We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such an amazing experience!”
Review of Club Alize

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Club Alize
Ranked #10 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Such an amazing experience!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

What a fantastic hotel!! Me & my family were there for 1 week & by the last night, we wished we had booked for longer. The hotel is very clean & more importantly the staff are brillant. Not only do they all work hard but the make the guests feel comfortable. Food is delicious & there's always a range of variety.
It's in a nice location too. Lots to do in Marmaris. We are suffering from club Alize blues & already planning our next trip.
Big thank you to everyone that makes Club Alize what it is. The Brown family x

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NorieBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,729 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,206
    324
    126
    41
    32
See reviews for
1,018
222
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (369)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stayed here 2 weeks ago for 1 week. We were not expecting a lot due to the price we paid but we were very pleasantly surprised. First choice rate it as 3 star +, it is definitely worthy of a 4 star. The hotel rooms, restaurant and swimming area are immaculately clean. There was plenty of variety at meal times with some good snack options also. The entertainment team are very good. We were impressed with use of the space they have. It is like a military operation removing all of the sun beds and setting up for Alfresco dinner. We would recommend this hotel and would also return. Wifi was available around the pool, I also managed to get it in the room but did have a pool view. The bars and restaurants were only a 5 minute walk with the beach being around 10. The hotel do a free shuttle bus to Ichmeler which we took advantage of. The driver was a true gent and could not do enough for us. I would recommend the Turkish bath and massage at the hotel. The kids chocolate bath is fun also.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view with an high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

The hotel facilities and staff in particular were of the highest standard. The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and the variety and quality of the food was excellent. All the staff were very helpful and accomodating with any requests and the entertainment staff in particular helped to make our hoilday one of the best we've experienced yet! Big thanks to Fatty, Dodo, Jam, Lily and all the guys for keeping a smile on our faces

Room Tip: Try and get a room on the lower floors and overlooking the pool if possible as these are cooler at n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

First holiday for a while, so glad i chose the Club Alize, staff were really friendly and helpful, there was a good selection of food to meet everyones taste and it was excellent quality.

The entertainment team were brilliant, worked really hard and interacted with all the guests.

the only negative would be the aircon in the room, it was only in the bedroom, this sleeps 2, the other room was unbearable and you could not sleep, we ended up moving the mattress into the bedroom and sleeping on the floor.

Day trip to Dalaman was messy, mud bath, also seeing the turtles and turtle beach (don't buy the blue crab) good day out.

All in all it was a great week and I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: ask about air conditioning !! and pool facing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DAVE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Hotel good, food plentiful with lots of variety. The entertainment aimed at the younger travellers but cannot be faulted on their energy and commitment. Too hot at this time of year to explore surrounding areas but plenty to do at the hotel. Small shopping area with retailers very nice jewelry, barber,clothes and souvenirs.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank avriljordan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

had amazing holiday very clean facilities ,friendly staff , felt very welcomed by the entertainment team my kids loved it best holiday by far would go back next year.recommend aqua park with the kids near mamaris beach which was also lovely . we also took a ferry to greece rhodes which was beautiful lovely beach and shopping .the hotel is not far from shops and restaurants which wasn't expensive there are other activities i would like to do next year ie swim with dolphins , and visit other areas .

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tanya b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

The entertainment team were amazing. They always worked hard and they didn't leave anybody out! The food was ok! The rooms were lovely and they were nice. The waiters were really nice. One waiter called John was amazing and he always has a smile on his face and always working hard:). It is an amazing hotel and I enjoyed my stay here:)!

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Kimberley134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,434 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
2,596 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#6 of 234 in Marmaris
1,960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Cettia Hotel
Grand Cettia Hotel
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,717 reviews
0.7 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,244 reviews
0.8 mi away
SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Alize? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Alize

Property: Club Alize
Address: Yunus Nadi Caddesi No 77, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#16 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Alize 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Club Alize reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Alize Hotel Marmaris
Alize Hotel Marmaris
Club Alize Turkey
Club Alize Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing