We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Asli Hotel(Marmaris)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$168
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$97
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JDW Design Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Green Nature Diamond Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,394)
Filter reviews
2,394 results
Traveller rating
1,445
552
247
92
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,445
552
247
92
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe de parissun connectentertainment teamturkeybar staffnext yearsnack barpool areathomas cookevery nightturkish bathsaladgreat holidaysister hotelair conjacket potatopool towels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,023 - 2,028 of 2,394 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2010

My friend and i stayed there for 10 days, we had a fantastic time. The people, the staff, the cleanlines and the food were all exceptional. On arriving back to the UK, my friend and I have tried to book again for September 2010 and found it was fully booked, this was a real shame, but only proves what a fantastic hotel this is. We will definately be trying to book another time.
Thank you once again for making our stay so memorable.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosebett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

Went on 20th - 27th June 2010
All inclusive
With my boyfiend, we are a young couple

Staff - nice and friendly, very hard working
Hotel appearance - immaculate, very elegant
Food - a lot of variety, quite nice but would be sick of it after 2 weeks! Breakfast is the same every day.
Location - 20 mins to Icmeler on bus, and 15 mins to Marmaris centre on bus. 2 min walk to Marmaris beach and Long beach front bars / restaurants
Free aircon

Marmaris in general - 1.75 single for bus to Marmaris (blue), 2.25 single for bus to Icmeler (orange). Can get bus anywhere if you stick your hand out but must shout STOP at bus driver to get off.
Bar street is expensive, can be up to 25 lira for 1 cocktail
At Icmeler beach be prepared to be hassled at the beach to use the owners part of the beach, you can either get a sunlounger for free but must buy drinks or pay around 5 lira for entry onto their part of the beach.
Like Icmeler beach there is always hassle from restaurants, bars etc to eat at their place.

**MUST SEE/ DO - Dalyan mud baths, Turkish bath, Turkish shave

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lngo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2010

this hotel is unreal,food is plenty full,staff tops,and the entertainment is great what do you expecct britians got talent every night,if you go to this hotel and do not enjoy it you might as well stay a home and lock yourself in a cupboard

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbtjrkalbmslgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2010

Well were can i start. we got 2 the dalayam airport at about 2-3, sorted everything out then we was told on the couch it was a two hour journey -witch we wasent too happy aboutt, but anyway when we got to the hotal,it was 4ish then we waited and waited .. as it was a BIG line, when we got our wristbands, we went too our room at about 4.45 .. tryed too sleep then we heard the turkish pray witch helped me sleep..:] woke u at 9ish, got some breakfast then thats when all the fun started, Kasim was very funny & Helpfull, on the last day it was upsetting that we had too go but at the end of the day it was a BRILIENT holidaay! Thankyou to kasim,eric,and the rest off u lot :] xxxxxxx

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trunkz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2010

I booked this hotel last minute for the half term holidays. I'd never been to Turkey and did not know what to expect. The bus was dropping people off at some awful looking hotels so we were really pleased to see where we were staying. We could not fault this hotel in any way. The food was exceptional and a vast variety. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackoblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews