We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,284)
Filter reviews
1,284 results
Traveller rating
636
278
179
97
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
636
278
179
97
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladturkeybar staffnext yearturkish bathair conentertainment guyevery nightricecall to prayerfamily roomwater polonight portergreat holidayfussy eaterbelly dancerkids disco
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,284 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Room Tip: Get a pool view
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 days in august with my mum and 4 children under 10
good points nice location
And free air con which kept the room very cool
Bad points
Food was terrible for the children had to eat out a lot

Our room if that is what you can call it had a Juliet balcony couldn't open the door properly as bed was right up against it
Our room wasn't cleaned properly
And very noisey early hours of the morning with young guest coming in
Trying to get a table for 6 at dinner was a nightmare only managed once after my mum had a go at the restaurant manager
Been going turkey for 15 years worst hotel I have ever stayed in
If your British don't bother going here
Nothing for children to do should be a adult only hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank sambarbersimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Went to club viva for 2 weeks in Aug with my 2 kids food was great clean rooms spotless hotel reception staff very polite the manager osman very helpful if I had a problem he would sort it out my sons 18th was the day after we got there I e mailed hotel before I got there about a birthday cake which was done at a small charge swimming pool big enough with water slide entertainment team very nice Hamit @ Hassan I will going back next year keep up the good work club viva entertainment every nite in bar to

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Clare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

fantastic holiday only thing id say it really lacked was entertainment my kids 7 and 2 really enjoyed there holiday as was a slide in the pool and aslide and swings to play on a night if we stayed at hotel was nice and relaxing as to to previous hotel we stayed in no hassel at sunbed for money for things every 2 mins just left to your own device food was ok was always something to have hotel was clean rooms cleaned regularly the entertainment guys were good tryed there best, staff were friendly was a couple who id say were in the wrong job as never smiled but that is anywere you go and just minor to me the turkish bath guy was fab defo recommend a turkish bath off him amazing!! the photo guy was really nice really good with kids night porter guy memet i think really nice guy fantastic location with a good selection of shops restaurants and bars and met some lovley people looking for next years hoilday :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank cindypally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

I asked for a ground floor room due to health issues, to be given what can only be described as a box room behind reception, they moved us the next day as we complained, but to the 3rd floor! being scared of lifts, this was a challenge in itself! but the reception wasn't interested at all! There is no-one taking charge of this hotel, kids run about soaking from the pool into the lift where I slipped twice and hurt my back. We witnessed 2 small children being burned with hot tea - again not one employee checked on these children! Guests were paying the night staff 15 lira a day to get them sun beds, so no point in even looking for a sunbed after 6.30am in the morning! Now the dining room! appalling/disgusting is the only word for the Turkish woman that we witnessed with her hands down her bikini bottoms, to then start touching all the bread!!!! my husband handed her the tongs for her to throw them down, he went to the Restaurant Manager to be told "Turks!!" totally disgusting behaviour! we also witnessed a child pick up meat from the outside servery onto his plate, then leave the plate and the chef then scooped the meat back into the main servery plate - I gasped and he said no no you can have from here - (the actual hot plate) but I refused and left! the drink is all watered down, and is served in tiny plastic cups - no fizz in the soft drinks, and rude staff at reception when trying to tell them! my husband slipped on the grating that surrounds the pool and had to sit there 45 minutes for them to come fix it to save a child also slipping. we left one week early and will not be returning!

Stayed: August 2017
5  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews