We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$430
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$866
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$768
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,830)
Filter reviews
3,830 results
Traveller rating
1,602
1,026
647
254
301
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,602
1,026
647
254
301
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrace barclub roomentertainment teamturkeysaladevery nightturkish bathhair extensionsthe main hotelwater slideskids clubgreat holidayfamily roomnext yearbar staffcha chajeep safari
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 3,830 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a family holiday here staff are very friendly the kids club is amazing I couldn't be any happier and knowing my kids were well and truly looked after Katherine one of the kids entertainer was amazing she could not do enough for the kids xx

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank natjade86ns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have not long got back from here and it was an amazing holiday!
Great hotel.
Entertainment team were amazing throughout the day and night and when going to barstreet! Especially Maho he was amazing!
Would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of staying in Marmaris.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Samantha7x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here last year with my teenage son and daughter. Hotel nice and clean, good variety of food available. Entertainment team were amazing, especially Bekir who took the time to make sure my really shy son had an amazing time

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank mrscooper5512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have not long returned from here and although there was a few niggling things , we had a fantastic time there. Its little things like we was all inclusive but had to buy our ice creams, and keep closing the slides . Although there is a good selection of food, after the first week found it a bit boring . friendly staff work there and would recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Trevor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUEST RELATIONS G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Green Nature Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your holiday with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at Green Nature Resort & Spa Hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding hotel and our facilities. Thank you also for your useful remarks, which we are taking very seriously.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well just returned from green nature this morning family of 6 , and as normal can not fault the place , entertainment team !! Great fun as always have fun all day long .
Highly recommend this resort , already booked for next year .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank peter227059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUEST RELATIONS G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Green Nature Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review of our hotel.
We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to provide you with such excellent service.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards from everybody.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews