We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marmaris
from US$63.33
More Info
from US$21.88
More Info
from US$63.33
More Info
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveller rating
773
254
95
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
773
254
95
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mud bath boat trip iztuzu beach rock tombs eggs turkey sea turtles blue crab nice trip turtle island african queen long trip beautiful beach my partner salad boats river
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

Great vacation, very interesting, calming, relaxing, amazing... If you go to Turkey don't miss to go to Dalyan!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Manuela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

We stayed in a lovely hotel Alla Turka in Dalayan Lovely walks by the river. Enjoyed the restaurants with beautiful views. Peaceful boat trips down the river. We took a boat taxi to the beach. We visited the Turtle hospital near this beach.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

in Spetemer 2015 my partner and i booked A turtle beach excursion via stall on the beach front at marmaris. The Boat tour proprieter was called Pasha - both boats named Pasha 1 and Pasha 2. Whilst the boat tour was enjoyable i.e.the visit to Turtle beach via old tombs was a great site pasha himself presented in the fashion of a bully repeatly pushing drinks sales and crab meat on tourists an showing a disregard for womens personal space. At one point he held a crab around the neck of a very uncomfortable looking young women which was uncomfotable also for onlookers. Pasha boats also provide very poor food and no porvision for vegetarians.
Great place to see and visit - dont do it with PASHA!!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Ellis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

been here 3 times lovely place nice boat trip can see on way to mudbaths nice thing to see very interesting.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Victoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

A while on the river taking in the riverside views and the rock tombs, time in a local town with bazaar.
Also time at the beach with the fresh water river outlet on one side and the sea on the other

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Iamyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews