We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Ranked #42 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Gretna Green, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Brilliant hotel, brilliant staff, clean rooms. Just returned from a week stay at this hotel, I have stayed before and knew it was a basic hotel, but clean and with a good location. I was sick of hearing people complain about the food, you get what you pay for! The food was of a good standard and there was always salad and soup it it failed to appeal to the taste buds ... failing that eat out you tight gits, you are on holiday!!! Only recommendation was the food should be hotter.
Thank you for keeping my room clean and the added red rose and the swan towel art, you made my day. Thanks to the waiters who always served with a smile and remembered your drink every time. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Good side sea view from 206, so would love to see it from 201, 301 etc
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    84
    43
    20
    20
See reviews for
64
127
25
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Have just returned after 10 days at this hotel.Staff are brilliant the waiting staff are 5 star they made our stay very enjoyable.

Head waiter could not do enough and all were a credit to the Hotel.

Situated close to the beach,shops and water sports it has everything you could want for a enjoyable holiday.

Very very clean hotel and swimming pool.

Well done to the staff and Management look forward to see you all again soon.

Mark & Diane

Room Tip: The hotel has other rooms available, worth asking before booking although the standard room is quite...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

we have just come back from a weeks holiday and it was realy great the staff are realy helpful and friendly emrah was always so cheerful and helpful you couldnt wish for a better friendly hotel the food was realy good plenty to choose from had a few moaning but cant please everyone
chico who used to come every night was so good doing the bingo like you have never played it before and always dancing kept every one amused keep up the good work

Room Tip: all the rooms are good but the corner rooms are best if you want a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patrick c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel staff are very helpful and polite also friendly.

Nice and clean, the house maids are clean and tidy.

The hotel staff are smartly dressed and takes pride in themselves.

The food is good but not really hot, when this was mentioned there was an improvement. Would recommend, looking forward to my next trip.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank fatima11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle upon tyne england
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

this hotel is extremely clean, the staff are more like family, it was perfect in every way, food was ok but lack of options always chicken but always cooked to perfection,we just spent 28 days at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone

Room Tip: if you have a choice ask for room 301, upwards excellent scenery
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank delboyuk1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeds
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We had great time could not fault hotel or the members off any off the staff, hopefully going back bk sept this year if not be definately next year, I've told my friends and family great hotel and staff, keep it up guys well done see you soon Diane, lisa :)

Room Tip: Just ask the staff if you happy they will help you if they can, and stick to there promises:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dianedee63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2014

it was a lovely hotel had lots of fun . Staff are great and cant do enough for you. Food is good. And hotel is great value for money. And chiko animation is brill.realy made us welcome I had a brill time. And couldnt say anything bad about this place. I would definately go back again. Great value for money.and lovely hotel and staff . Miss this place alredy

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#28 of 234 in Marmaris
362 reviews
0.4 mi away
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
#43 of 234 in Marmaris
501 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cihanturk Hotel
Cihanturk Hotel
#85 of 234 in Marmaris
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#51 of 234 in Marmaris
189 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Alkan
Hotel Alkan
#55 of 234 in Marmaris
243 reviews
0.8 mi away
Club Viva Hotel
Club Viva Hotel
#35 of 234 in Marmaris
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cle Beach Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cle Beach Boutique Hotel

Property: Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Address: Kemal Elgin Bulvari 238 sok., Marmaris 48700, Turkey (Formerly Cle Seaside Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Cle Beach Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cle Beach Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing