We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$432
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$290/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$386
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$310
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Green Park(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$746
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$659
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$585
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
191
70
35
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
70
35
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinclusive menuprivate beachwalking distance to the marinaand flat screen tvsea viewlovely hotelfree beach towelssalad bar isperfect locationbeach waiterplaying loud musicrooms are smallturkeysmall liftwaiter servicestayed all inclusivebeds were very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2015

We was one week at this hotel, and over all we are satisfied. There are some ups and downs, the rooms are very smal and some of them have alot of noice from surrounding aresa, like bar`s and restaurants. Our rom 313 was had nice view to sea and to Marmaris down town.
Elevator was also very smal, max 4 view at one time.
Our room had no real blackout curtain, so at 06:00 it was full daylight in room.
Restaurant and bar was ok, good food and coold beer.
Spa, was ok also, but little expensive.
Beach, no problem`s to get sun bed and umbrella. Good service from hotel bar.
Cold water and drinks served al day long.

Room Tip: Sea view room can be recommend.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NorTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

- 1st of all, even before going, Suzan (the reservation supervisor) was super friendly, warm and informative! she did the best to accommodate all our requests and she did it perfectly because we were a group of 8 and each had its own thing. Everybody is friendly from reception to bar & restaurant staff and i'd like to mention Cagri (i hope i got his name right) he has been very helpful at the reception.
- The hotel rooms are fit enough for a couple. not too big but not too small, bathrooms are great, excellent sea view and a little balcony should you need a coffee break with a view.
- Location is great! surrounded by a variety of cafés & bars and a walking distance to marina downtown (or a couple of minutes by bus). you are just in the middle, whether you go left or right, multiple options for hangouts, luncheons and drinks.

Room Tip: take the 4th or 5th floor with a full sea view and not side sea view
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We had a great side view of the beach and faced east, so we didn't get afternoon sun (room 312). The room was smallish, but there was plenty of storage space, so it wasn't really an issue. Nice veranda area - great for chilling out after a day under an umbrella on the beach. We had a kettle and a mini fridge. Receptionist and staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoopersville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

Very nice sea from rooms
Very delicious n fresh breakfast
Ideal location, beach restaurants, markets, bars,exchange
Very nice decoration n clean rooms
Drawbacks: small rooms, small beds, small hotel
I recommend to friends, couples n honeymooners more than families

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

As Scandinavians we will recognise this hotel as SUNPRIME Beachfront hotel. We booked this as we would travel without our daughters and this is an adult-only-resort. We had made a wish for 5th floor which we got and had paid for Ocean-view. The view was amazing. We could see the sun go up and we had a spectacular view towards the marina in Marmaris on one side and in direction Icmeler on the other. The room is quite small but lovely modern decorated in white all over. The bed and linens were lovely and aircondition gave us good sleep in order to cope with the very high day-temperature at this time of year. The room is equipped with a small fridge (could have been colder), hairdryer, flatscreen-tv, Telephone, wifi (fell out a few times and best Connection we had was in the lobby-area). There were bathrobes and slippers. Nice, clean bathroom with a makeup-mirror which is highly appreciated by us women. The room was cleaned to perfection every day. A safe-deposit-Box in the room. reasonably big closet and a lot of Space to hang bags, robes etc on the wall. We had read that it could be noisy at night....well, we locked the balcony-door during sleep and did not hear any noise at all.
One small elevator in the buiding made it a little crowdy on the most busy days of departure at it could only take 2-3 persons and a couple of suitcases.
We stayed on room+breakfast. Breakfast was typically turkish with lots of vegetables, some hot dishes, bread, jam, egg, scrambled eggs, coffee, tea, toast, cheese. Enough for us. The dispenser-juice was not so good and we would have preferred real fresh fruitjuices which is also possible to buy for an additional 7 turkish lire.
The staff, the staff, the staff.... WONDERFUL! I have no words to describe how wonderful all of the employees at this hotel are. I hope the management appreciate this amazing team of staff. The receptionists, Yusuf, the cool nice guy on the beach, Ceskin, Dedehan, Kuret who we had the pleasure to have nice conversations with, and Sara and the others in the restaurant - all such nice friendly and serviceminded. We travel a lot as we work as airline-crew, but we never experienced better staff than at this small pearl of a beautiful hotel.
The restaurant is VERY good - the best we tried in Marmaris. We did go to a few of the "bestseller-restaurants" as listed on Tripadvisor, but we ended up eating most of our dinners and ALL lunches at this hotel. Fresh, delicate food served with professionalism and often the good wine-advise from Ceskin.
The hotel is situated right on the beach of Marmaris, a 15 min.walk from the marina. There were free sunbeds and umbrellas for the guests. All drinks and food could be ordered to the sunbed.
The SPA was ok. I had a facial-treatment and would have bought a lot of the Decleor-products there, but it was being difficult to buy as the therapist had to ask someone in order to sell it, and had further not much information about the products. I also missed the prices for the treatments listed in the folder from the SPA.
In the back of the hotel is a pool. It was nice to take a swim there late in the afternoon after beach.
The gym is above average for being a hotel-gym and was nicely airconditioned.
All in all this is a perfect hotel for couples of all ages and we will definitely come back. Keep up the good work, Beachfront :-))

Room Tip: Rooms with Ocean-view are more expensive, but well-worth the cost.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Elin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews