We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$430
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$868
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$759
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
457
186
84
33
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
186
84
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teambingo ticketsturkeymain poolblock ba free shuttle buschickenbar staffevery nightsmaller poolair conlovely hotelthe wi fibar streetturkish bathnext yearwater gym
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

just got back from 11 nights here,
had a fantastic time, we had the same room we had last yr, we asked prior to going for mattress toppers and
they was there waiting for us, with the maids to make up the beds,.
we always managed to get a sunbed, even though some ppl must get upm at 4am to lay claim to them.
the food is always lovely, you just cant please everyone, the desserts are to die for,
the restaurant is always spotless, you have a big bottle of water on your table ready, if you dont have one you just ask a waiter and they bring you one.
the staff are very friendly and cant do enough for you,
i must give a big shout out to eddy and adonis entertainment team, they involve everyone , even if you dont feel like it. lol
all the staff work extremely hard to make your holiday as pleasant as can be.
i would definitely reccomend this hotel..

Room Tip: room 144 is a disabled room, also with street view so really gd
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank shellypops69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear shellypops69,

Thank you for choosing PASA Beach Hotel as well as high scoring. It is always our intent to treat our guests with the personal attention they deserve, and we are delighted our efforts made your holiday all the more memorable!

We looking forward to wellcoming you back in the future! Take Care

Kindly Regards!

Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back today! Can't fault this hotel it's spotless staff are brilliant all very hard working and always serve you with a smile. Food : the food is fab all fresh wide variety of chicken,beef,lamb and fish.. breakfast was lovely and we were given such a variety of choice. People have moan in here about bacon etc but what ppl also need too remember your visiting a Muslim country and you are there too enjoy your holiday and try different foods and the Turkish culture! We loved the respect the staff have you and the overall impression. Wide variety of drink which was lovely and staff always topping drinks up for you at meal time.. The only thing I will say is if you want a sun bed get up early as the usual people take the same sun beds every day.. beach was lovely and smaller pool was better if you wanted some quiet time. Overall great holiday! See you next year

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kimbailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kimbailey,

Thank you for your kind review regarding our hotel and staff.It is always a great pleasure to hear from our guests, We highly value our guest feedback, and thank you for posting your honest review.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Take Care

Kindly Regards!

Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first time in Marmaris but my partner has been plenty of times. The good points of the hotel are that it’s in a good area for other restaurants and bars, few supermarkets etc. Staff are mostly ok, not many smile but they are polite. Entertainment team were friendly, we don’t partake or watch the entertainment so can’t comment, but they worked hard on encouraging people to be involved. They do a trip to bar street which seemed to be every night with a free shuttle bus, again didn’t use this service.

The beds and pillows are ridiculously hard it was hard to get a good nights sleep. Our balcony door didn’t lock, at all. The air con would take a long time to kick in so we would go to bed hot, but even when set to 22-25 degrees we would wake up freezing. Our bathroom door wasn’t attached properly and therefore to shut it, we had to slam it shut, or just use the bathroom with the door open. We paid £26 for a safe and WiFi was £2 a day per person. The free WiFi is awful and even when you pay for it, it remains awful. I don’t advise wasting your money.

The food was repetitive but it always is when you go all inclusive. They only had labels for the hot food leaving all the salad etc unlabelled, which for my partner who has a nut allergy, was useless. The meat kebab on one night was nice and tasty. Sadly when they did a chicken kebab a few nights later, the chicken was raw. I bought this up with management and was told they would tell the chef. We only bothered with breakfast once and decided not to waste our time again. They didn’t serve bacon nor sausages, the fried and scrambled eggs that we saw weren’t cooked and the beans were rock solid. Seemed to be a good choice of cold breakfasts if that’s what you’d like. At night time it wasn’t always easy to get a table and majority of the time you had to settle with sitting at a table that wasn’t set up. They put big water bottles on the tables which was nice unless you went a little bit later at night because if a table left half a bottle, they would expect you to use that same bottle. We did visit the restaurant once but it is very much a cafe, no different to the food served in the hotel sadly.

I always managed to find a sun bed if I went down around 1pm but if I went around 11 or 12 I wasn’t able to find any available.

We did use the spa and had a Turkish bath. I throughly enjoyed this experience however my partner did inform me it wasn’t a traditional Turkish bath that he had, had many times before. It was £60 each, 750tl for the both of us, which for what we got was a good price. The spa staff worked hard. For what we paid we received; sauna, exfoliating massage, natural soap massage, mud/clay body mask, reflexology, bronzing massage, facial. I thought it was very good value and was a nice thing to do as a couple.

On check out day if you don’t pay extra to keep your room then you use the showers in the spa and the luggage room doesn’t lock.

The staff do work hard, majority of them work every day for the summer and I imagine it gets very tiring.

It was nice to be on holiday in the sunshine but no I won’t be returning to pasha beach.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Abigail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Abigail H,

We are very disappointed to see that our service was below your expectations.Our intention never create such a unpleasant stay in our hotel.
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments.Take Care!

Kind Regards!,

Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at pasa beach 4 years ago and that was a brilliant stay. So I returned back with my partner for our first holiday together for 2 weeks. What an amazing time we had!! Rooms were kept well cleaned and the maids were kind. The reception staff were very helpful with any problems/queriers we had. The food was unusual and very different but we did enjoy when you had the kebab night, beautiful! The waiters were very kind and helpful. Extremely hard to get a sun bed as some people were leaving them on the beds all day and going out for the day. Even tho it was well signed towels left longer than 2 hours will be removed. You had everything you needed around the hotel perfect location. But the entertainment team wow they are a true credit to pasa beach! What an amazing hard working team you have. They entertained from half 9 right through to half 11 bloody fantastic they were. Constant smiling and fantastic personality’s each of them had. Their people skills were outstanding. Fiona who spoke very little English and not been Their long was learning so quickly it was brilliant to watch over the 2 weeks. Ozzy and the Antonia (the crazy break dancer) they were outstanding! They looked after us on the bar crawls right through to making sure we got back to the hotel safe and sound and made sure we had a fantastic holiday and which we did indeed. Even after getting in at 4 in the morning with the bar staff after the bar street, they were their at the pool bang on half 9 singing and dancing. Ozzy took time out to talk to us and we really grew a friendship with him and we really hope he develops further because he is an outstanding member of your team! Thankyou so much for making our first holiday together in marmaris one to remember!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank May B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear May B,

Thank you for your precious comment regarding our hotel, staff .We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at PASA BEACH HOTEL!
Our guests reviews and advices are very important for us. They lead us to improve our service quality.
We all sincerely hope that you will visit us again in the near future.Take Care

Best Regards!

Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel above has clean rooms and friendly staff.
The location of the hotel is good.
The food served in the restaurant was varied and of good quality.
The only negative thing about the hotel is its crowded.
The Turkish bath and sauna staff and Also room cleaner staff were very friendly and polite.
Thanks to the reception staff for delivering the room early in the morning

Room Tip: Do not choose rooms that view the alley because of their high noise.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank habibkarim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear habibkarim,

We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback regarding PASA Beach Hotel on this platform.
We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.
ones again, thank you for sharing your valuable review.Take Care!

Kindly Regards!

Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews