We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Candan Club Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Pasa Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$531
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,336)
Filter reviews
1,336 results
Traveller rating
821
309
124
54
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
821
309
124
54
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssummer rainqueen vicvilla dreamscookie honeyentertainment teamair connext yearturkeypool viewthomson repturkish bathbig slideself cateringbar staffgreat holidaytoilet rollpool games
Filter
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 1,336 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Just back from 1 week at this self catering. When we got to our room we noticed that there was only air-conditioning in the bedroom which was pretty poor for the high temperatures outside. Air conditioning should have been in every room. The overall cleanliness was poor. We never stayed in the hotel because it was very expensive so we went out to eat at different restaurants in Marmaris that were much cheaper. I would seriously consider that Thomson's delete this accommodation from any of their future Summer Brochures. Would never go back to this accommodation but would go back to Marmaris some time in the future.

Room Tip: Do not stay here. Avoid at all costs.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank shona m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Just back from two weeks in Club Candan, lovely, clean and spacious 2 bed apartment. Bar staff were very good and extremely efficient. Great choice of food at reasonable prices. Pool divided into deep and shallow areas by a low submerged wall allowing for kids and adults to be in the same pool, yet within their own depth. Also separate, pool for smaller children. The entertainers really made the holiday very special, they always kept the people involved in the pool games and the evening entertainment. They encouraged us to get involved as much as we wanted. Ozzy , Cookie and Honey were always very helpful and very approachable. I would highly recommend Club Candan. Only bad point was being woken by the mosque at 5am, but this is Muslim country so I respect this. Overall holiday very good.

Room Tip: Two bed very spacious
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Damien M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Lovely big clean apartments, excellent aircon, nice balconies, excellent big clean swimming pool, good central location. Only bad part was getting woken by the mosque next door at 5am every morning, but this is a Muslim country so I respect their culture. Overall a very good holiday!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt_Vic2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! The rooms were very cosy and nice, the beds weren't the best and did cause back ache. The entertainment are great they do lots of different things and involve the guests and do different things each night. The food is amazing when you order and the food around the hotel is very good. The waiters are really nice and always working hard to make sure the guests have an amazing time. The Turkish night is amazing and the entertainment on the Turkish night is really good and different:)! I would 100% go back and advise anybody else to go! The weather is lovely and the pool is amazing!

Stayed: May 2014
2  Thank Kimberley134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Just back from the best 10 days it was the best holiday I have had,been all over the world but have to say never been so upset leaving a hotel. Rooms were spotless, the entertainment was brilliant HONEY, OZZIE and COOKIE were lovely always happy getting involved with everyone kids and adults r entertained all day and night from water gym, pool games, open the box etc will miss them all very much. The pool is always cleaned of a morning and threw the day Orlando and the pool boys were always working hard always there to help with a smile. The food was lovely in restaurant and the staff were all lovely memhit, Friday,ozen, ushan, and itu and all other restaurant workers and barmen were the best will miss them all (spelt some of there names wrong haha)i will be booking agian very soon and would surgest anyone going to marmaris book this hotel it want let u down thankyou to you all for a very special holiday see use soon love (liverpool) ha Linzi xxx

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linziliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews