We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for the price”
Review of Sesin Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sesin Hotel
Ranked #84 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best for the price”
Reviewed 7 September 2012 via mobile

Hey people certainly one of the best hotel for what you pay... We travelled here for the third time and very satisfied once again... About the food there is plenty of options and they are DELICIOUS. Please do not expect T-bone steak or bacons considering the price you pay... And about the reviews the all inclusive system is a bit different in Turkey so please pay the difference and go for ULTRA ALL INCLUSIVE hotels this is how it is. Among the all inclusive hotels for this price CERTAINLY THIS IS THE BEST BECAUSE THEY HAVE ALL THE LICENCES FROM PROVIDERS and everything is legit here. So you know what you eat or drink nothin fake... And the info sheet they give you at the arrival to hotel lists all your rights in the facility so CLOSE TO THE BEACH FRIENDLY STAFF SUPER CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE CLOSE TO CITY CENTER AND ATTRACTIONS SO DEFO WILL CHOOSE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND... Cheers

Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
9 Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    75
    54
    31
    44
See reviews for
74
73
13
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2012

Hotel Sesin was my first choice while I was looking to book a vacation in Turkey and I do not regret it one bit. The 4* are well deserved. From the moment I stepped in I noticed how clean and tidy everything was. Same goes for our room which was kept like this every single day. Everyone who work there is very friendly, always ready to help in every way they can and provide top class service. The food was excellent. At times my friend and I had hard time choosing what to get because of the many different options they had. The hotel made sure that the guests were entertained having a night of Turkish dances which for me, seeing it for the first time, was very interesting. There is Wi-Fi in the lobby and at the pool bar.
The location of the hotel is perfect. Only about 50-60m from the beach whit it's own sunbeds and umbrellas.
At the end I didn't want to go and a big part of my reasons was hotel Sesin itself. Hopefully I will return very soon.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Christina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saudi, dammam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I really love it, it is your best place to stay in Marmaris. very good service, suitable price for the rooms and good place near to the beach.
all activities there are really near, the food is not that bad as average lets say, the hotel is 4 stars and you feel it is real 4 stars (not like other hotels).

I recommend to book your room there =)

Room Tip: be gentle to the receptionist to give u a good room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mohammed Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Best place to stay.Amazing staff ,service ,facilites and could not ask for more.Although the hotel is 4 star but the service provided is 5*+.I would defo recommend this hotel to everyone.Its 5 min walk distance to city center and 5 min away from the beach.The food is great and the pool area is wicked......

Room Tip: All rooms are good ,but i would recommend high floor at the back of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
23 Thank Muhammad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Really good hotel. Staff are very friendly and always happy to help. Rooms are cleaned every day + the bathrooms have just been refurbished. Its only a few minutes from the beach which is also great. There is a great selection of food so i'm sure there will be something you like, if not then your just plain picky. Loved my stay, even going back this summer. Don't know how there's bad reviews on here, its value for money!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank DanielleFalconer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Well went on the 25th May for 2 weeks after reading the positive reviews.Arieved in the middle of the night we were expected and taken to our room.breakfast is the normal eggs frankferter sausages cold meats and cheases bread tea coffee ect.plenty to eat and taesty,dinner more or less chicken or fish .nice bottled wine not cheapo as good as a house red.evening still more or less chichen beefbugers. curry chips rice ect or salad and lovery afters desserts to die for tea coffee and wine.now when the hotel is almost full the evening meal is served out side by the pool this is certainly as plus as its very nice too do this.all inclusive drinks ok and very generious measures.every whare spotless, staff great. my wife and myself are in our mid 60s but there were people of all ages grops of youngsters middle aged and some older than us,and all nationanalities were represented.well thats it o tv but only 2 english channals

Room Tip: room with pool view is nice ok at night music off by midnight
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank telstamps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stranraer, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Returned from Marmaris on 24/05/12, had a good 2 week holiday. What can I say that's positive about the Sesin Hotel, the hotel is spotless, kept very clean, towels changed when needed, room tidied every day, staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant.
On a negative note, there was no entertainment for the whole time my husband and I were there, the food was awful, breakfast consisted of cereal, boiled eggs, hot dog sausages and beans, with the usual salad, cold meat and cheese, lunch was soup, which some days was nice, cold chicken nuggets and chips, dinner, hmm not sure what it was as there was nothing to say what it was!! there was only 1 choice and it was being served to you as apposed to being self service associated with being all inclusive. My husband and I ate out for breakfast and dinner most of the holiday, (and my husband usually eats anything, so it must have been bad) an expense that really should not have been nessesary on an all inclusive package holiday. You are definatelly NOT ALLOWED to take any water up to your room or any snacks, you have to use and pay for what is in the mini bar, all part of Health and Safety apparentely, but you could order room service snacks and alcohol drinks. What we paid for the holiday was not a fortune, but if there had been more choice of food, then the hotel would not get so many bad reviews.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank MarionFleming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Marmaris hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.6 mi away
Hawaii Hotel
Hawaii Hotel
#89 of 234 in Marmaris
188 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kayamaris Hotel
Kayamaris Hotel
#75 of 234 in Marmaris
599 reviews
0.1 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Palmea
Hotel Palmea
#63 of 234 in Marmaris
189 reviews
1.0 mi away
Club Viva Hotel
Club Viva Hotel
#38 of 234 in Marmaris
1,183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Beach
Sol Beach
#51 of 234 in Marmaris
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sesin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sesin Hotel

Property: Sesin Hotel
Address: 209 Sokak. No.3 | Siteler, Marmaris 48470, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Luxury Hotel in Marmaris
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Sesin Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sesin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sesin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing