We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Such a good experience”

Bar Street Marmaris
Ranked #12 of 67 things to do in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such a good experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

If you ever get the chance to go, take it! Stayed in Marmaris from 16th of may-28th of may and went twice, loved it both times, so many clubs with the latest songs, not a place for young children but teenagers will love it! (like me of course);) haha!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chantelleevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

957 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    448
    233
    164
    52
    60
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“busy bee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

place was real real busy place to meet loads people and to go and party at night that's a place were you would never be bored never

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank beauti l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Crazy but amazing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

A fantastic part of marmaris!! A crazy loud fantastic place and a must see even if you don't like clubbing!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank 123paris3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Level Contributor
61 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Not for young children”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I went to marmaris with by daughter and young grandaughter of 2 years we were aware of Bar Street so thought we would take a wonder down, don't get me wrong it looked the place to be when you are young free and single, lively music just amazing but the wee one was terrified of the music so we did not get right along the street. But if your looking for a great time I would say this is the place in Marmaris to go.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cloharry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

BEST NIGHT EVER !! can't remember much about the night apart from the immense atmosphere of people having a good time high end club is one of the best clubs to go to though but the hangover meant it was worth it

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank jackdraper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Street Marmaris also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Bar Street Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing