We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“second time”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Emre Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Emre Beach
Ranked #33 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“second time”
Reviewed 2 June 2013

just got back today and as pleased as the first time,definate improvement in the entertainment,we stayed most nights for a really good laugh,nilly is such an asset to the hotel never a dull moment,the food is good no problems at all,and the cleaners are superb,our room maid janan was the happiest lovely person,and did an excellent job,we did have problems with wifi but as we"ve. been told did have problems which were being sorted and as we were on holiday wasnt a matter of life or death just a minor inconvenience.as they say you cant please everybody,but we believe they try to,,and just add the lads who work behind the bars do an excellent job and alway were pleasant and helpfull,,thanks to all staff for making our holiday,,we will go back,,

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dave w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Dave;

It is always a pleasure to hear from repeat guests. You know what they say: Third time is the charm. So we were very pleased to read that you will come back. We'll certainly love hosting you again...

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,284 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    541
    366
    222
    86
    69
See reviews for
269
607
19
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (321)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Returned for the 3rd time. Standards had improved since Sept last year. I don't understand why people moan about the food, it was amazing !!!! The rooms are spacious, always clean, good air com, brilliant shower. All the staff are amazing, so friendly and helpful. (Much better than last year). The position of this hotel is great. Right on the beach and short walk into the main bar area. Good shops opposite. Comfy sun beds and although no umbrellas plenty of shade if you need it. Entertainment every night (although sometimes only for 1/2 an hour) and not brilliant but some of it good. My one and only moan is you only get one key card for the room which is ok if you are a couple but if friends and one of you goes to bed before the other you cannot get into your room without calling the bell boy or waking your friend up !!!!
But all in all I would highly recommend this hotel and will be looking forward to my next visit..

Room Tip: Try and get a room overlooking the large pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Tuck12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Madam;

We are always very happy to hear from repeat guests.

We are very happy to read that you would highly recommend Emre Beach Hotel and that you are looking forward to your next visit. We are looking forward to your next visit as well.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2013 via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed at the emre beach still as fantastic as last time lovely rooms very clean and food is lovely with plenty of variety the only downfall was you had to pay for wifi and safes which I didn't have to pay for last time

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Babyluggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Madam;

You are the third consecutive repeat guest I am responding! I am very happy to hear that you found Emre Beach Hotel to be lovely & fantastic.

We hope you'll be our guest for a third time soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northampton
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We took our trip 29th Sep for 2 weeks, four of us travelled, Hotel was nice and clean, but narrow so the pools went almost the full length of the hotel, our 1st room was right over the bar on the 1st floor very noisy, we did get moved to over the road into a suite so the view was stunning, but did have to run the gauntlet of the traffic, our daughter and her hubbie were put in a completely different area to us, we assumed as we had booked together we would be near each other (remember to ask), the pool was in the shade all day only a few beds got the sun, beach was ok although very small, food was good,plenty of choice, great desserts, entertainment didnt start till about 9pm, drinks were ok, never had a problem getting them we did jeep safari trip which was great, cruise day, fantastic, got given a free dinner cruise, almost deaf by the time we got off and very insistent belly dancer who dragged the men up and then climbed over all the tables expecting money, an experience to say the least, worst experience for our men was the fishing trip, rusty fishing equipment (and not well supplied either )no water to buy on board and got back an hr late, on the hole we would go back to Turkey but not the same hotel, btw spa was great lots of treatments for less than a third of the cost at home

Room Tip: Avoid any lower room as you will be sat on the entertainment
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lidawano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Madam;

Thanks for a writing a review of Emre Beach Hotel.

We are happy to read that you found the food and drinks to be good and were in general happy with your experience at Emre Beach Hotel.

Please note that we do our best to put families and friends in adjacent, or at least close-by, rooms, but sometimes, especially when the hotel is full, this may be a real challenge.

Please also note that the entertainment starts at 21.00 to make sure our guests have had dinner- as the entertainment are is, as you know, by the pool, not in the restaurant area...

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Where can we start with the Emre Beach hotel, me and my partner stayed early may 03rd - 13th, the first approach is a bit worrying I must admit the front view is a small shop (brilliant for small needs but make the effort to walk the ten minutes to the supermarket it's a hell of a lot cheaper!) when shown to the reception by our rep we realised that the front of the hotel is actually to the side of the hotel - makes a bit more sense when you enter into the reception as it is stunning! It was 3AM when we arrived but nonetheless the man at reception was very welcoming and we were escorted to our room very quickly! Be prepared for the long winded review and please bare in mind we did stay in the out of season time so it was very quiet!

The room we stayed in was stunning and extremely clean, you enter via a small card and it only works on your room, this then generates the electricity when you enter by putting it into its slot - a bit annoying if one of you needs to go down to the shop or something and needs to take the key as it then turns off If someone else is in there however not really a problem I guess, the rooms are usually warm but the air con - which is free is brilliant its cold straight away and cools you right down after a day at the beach, a dressing table a big mirror two wardrobes and an ensuite bathroom, the shower is amazing may I add, it's so powerful but only small nevertheless you could shower in two minutes and be refreshed its gorgeous! A lovely little balcony with a table and chairs which was always kept clean, our balcony was facing the pub next door so a rubbish view but we did realise that come 2pm the sun was directly on our balcony and the swimming pool on the other side was in the shade can't be bad then really can it?! The rooms are very small though and probably only have 4 foot either side of the bed, the bed was comfortable and pillows firm, plug sockets either side of the bed. The cleaner was brilliant kept everything spotless linen and towels were constantly changed so it was nice to be kept fresh! There is a safe in the room but it is charged at 2 pound a day, didn't worry us and we were happy to pay this.

The whole hotel again is kept spotless but like another comment that was mentioned no one says about the cats!? They are often roaming about reception in particular a small black cat but this one may belong to the hotel as we found many bars and hotels did in fact own their own cat? When eating they were all around you're feet I was a bit of a pest myself as I did feed them but others found them as an annoyance which is understandable as one only has one eye and most of them have half ears! The waiters did there best by keeping them away at meal times by feeding them with the food they served at meal times - probably why they kept returning! There is only two pools and a very small kids pool I didn't use them as I found them really cold but my partner was more than happy to jump in there! There is a bar at the pool however it was not being used they do have a fruit juice dispenser there though so were happy to use that as we loved the pineapple juice there! It was cold too so very thirst quenching! Toilets located next to swimming pool and down to restaurant again kept clean so no faults! There was a stage there and the entertainer - Lilly I believe her name was tried her best to keep people entertained with darts and water aerobics but there was no children bar one which we kept entertained by playing ball with her so she couldn't do much as the people weren't there and even when she did try to get people involved no one seemed interested so if we don't try then why should she? Only fair I guess!

The terrace bar was amazing and by far my fave bit of the whole hotel what could be better than drinking whilst overlooking the beach? Yes it is a small walk from the pool to the bar but its hardly far for you to complain about! And you can ask them for a large cup so you don't have to keep venturing back with the small cups they do give! The beach again was stunning and one of the few hotels that do have a Jeti so we loved being on that all day and there is loads of singers, round the pool and the beach, there is no beach service but it takes less than 60seconds to walk from the Jeti to the bar on the terrace so no complaints there either - the beer was refreshing and I loved the lemonade!

The food perhaps could of been better on the hot counter but its all inclusive so what do you expect, there was always something to eat though and the salad was gorgeous! We found that the busier it got the better the food got so definitely understandable as they aren't going to cook a feast for ten people! The only thing was though was despite the food being good it never seemed to match with anything so you often had a random combination! The chef often came out to check if everything was okay and he looked amazing dressed in gold chefs gear it really did make you feel more comfortable about what you were eating, not only that everyday we saw a women checking the tempature of the food and if it wasn't acceptable she would take it away so I'm sure that there is no worries there, ignore and bad comments made! The waiters were lovely but perhaps not as appreciative of the tips as you would expect them to be so we didn't bother in the end!

Overall an amazing place and we will be back next year!!

Room Tip: A poor view means sun on the balcony in the evening! If you want a pool view it means no sun past 2...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Sophie;

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write such a detailed review of Emre Beach Hotel- I am sure TripAdvisor visitors trying to decide on a hotel in Marmaris will, too...

We are very happy to read that you thought Emre Beach was an amazing place and that you'd certainly return again next year. It will certainly be a pleasure to host you again.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2013

We stayed in this hotel for one week in 2012 and paid a few hundred pounds for a weeks all inclusive. Value for money was therefore good.

No problems checking in, whole process was quick and we were in our room within minutes.

Décor looks nice from a distance, but close up it is starting to age. However, saying this, the hotel itself is still a lot less dated than similar calibre hotels we have stayed in previously. The hotel itself was quite dark though in general, which is a shame as the weather was glorious throughout our stay and seemed a bit of a contrast coming in from the outside to the inside. It almost didn’t feel like you were abroad at this point and that the hotel was in the UK.

Standard Rooms were adequate, if a little on the small side compared to other hotels we have stayed in. Our view was also of a neighbouring hotel , rather than sea /pool view, but as we did not pay any extra supplements this was to be expected really -you get what you pay for.

Rooms were cleaned every day, with fresh linen and towels provided every other day, and we were happy with this standard.

Pool was fairly small, and we only sunbathed there for a few hours on one day. Due to the positioning of the pool and the hotel, the sun was limited at certain points of the day depending on where you had a lounger, but this was no problem for us as we spent the majority of time at the private beach instead. Plenty of room and sun loungers available, along with a jetty to catch even more rays.

The food was plentiful, and although it was repetitive after a few days, we still enjoyed it and had no issues and there were dishes for all nationalities. Obtaining drinks from the various bars was also not a problem, although we would have liked a bar on/closer to the beach area, but it was still not too far to walk.

Our only real issue was with the entertainment, or lack of considering the majority of the hotel was all inclusive. Some nights there was no entertainment at all, and others it was only a quiz/bingo, rather than live music etc. However, in terms of cliental, as UK residents, we were much of the minority, so the hotel may be catering more for its European counterparts who may not want so much evening entertainment.

All in all though we had a fantastic and enjoyable holiday. Unfortunately we would not stop at the Hotel Emre Beach again, but that is to do with the fact that we did not really enjoy Marmaris as a whole, and shouldn’t reflect badly on what otherwise is a very good hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blondie985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Madam;

Thanks for having taken the time to write such a detailed review of Emre Beach Hotel.

We are very pleased to read that you had a fantastic and enjoyable holiday and that you thought Emre Beach was a very good hotel.

Please note that we have entertainment every night, but we had to cancel a few nights in late May-early June because of rain- only a minor drizzle, but we need electronic equipment for the entertainment...

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2013

This was our second visit to the Emre Beach Hotel. We were there early May 2012 and again the same time this year. This will be a fairly long winded review so please be patient, I want to be a fair but also as honest as possible.

Starting from the beginning - The outside of the hotel was tidy and well presented and complete with security staff keeping an eye on the place. The reception area was clean, tidy and well presented although the décor and lighting were very outdated and dowdy. The addition of very heavy classical music and opera on the internal sound system did the lobby/reception no favours at all.

We were the only couple checking in at the time and found the procedure to be easy and hassle free. From entering the hotel, were checked in and into our room within 10 minutes. The reception staff and bell boys, without exception, were cheery and always eager to assist. A safebox is provided in the room at an extra cost (I think about £25 for 10 days) and the aircon is free.

In general we found the rooms to be adequate although a little dated and not very well illuminated, likewise the passageways are much the same, very dated and some would say, dowdy. Having said that, everywhere was always kept very clean and tidy. The maids cleaned the rooms, made up beds and replaced towels on a daily basis and we would say that they always went that extra mile to ensure that the rooms were kept in good order. Some of the furnishings in the room were starting to show their age as well, however everything was functional and in order.

The hotel has two swimming pools and one very small shallow pool for children. Despite the small pool being provided for children, there are no other attractions for children in this hotel. The pool is there and that's it - nothing else, which suits us fine because, at the risk of sounding a bit snooty, we don't go on holiday to listen to other peoples kids screaming and shouting, so that aspect of the hotel suited us down to the ground and is in fact one of the reasons we chose to go a second time to the same hotel. There are adequate sun loungers around both pools and the area is kept clean and fresh by the cleaning staff, under the ever watchful eye of their manager. There IS NOT a poolside bar so if you are lounging by the pool and fancy a drink it is a walk along the poolside and up the stairs to the terrace bar, which can be a bit of a chore. The issue of the lack of poolside bar has been mentioned in reviews before but the hotel appear not to have taken the suggestion on board. I suppose the more difficult they make it for you to have a drink, the more likely people are to go out of the hotel, thus not consuming as much alcohol the hotels expense. The terrace bar is the ONLY bar in the hotel, except a small one in the restaurant which is only open at mealtimes.

The restaurant is large and has adequate seating inside but, should you wish to sit outside, there are equally as many tables available at every mealtime. The décor in the restaurant in much the same way as the rest of the hotel, is beginning to get very dated - gold ceilings, old fashioned light fittings and dark heavy curtains.

Food ....... Compared to last year, the food has gone downhill in a big way. Last year we found it to be appetizing and hot, we were never stuck for something good to eat but things have changed this year. For our first 3 days I would say that the food was a little 'shaky' and usually only warm but never hot. After that it did seem to pick itself up a little bit and we did have some decent hot meals but that didn't last and it declined again to the point where 2 days in a row, we didn't eat in the hotel at all. The final day was the Daddy - fish had been on the menu the previous day and it reappeared the following day but mixed with something green, the resultant mess being white fish which had turned snotty green. Needless to say no-one seemed to touch it. At the same meal, 'mashed' potato was available and I've never seen mashed potato like it. The only comparison I can make is wallpaper paste ! Oh I almost forgot about the chips .... they had to be from the previous day and I have no idea how many times they'd been re-heated, but I'd be being kind if I said they were only 'shrivelled' To be fair to the hotel we appreciate that food which isn't used the previous day has to be used and that it will reappear the following day, but some of the muck that was turned out I wouldn't feed to my dog. The salad bar and cakes, tarts etc were wonderful, perfect in every way.

The terrace bar was a good little bar - if you were sitting on the terrace! If not, it is a long walk to get a drink from anywhere else in the hotel, there is also no bar service at the hotel's private beach/jetty unlike some of the other all inclusive hotels - again though, if the hotel makes it too easy to get a drink, it'll cost them more in the long run so I can see their way of thinking. The quality of the bar staff has improved since our last visit, they are all friendly and enjoy a bit of banter with the customers whereas last year this was not the case.

We tend not to bother a great deal with the entertainment at the hotels so it would be unfair to express any opinion as to it's quality but we did note that there was a 2 or 3 nights of Bingo, a Belly Dancer, Movie quiz, Karaoke and the bartender juggling bottles show. Through the day I think they had 'killer darts' The young girl who was the only member of the animation team but she was a very friendly person who seemed to have boundless energy and a laugh that you'll remember till the day you die.

Overall I'd say my biggest gripe with the hotel was the quality of the food followed closely by the outdated nature of the hotel itself. When compared to other Hotels, eg the Pasa Beach, Golden Rock Casa de Maris, there is simply no contest and they are all on sale at a similar price to the Emre Beach.

Oh yes, if you want to use the WiFi in the hotel - be prepared to pay for it on a daily basis. It was free last year but not any more. I certainly don't go on holiday to have my nose stuck in the internet 24/7 but Skype calls and email is certainly a lot more favourable than making a call to home from your mobile so that's why I use it. Incidentally if you do subscribe to the WiFi, be prepared to keep logging into it every few minutes as it keeps timing out and also if your other half has a wireless device, they cannot both be logged into the WiFi at the same time using the password allocated to you. Silly part about it is this - everyone else offers free WiFi so why does the Emre charge for it ?? and also if you look in the guest guidebook in the rooms, there are 4 pages explaining about the hotel - one page is in English, the others in German, Turkish and Russian - It's only the UK Page which states that WiFi is at extra cost (as denoted with a *) the other 3 countries pages don't have the * which suggests that they don't have to pay. When I challenged the hotel over this matter I didn't really get an definitive answer.

We've booked the Golden Rock for next year and it's costing no more than we paid for the Emre this year

Room Tip: After booking, email the hotel, tell them when you will arrive and ask for a room with sea view. You...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roadrunner048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, 26 May 2013
Dear Madam;

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write such a detailed review of Emre Beach Hotel; we value all feedback, in the sense that it helps us to improve our standards and serve our guests better. We would like to address the issues you have raised.

It seems your main issues were the food and the general condition of the hotel. Starting with the second, we are very surprised to hear that you felt the hotel was outdated compared to last year. If you had stayed 4 years ago, when we first renovated Emre Beach, we would have understood the concern. After all, there is this irreplaceable smell and feel of a brand-new hotel. But we would like to assure you that nothing has changed, in terms of the fixtures, from last year. We go though a complete repair/renovation every winter so that the hotel looks brand-new come May. We thought there might have been something wrong with your specific room, but you did not mention anything of that sort.

We are even more surprised with your thoughts about the food. Honestly, we felt last year that the food could be better; not that it was bad, but we wanted to have the best all-inclusive food in Marmaris. To that goal, we poached a chef from a nearby boutique five-star hotel, and we got a really good crew as well. And we are seeing some early results; while we have yet to see the first tour operator surveys, our own internal surveys are showing a much higher satisfaction with the food compared to last year. And we would like to assure you that we never use leftovers. It is a terrible waste, but it is not hygienic, and so there isn't much we can do about it. The food trays have heaters, and so the food is always hot. We have a food engineer on site, who regularly checks the temperature of the food, and we are also regularly inspected by British firm National Britannia. One of the heaters broke down for a day; maybe that's when you thought the food was cold.

As for the other points you have raised: We do have a kids' pool and child seats (for the restaurant) as well as a baby-changing station. We can also provide kettles to guests who need to feed their babies. But we don't see ourselves as a kid-specialty hotel. We do have day and night-time entertainment every day, including special shows, karaoke, Turkish nights, darts, water sports, bingo etc...

You are right that the pool bar issue has been raised in TripAdvisor before. But as we have noted before, the pool bar was not designed as a full-scale bar; it just doesn't have enough space. The terrace bar is only 50 yards or so from both the pool and the beach. If we really wanted to cut down costs, as you are suggesting, we would have put up the bar at the far end of the hotel; it is instead conveniently located in between the beach and the pool so that everyone can access it easily. And as you note as well, the restaurant bar is open during lunch and dinner.

Last but not the least, the wifi is not free for non-British guests; it is the same price for everyone: 2 pounds per night and 10 pounds (instead of 14) for the whole week. We had to charge for the wifi because it was simply being overused, to the extent that it was often too slow to do anything on it other than check email. Nearby residences and shops had learned the password as well, and they too were using it heavily, bringing down the speed. Therefore, we had to set up a new system, which cost quite a lot of money. We are charging a very low, symbolic fee to cover our costs and also to make sure the system is not overused- so that all our guests can have a decent connection. This is not a big issue in the off-season, but becomes a huge one in June-September. Skype calls definitely did not work well most of the time in the high season; in fact, you were lucky if you could browse the web during dinner. We could have increased room prices a pound / night and kept the internet free, but that would have not solved the overuse problem.

As for the technical issues about the internet: You can use as many machines as you'd like with one account, but they can't be logged on at the same time. The time-out is only if you don't use the machine for an extended period; it doesn't time out after a few minutes. But we are looking into that and hopefully will be able to increase the time-out interval.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Emre
Hotel Emre
#44 of 234 in Marmaris
600 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
0.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 234 in Marmaris
1,161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.5 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#29 of 234 in Marmaris
336 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pasa Beach Hotel
Pasa Beach Hotel
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emre Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emre Beach

Property: Emre Beach
Address: Siteler Mah. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No: 27, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
#18 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#40 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#50 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Emre Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2009, Emre Beach provides 121 newly decorated rooms all with bathtubs, private beach, 2 outdoor swimming pools, 1 indoor swimming pool, Spa & Wellness Center, indoor & outdoor restaurants, and terrace bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Evoline ltd, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Emre Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emre Beach Hotel Marmaris
Emre Beach Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing