We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than fantastic!”
Review of Club Alize

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Club Alize
Ranked #11 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed 12 August 2009

We loved this hotel and are deffo going back next year but for 2 weeks not 1 !!! we are a couple with an 11 yr old girl who after a day we hardly saw unless she wanted money or food!!!! the entertainment team are just fantastic you will not be dissapointed at all and like us u will be singing and doing the crazy dances at home!! yes we did buy ( well won in raffle) the club CD!!! great for doing your housework too!!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tanprooflegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,872)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,761 - 1,767 of 1,872 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2009

Firstly we would like to thank all of the friendly, helpful staff at Club Alize for helping to make our holiday so fantastic and memorable.

Accommodation was 5* ~ Food amazing ~ Entertainment staff worked so hard to please all age groups ~ 5* cleanliness,

Staff were so warm and friendly, you will go a long way to find anywhere as good as this.
We can't wait to return in 2010.

Thanks to Michelle, the First Choice Rep, super friendly, very knowledgable and always at hand to answer any questions.

Only downside; other guests reserving sunbeds and then going off on a day trip. Easily remedied, the hotel made announcement at 11am, if you did not claim sunbed by 11.30am, towels were taken away.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JKWBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2009

hotel was superb, staff were very friendly and helpfl!!!
dont read any bad reviews, u have to experience this place.... magical!!
so much to do in day and night.......
kids loved it and so did we.
the entertainers are so nice and warming..

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geeneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2009

This was our second time @ club alize and we fully enjoyed ourselfs we took my parents who also enjoyed there selfs very much .
The staff couldn't do more for youand was very friendly, the food was lovely and very good value for money.
The evening entertaiment was nothing to right home about and could do with some more acts but we didnt stay in much on an evening as the main drag was only a 5min walk away. The apartments was was a very good size and cleaned every day with towels and bedding changed regular.
The alize was very child friendly with lots for them to do from the games room to the pool with slides, the pool & bar area was cleaned every evening.
You do need to be up early if you want a sunbed as they get taken as soon as it light.
Most things that you'll need are on site from mini market to gifts to even having a hair cut to having a tattoo which my hubby had and his very happy with. they even have a spa which was lovely and fully enjoyed my turish bath and didnt have to go off site for it which was great.
We would go again to alize and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metzy20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

I have just returned from the alize a couple of days ago it is a super hotel with everything you want on site all the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and will take the time to talk to you through out the day busy or not, i enjoyed my stay and have already booked for next year. anyone wishing to visit marmaris cannot do any better than to chose this hotel when it is time to go home the staff even come out to shake your hand wish you a pleasent journey and say they hope to see you again soon i have visited many countrys but there sevice and friendlyness is second to none.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank publicenemie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2009

Just returned from two weeks at Club Alize, Marmaris! What a holiday. Took my two teenage sons 13 and 16 and we had a wonderful time! The hotel was very clean, the rooms spacious and food delicious! The entertainment team were the best! They never stopped from early morning til into the night! Wherever we went, we made sure we were back for the club dance in the pool! There's also a bar across the road, Cousins, who serve great food, have good entertainment and buy 1 get 1 free drinks all day!! The hotel is quite central so there's lots to see and not too far to walk! Want to say a great big thank you to the entertainment team - Coco, Sergio, Dida, Cindy, Alex, Ali and Air Con. Be warned, we'll be back next year!! See you soon xxx

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kegsy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2009

went to vısıt club alıze as ı was ın ırmak hotel the alıze was paradıse to ırmak would recommend and deffo hope to book alıze for next yr would be the only reason ı came bk to turkart from the weather

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alex_fethiye48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,520 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#22 of 234 in Marmaris
2,796 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#6 of 234 in Marmaris
2,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#23 of 234 in Marmaris
2,097 reviews
1.3 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.6 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Alize? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Alize

Address: Yunus Nadi Caddesi No 77, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#16 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Alize 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Club Alize reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Alize Hotel Marmaris
Alize Hotel Marmaris
Club Alize Turkey
Club Alize Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing