We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kulmie&Abbla”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Ranked #50 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Top service, good location and friendly staff! There is nothing to complain about. Orsmaris makes you feel like family as you arrive. I have had good experience. I will 100% go back with my wife and visit Orsmaris Banquet Hotel .

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kulmie i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2014

Just back from another wonderful holiday at the Orsmaris and what a fantastic fortnight we had. A perfect setting, luxurious rooms, wonderful food, beautiful gardens and of course great staff who are a credit to this hotel. And oh what a view ! Its just perfect. I celebrated my birthday at the Orsmaris and the staff organized a surprise party for me. Flowers, champagne, cake, balloons - thank you so much ! Can't wait to return in September to meet up with old friends.

Room Tip: Promotional rooms are smaller - its worth paying the extra
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank christine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We have stayed at this hotel a few times now and it just keeps getting better every time. Standards at this hotel are of the highest quality all round , the staff are all amazing and really go out of their way to make your stay unforgettable. The gardens are amazing and the sea view from our room was amazing to wake up too each morning. Due to the size of this hotel and warm friendly atmosphere it really does feel like a home from home. I really cant fault this hotel which is why my wife and I will keep returning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MikeyLarkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Just back from another fortnight at the Orsmaris and again I cannot fault it. Same very high standards from the staff, reception, waiters, room maids and a mention for Mustapha who keeps the gardens beautifully. Something new this year, the Hotel now owns a farm nearby from which it scources all the fresh produce which is organically grown. The eggs served are free range and again from the farm. I had a couple of fried eggs one morning for breakfast and the yolks were a beautiful orangy colour - yummee. The white cheese, which is one of my favourites, is also made at the farm. What more can I say, beach great, gardens and pools great, room and view great and what more could you want than to sit on the terrace sipping a cold Effes beer and watch the world pass by.

Room Tip: Front of the hotel sea views have morning sun and the rooms overlooking the garden have the late aft...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hugh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This was a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous part of Turkey. We were made to feel exceptionally welcome and our rooms all had amazing views of the water. Only positive views for this hotel. Absolutely fantastic to stay at - special mention to Mehmet in the restaurant!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ruby9938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We were surprised and delighted by our stay at the Orsmaris. The staff and service were absolutely exceptional, the rooms and fit-outs were beautiful and the hotel had everything we can ask for. Not a bad thing to say about our stay there! It was exceptional.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lily F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Once again örsmaris made our stay in Marmaris a nice time. The most perfect place, very nice staff, clean, quiet location and a short bus trip away from centrum of Marmaris. We have always bed and breakfast, and they have all you need for breakfast. We have fallen in love with the top floor room, i am sure it's not for everybody, but we love it. This is a hotel we will always come back for

Room Tip: no elavator in this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grybolstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.6 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,346 reviews
1.1 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#22 of 234 in Marmaris
2,097 reviews
1.4 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#57 of 234 in Marmaris
207 reviews
1.1 mi away
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
#49 of 234 in Marmaris
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orsmaris Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orsmaris Boutique Hotel

Address: Cumhuriyet Bulv. Siteler Mah. No:59 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: £18 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Orsmaris Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marmaris sehir merkezi ve Icmeler arasinda bulunan Orsmaris Butik Otel denize sifir konumda olup, sehir merkezine 5 kilometre uzakliktadir. Misafirlerimizin tercihine bagli olarak oda&kahvalti, yarim pansiyon (set menu) secenekleri mevcuttur. Otel sicak atmosferi ve konuksever anlayisiyla misafirlerine rahat ve huzurlu bir ortam sunmaktadir. Profesyonel bir yaklasim ve mukemmel servis kalitesiyle Orsmaris Butik Otel misafirlerine unutulmaz bir tatil keyfi yasatmaktadir. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Orsmaris Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing