We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing holiday” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sunprime Beachfront Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sunprime Beachfront Hotel
Ranked #42 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2013

This was my first visit to Turkey and I am so glad I stayed at The Beach Front Hotel. The staff were so helpful and friendly and the food was excellent with plenty of choice. The hotel was clean and welcoming and my favourite feature was the private beach out the front with the lovely beach boy Mehmet to bring everyone drinks. The manager Mustafa runs a tight ship and ensures that service is smooth and efficient.
My room was ideal for me but it may have been a little on the small side for two or more. However, this would not put me off returning with a friend to share a room.
Thanks to all the staff for making it a very enjoyable and memorable experience. I will return :)

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view, and state if you require a double bed if you are a couple sharing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    46
    25
    6
    4
See reviews for
24
99
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2013

We,ve just returned from a great week at the Beachfront Hotel.. I can say with all honesty that we had a marvellous stay.. Directly on the beach with waiter service for drinks..Spotlessly clean rooms.. And the whole hotel is decorated to a high standard.. The staff are warm and friendly, and the buffet style all inclusive is varied and interesting..We will be going back next year thats for sure..Highly recommended ...

Room Tip: Try and get a room at the front of the hotel.. The views are stunning..
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradford
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2013

Wow is all I can say. This was a girly birthday break for only 4 nights (I wish it had been longer!) I have stayed in many 4* and 5* hotels but this is off the scale! Perfect location, extremely polite and helpful staff, good food I could go on (and on). The owner ever organised a birthday cake when he knew it was one of the girls birthday. Only thing I fear is that by writing this the prices will go up and as it is a small hotel this will always be full. I'm going to book another break in September now before this happens!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 1janey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2013

Stayed here second week in may for 1 week so it had only been open 1 week before we arrived. As soon as we arrived we knew it was a good choice as it was spotless, very clean everything white and modern, we where shown to our room on the 4th floor at the front of the hotel which had a beautiful view of the beach and right alone both ways, room was clean and beds comfortable. There wasn't a massive variety of food but what was there was presented nicely and was very nice. Staff where all very friendly and kind. I would defiantly reccommend this hotel to anybody wanting to come to marmaris. It's stunning. Hope to go back one day.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AbbW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013 via mobile

I encourage anyone to stop at this hotel i cannot praise them enough. The staff could not be more helpful any whim was catered to. The food was excellent plenty of choice and veritiy and served round the clock!! The location was superb 10 mins from the marina. There was a lot of attention to detail like serving drinks in proper glasses as opposed to the plastic ones found in most all inclusives. All the mod cons including wifi. I would give this hotel top marks and would love to go back!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimmy9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

We stayed here for 6 nights (8th May - 14th May) all inclusive.
As it say's, right on the beach front ! and newly refurbished !
As soon as we walked in we knew we had booked a great hotel.
Very classy, very clean, very bright and shiny...every member of the staff, they were all very attentive, helpful, polite,smiley, friendly and chatty.
Our room was on the top floor (5th floor, sea view with balcony) and as soon as we entered our room we was presented with a fantastic 180 degree panoramic view of the sea and surrounding land either side, awesome view !
Food was plentiful, varied, tasteful and very well presented.
Considering we're not ones to settle for a poor standard or service...
We highly recommend this hotel and its staff, loved it.
10 out of 10 and great price too !

Room Tip: Front facing sea view rooms have excellent views !
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Smooth1Bham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheffield
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

I'm a travel agent so i can be quite critical and particular however I cannot fault this hotel. I knew it had been refurbished before I booked and only been open a few weeks. Having worked in Marmaris i knew where this was located and I wanted beach front.
The hotel was spotless, you couldn't get any cleaner! all white modern furnishings, and the food was excellent! (this is coming from a fussy eater too!) all different dishes everyday. Staff are brilliant and professional. Restaurant is on the terrace overseeing the sea! gorgeous in the evening having your meal!! ...based on the beach strip with bars, restaurants all walking distance, karaoke bar 2 doors down. You may think it will be too noisy but the Turkish law is they have to turn down/off the music at around 12:30 so from then onwards you cant hear a thing.
I really did check everything out in this hotel and i couldn't find anything to criticise, that's the honest truth. Although the beds could be a bit more comfier, but considering they are brand new they need time to wear in i suppose. And it wasn't a big deal. The rooms were modern, clean and just the right size for 2. we had a room at the front of the hotel directly facing the sea...gorgeous!!!!
I've read other reviews and in regards to be treated different to other (older) guest, i must disagree. I was treated the same, and anyone can ask for waiter al la carte service if you wish, this is extra for everybody, but it is there as a service should you wish have it. Also with the drinks outside of the all inclusive menu, this is clearly stated. The staff are far from rude including the manager. We even met the owner one night who went out of his way to say hello and asked how our holiday was going, so again we wasn't treated any inferior to older guests.
Overall this hotel was faultless, i'm booked in again for September and i have also booked family and friends in to this one already.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank travelSpecialist_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#51 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hawaii Hotel
Hawaii Hotel
#57 of 233 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
0.6 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#29 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Tekin Apartments
Tekin Apartments
#49 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
0.4 mi away
JDW Design Hotel
JDW Design Hotel
#52 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.3 mi away
Begonville Beach Hotel - Adult Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunprime Beachfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunprime Beachfront Hotel

Property: Sunprime Beachfront Hotel
Address: Uzunyali Road | 207th Street, No:38, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunprime Beachfront Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunprime Beachfront Hotel is on the beach with its great location very close to the Marmaris City Center. Itis within minutes of the Harbour,Old Town and The Bazaar.All rooms has fantastic view of Marmaris Bay.All rooms,bath rooms and all main areas has been fully renovated in 2012 winter by the new management.Sunprime Beachfront Hotel offers fantastic value in stunning beach location All rooms and public areas have high speed free Wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Sunprime Beachfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing