We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love hani”
Review of Hani Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hani Hotel
Ranked #12 of 79 Marmaris B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 November 2010

Brilliant staff a safe secure friendly hotel. This hotel staff and the dog sim were amazing. I would recommend this hotel best location 5mins from brach and main road, spotlessly clean and friendly staff make the stay even more worth while. We cant wait to return back toms wife and dad as the rest of the staff were brilliant from halima and Alima

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sadi786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2010

must be 1 of the best hotel i ve stayed in . value for money , clean, and the staff are really great, i stayed there for 5 weeks in september into october 10, i loved it so much that i went back again and stayed foe 3 weeks at the end of oct to nov. there is absolutly no hassle , which i think is really important for a relaxed stay. would really reccomend to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gaynor423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2010

we stayed at the hani hotel in september 2010 for two weeks whot a little gem i must say tom luke and all the staff could not do enough for us we loved it that much all my familys goin back next year everything was just fantasic my son had his birthday there whot a party they put on for him ivan the chef whot can i say his food was great the best meals i had all holiday was at the hani see you soon tom luke ivan whoop whoop

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VICTORIAMOLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2010

I stayed at the Hani hotel at the end of September and was very impressed by the hotel.

The reception area was very clean and stylishly decorated. Our room was small and basic but was very clean and modern. My holiday was myself and a friend, as two girls on our own we felt very safe in the hotel, we didn't have any hassle when leaving the hotel to eat at other restaurants or go out for the day. We ate twice at the hotel and the food was very nice and reasonably priced. The location of the hotel was perfect just off the main road so less traffic noise but close enough to walk to all the main parts of he resort.
Our holiday was a very good price so overall I felt the Hani hotel was great value for the price we paid. I would stay there again and defiantly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizzie190725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2010

value for money, very clean with bedding and towels were changed every other day, staff very friendly who could not do enough for you. our room was very small and basic with a very clean bathroom but we only paid £150 each for flights and hotel so we were not expecting the ritz, but what we got was a clean friendly hotel. Located down a quiet side street but only mins away from the main part of Marmaris. The staff can not do enough for you and they even made a cake for my Birthday, will defo go back again

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bartmanwestmids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2010

A budget hotel but with 5 star staff. Clean rooms and good location

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank byrneside5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2010

Nice little friendly hotel which is down a side road off the main boulevard. We paid £60 for 7 nights, including breakfast. Optional air-con and use of a safe (both arranged on arrival) added another £30 to this figure. Breakfast consists of fruit, some cold meats, bread, butter, some jams etc. The hotel is very clean and the pool is small but well maintained. Whilst Hani is located at the opposite end to the pretty harbour (our favourite area of town), it's still a great location for the beach which is a couple of blocks away. Nearby buses frequently run across town for ~80p. This hotel is great value for money, and you can't go wrong if you're looking for somewhere simple, small and clean at a great price.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Ideal Prime Beach
Ideal Prime Beach
#16 of 234 in Marmaris
2,801 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
2,811 reviews
0.8 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,351 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,527 reviews
0.2 mi away
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
#24 of 234 in Marmaris
1,389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hani Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hani Hotel

Address: Kemal Seyfettin Bulvar 212 Sok No 3, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 79 B&Bs / Inns in Marmaris
Price Range: £14 - £25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hani Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, bedfinder AG, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Atrapalo, Expedia and Cancelon so you can book your Hani Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing