We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$385
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$309
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$431
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$872
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$771
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$584
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
40
31
29
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
31
29
10
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2012

This apartment complex is one of the best in marmaris , its hidden away about a ten minute walk from the beach but its a very nice place to relax , you can walk in of the street and have an ice cold beer , the staff are friendly and inviting , all drinks are genuine unlike other places where you get cheap imitations , the staff will go out of their way to make your visit as enjoyable as possible , they have a turkish cabaret night on tuesdays which must not be missed , one of the best nights in marmaris, the entertainment is top class and the staff join in and make it a night to remember .
there is a buffet meal cooked by their award winning chefs and the kebabs and different turkish dishes are mouth-watering , you will not be hungry at the end of the evening , the drinks are the genuine article unlike other places who serve imitation alcohol products .
if you visit marmaris you must visit Xanthos apartments and ask for patrick or erdal the manager ,he will cater your every need .

Room Tip: all rooms are clean and comfortable
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Britidiot9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Good girly holiday here. Staff were up for a laugh, close to bars and beach and rooms were decent. We werent to keen on pool area - always felt a bit squashed but we made the most of it anyway and went between here and the beach.
Good pre-night out drinks for a good price, and easy reach for us getting home.
Rooms were cleaned ona regular basis so had no need to complain, and we were looked after from start to finish.
Would stay here again, but would probably spend more time at the beach then the pool. HOwever recommended for staff, rooms and location!!

Room Tip: Pool view!!
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

good for october, cold at night so take warm clothing, food was good, staff were helpful, expecially Paris at reception because she could talk English x

Room Tip: rooms on east side are warmer in afternoon with sun, but really cold at night
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

just got back from xthanthos. we found the staff very friendly and more than willing to help. the rooms were clean and fit for purpose. not 5 star but then again you.r not paying 5 star prices. the cleaning staff were brilliant they arranged the towels into a heart shape and put a flower in the middle. which i thought was a nice touch. we were a bit wary at going at first after reading some reviews. but we had a brilliant time. no pleasing some people. for a good night out try the parkhead bar and grill. just round the corner we had a great time there. absolutely no problems with xthanthos and would stop there anytime.

Room Tip: rooms are very clean. but stay away from the basement rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

I stayed in this hotel September 2011 and I can honestly say in the 12 years of coming to Marmaris, the worst hotel i've had the displeasure of staying in.
Staff extremely unhelpful, unless your spending money in there, and after seeing the state of the kitchens on my way to basement room on the first day, you'd be lucky if you didnt get food poisoning.
We were given a room in basement when we had payed for a top floor studio. eventually moved us but had to carry every suitcase, bag, pushchair and three year old all the way to top floor without any help because the staff would rather stay down stairs and flirt with the 14-15 year old girls (and boys).
My daughter, who has down syndrome, is a very friendly girl and when she tried to approach them to say hello they deliberately turned their back on her. as you can imagine I was livid and let them know this.
Overall, absolutely disgraceful. people saying about the cleaners being really clean and accomodating, couldn't disagree more. we only got one towel change full holiday. this was after i'd seen a notice saying if you soiled your towels, you would have to pay to replace them.
I would recommend blue palace apartments which are just a short walk away if you are looking for friendly accomodating staff and clean rooms. my parents stayed here and the staff couldn't help enough. they even let our daughter stay overnight there when me and my partner went clubbing, and they even offered to put us up for the week if we didn't get out room sorted at xanthos.

Room Tip: Dont stay in the basement!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gayle r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews