We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Ranked #47 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely staff!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

The food at the hotel wasn't the best food, we expected more of a variety instead of eggs in the morning and chicken and fish at night every day. Although on a better note the staff at this hotel were very helpful people like Tolga, Emrah, Akhmet, talip, ismail and capkun! Hotel is very clean! Rooms are cleaned everyday and atmosphere at the hotel is fantastic!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank eemma-louisee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Beach Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear guest,

Greetings from Cle Group Hotels!

We are glad that you had the opportunity to come and experience our hotel, and thank you for the high praise here on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read such compliments about our staff, service.

We really hope you can join us again for another stay again soon. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.

With warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    85
    44
    20
    21
See reviews for
64
129
25
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aveley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

hotel was very clean and staff was amazing espesally toga, talpip, ahmet and captun they were really helpful but food was warm and was repeated nearly dailey so if you like eggs for breakfast and chicken for dinner then you was ok but other than that i had a great time.

Room Tip: sea facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Anita-neet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

We had a lovely time at the cle seaside hotel the staff were lovely and very helpful the management could not do enough for us all though it was quite we had a great time and was very well looked after the little dark haird receptionist was a little jem always smiling and helpful as was all the management and staff top people top hotel we will be back asap

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank michael s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

The hotel is ok , just average. The food could be made better. Staff are friendly. Everyone is happy to help, bar one member of staff ( not sure of his name) was always seen arguing with guests, when they didn't like their rooms. He was always in red trousers with a suit jacket, avoid if you have any problems.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Louol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Fantastic hotel, the staff could not be any more helpful, always on hand to help and always smiling, whether cleaning tables or fetching a drink - thank you Emrah and ToLga.

The hotel is across the street from the beach and lots of local entertainment - as this is not provided in the hotel itself - fully reccommend Captains pub around the corner though.

Food is perfectly fine, always fresh bread, soup, salad and 2 meat dishes available. maybe not to your taste, but its cheap enough to eat out if you dont fancy anything - The Sweet Corner offers fabulous food and entertainment on a night time - as for Jac

My Dad and I had a wonderful time at this hotel, we met some equally wonderful people and will hopefully be returning there again

Room Tip: There are more rooms available if you ask and dont like the one you are being shown
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Claire E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Best hotel and food brilliant staff gd especially chko de he is 1 crazy man done everything for us and anything we needed 2 no he told us I give him 10/10. Id defntlily be back there next year r maybe before thats how much we love the place ........

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gert198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This is my second time at this hotel.

The location is just brilliant with the pool getting nearly all day sun, and the hotels beach bar and sun loungers no more than 60 meters away from the hotel ( beach bar not included in all inclusive).

Rooms are small but clean and the towels and bedding changed every day. The food is good with a good choice of salads and two meat dishes, soup and bread and sweets are fabulous.
Service at the bar and waiters getting drinks and clearing tables were excellent. Reception staff were very helpful as well in changing my room for a top floor room.

The hotel does not provide any entertainment however, the beach bars, football bars and aqua park are only a short walk away. You can also book trips at the agency just over the road next to the mini supermarket.

My only moan is that the all inclusive draft beer in Turkish Tuborg. I much prefer draft Efes or Troia

To sum up a had a great Holiday at this hotel and for what I paid at the beginning of the season it was great value for money. I have found this hotel to be a welcoming and friendly hotel, I hope to return again in the near future

Room Tip: Rooms on 6th Floor with sea views are really good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IanAnderson44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
372 reviews
0.3 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#45 of 234 in Marmaris
197 reviews
0.4 mi away
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
#49 of 234 in Marmaris
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Alkan
Hotel Alkan
#60 of 234 in Marmaris
245 reviews
0.8 mi away
Club Viva Hotel
Club Viva Hotel
#38 of 234 in Marmaris
1,183 reviews
0.7 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
1,986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cle Beach Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cle Beach Boutique Hotel

Property: Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Address: Kemal Elgin Bulvari 238 sok., Marmaris 48700, Turkey (Formerly Cle Seaside Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Cle Beach Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cle Beach Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing