We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont book anywhere else!!!”

Excursions Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Daily excursions in Marmaris, things to do in marmaris,what to do in marmaris, sightseeing in marmaris.Boat trips around the islands,jeep safari to see the nomadian Turkey,scuba diving to explore the depth,turkish bath to feel the ottoman heat,quad safari,buggy safari,pamukkale,ephesus,swimming with the dolphins and so many other activities and attractions.
scotland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dont book anywhere else!!!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

My Husband and i went to Marmaris on the 1st of June 2014 for ten days. We booked all of our trips here through Brendan prior to going. We paid for three and got two free. Didnt pay a penny before we went. Brendan was fantastic!!! Came to our Hotel the day after arrival and gave us all of the info for our trips and we paid then!!

All were fantastic and we couldn't recommend this company enough!Hassle free, Thanks Brendan for everything!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kcfq1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent M, Sahibi at Excursions Marmaris, responded to this review, 28 April 2015
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    17
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best place in Marmaris for rent-a-bike”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I've stayed with a friend in Marmaris, in the Chihanturk hotel, which is just across the road from the agency. When we saw that seeing Marmaris and Ichmeler is best on bikes, we checked a few places, but ended up renting the bikes from Brendan (phone should be +90 5425205005) for 6days and got a very good deal. We left the bikes at the agency overnight and picked them up in the morning. My bike was no4 and it was a very good female city bike that got me all the way to Marmaris Yacht Marina no trouble! Both Brendan and Corlos (?) were very friendly and always had a bit of chat as with good neighbours :-)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ledith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent M, Sahibi at Excursions Marmaris, responded to this review, 28 April 2015
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marmaris tours”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

How can i contact brendan in marmaris?anyone has his address or phone number?i am going to marmaris next month and i would need his help

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank yollayssa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent M, Sahibi at Excursions Marmaris, responded to this review, 28 April 2015
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent service ”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Pre booked all our trips prior to coming out here. Was a little apprehensive about handing over so much money to someone we didn't know, we didn't need to worry Brendan was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. We asked to swap some trips and he came down to our hotel and did so, thanks so much we defo would use him again

Helpful?
Thank KatieJay1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent M, Sahibi at Excursions Marmaris, responded to this review, 28 April 2015
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Very very nice holiday and i will come again soon”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Very very nice holiday and i will come again soon
From the airport to the airport every thing was excellent and as planned with the travel egancy

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tareq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulent M, Sahibi at Excursions Marmaris, responded to this review, 28 April 2015
Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Excursions Marmaris also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Excursions Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing