We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hotel with the best people” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cle Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cle Resort Hotel
Ranked #37 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Best hotel with the best people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

I had a very nice holiday the people that work in the hotel are amazing they are very nice and make your laugh espacially eddie you have to meet him. The other people are very awesome to. I like all of them. there are very nice activities to do and at the night you go with the people of the hotel to bar street is very cool.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mvu07081996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Cle Resort Hotel!

Thank you for your kind words about the employees and service of our hotel. We are delighted to read such a great review.


It was very nice to learn that our staff and Mr.Eddie made your stay so wonderful. We have shared your warm regards to him.

We hope you will join us again for another stay in our beautiful hotel.

Warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

755 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    424
    161
    56
    49
    65
See reviews for
293
80
17
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nederland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

The hotel was so nice! The rooms we're good and cleaning everyday. They improved a lot since 2 years ago. The stuff is so nice. Me and my friend went to barstreet with all of them and I love them. They are all so nice espacially eddy. He is so funny. When we got there he came unmediatly hugging us, it was really funny. I really want to go back next year!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Esthervdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for finding time and sharing your observations on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure for us to know that you have appreciated so high our staff service..

Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back once again at Cle Resort Hotel.

With warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Yep l came with friends and l have so nice times in cle resort all staff it was really good but antertainer team they are the best jimmy cihco jenya eddy thanks 4 everything hotel rooms clean and big food it was good pool clean so l liked so much see you

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Юрий П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for such valuable comments about Cle Resort Hotel.

We are delighted to learn that you rank our service level so high. It is an honour for us to receive such great feedback.

Looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Cle Resort Hotel in the near future.

With warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

How can anyone complain??
Food was LUSH. A lot of turkish dishes which are fantastic.(who wants to go to turkey and eat fish and chips??). There was a problem with the air con where it was blowing hot air, i swear i lost a stone that night. 1 call to reception and the engineer was at the door in less than 10 mins and had it sorted in 5.
Entertainment was good and the staff work tirelessly. Chico brilliant!!!
1 slight niggle not worthy of dropping a star was the temperature in the dining hall, a little warm (maybe a few more fans?)
We have already started to save to come back in September.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarahjack13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback here. We are pleased to see that our hotel, staff and restaurants.


Please be assured that the importance of attention to detail and the overall experience of all our guests is held in equally high regard.

Hope to have the opportunity to greet you once again at Cle Resort Hotel!

With warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Myself and my daughter have just returned from marmaris after spending a week at the Cle hotel, upon arrival your are greeted with a nice smile and staff that are very accommodating. The hotel is very luxurious on the outside and through the main lobby. When you get to your rooms it's a different storey but I'm told that they are doing all the hotel up as it's new owners, it was clean and comfortable but dated. Cannot fault the entertainment team who keep you amused throughout your stay, I will point out though that the beach party that was sold to us as a family night was more like a rave with pole dancers and was not appropriate for children. Stay clear if you value your hearing. All in all a good holiday with plenty of sunshine, thank you the Cle Hotel

Room Tip: In the main lobby, but bad connection as everyone appears to want to use it at the same time
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaquie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for finding time and sharing your observations on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure for us to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind words about our staff.

Please be assured that we pay attention to all comments recevied from our guests.

Hope to have the opportunity to greet you once again at Cle Resort Hotel.

With warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

I've never been to an all inclusive before in my life and compared to the dump I was staying in at first the Cle Resort Hotel was just heaven!

We got moved straight into the hotel as soon as possible, the room was large and both rooms within our room had air con and a balcony each. However my bedroom door was a little faulty, the room was perfect. It was always cleaned when I came back up and nothing was stolen or out of place.

The entertainers were my favourite by far. Eddie, Chico and Jimmy just made my holiday all the better, they interacted with everyone, they knew your name and they always let onto you when they saw you. They were amazing with the children that were around and never once dropped their smile! There is always something going on at the pool if it's not water polo it's a water gym, or if not it's these silly popping balloon games and it's very fun to both take part in and to watch.

The hotel itself was very big and very clean, unfortunately the lobby was the only place wifi was available and a lot of the time it was faulty due to the number of people using it. The lobby was also ridiculously warm when it came to the night, me and my friend were sweating after 15 minutes, and we were dressed in shorts and a light weight top.

They had a games room which even had a bowling alley but you had to pay 10TL for one game. To play or go on anything in the game room you had to pay which is hard when you only have notes and nowhere in the hotel does change, meaning you have to venture out of the hotel to find money all to just play for air hockey.

The food was repetitive but you can't expect a different meal every single day really...

All in all I really enjoyed my time at the hotel and given the chance I would definitely go back. I recommend it highly to families as there is a lot going on for small children, I don't think it is a couples or business hotel, purely to relax. It gave me such a good first experience in all inclusive!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jeni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback here. We are pleased to see that you loved our hotel, as well as our room and staff.


Please be assured that the importance of attention to detail and the overall experience of all our guests is held in equally high regard.

Hope to have the opportunity to greet you once again at Cle Resort Hotel!

With warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Me and my sister just came back from a weeks stay at the Cle Resort hotel. It was our first parent free holiday so was quite nervous about the whole thing, but so glad we had chosen to stay here we couldn't of asked for a better hotel to be at! From the moment we arrived everyone was so friendly and welcoming especially at reception they were so helpful. Check-in was quick and easy. The hotel its self and the rooms were always clean and tidy. The only down side that we could think of saying is about the food as there was not much choice and is very repetitive. We went to bar street with the hotels animation every night we had so much fun and was so good as the hotel offered free transport there and back making sure you got back to your hotel safely! We had such an amazing time here that we are already looking at booking to come back next month and cannot wait. Would like to give a big thanks to the animation team at the hotel for everything they do they are so friendly and funny definitely the ones who make your time there the best!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Twins96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLE_GROUP, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cle Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We are glad you had the opportunity to come and experience our hotel, and thank you for the high praise here on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to learn that you have liked our service,staff.

Thanks to your breath-taking decsription we are able to observe our beautiful property with a fresh look once again.

Looking forward to greeting you back at Cle Resort Hotel!

With warm personal regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.2 mi away
Ekin Hotel
Ekin Hotel
#64 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Turquoise
Club Turquoise
#46 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
0.3 mi away
High Life Apartments
High Life Apartments
#63 of 233 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seda Apartments
Seda Apartments
#60 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cle Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cle Resort Hotel

Property: Cle Resort Hotel
Address: Merkez Mah. Yunus Nadi Cad. Armutalan 48, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Hotel Class:4 star — Cle Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Armar Hotel is Located in the heart of Marmaris, close to city center and seaside . The hotel features 151 standart rooms, 6 suits and 53 family rooms and a handicapped accessible room. Club Armar Hotel has 1 indoor pool, 1 outdoor swimming pool and a water park with 3 slides. Marmaris is located where the Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean Sea join you will find a large natural harbour surrounded by pine-clad hills and forests. This is Marmaris, often referred to as the Jewel of the Turkish Riviera. Club Armar Hotel also offers you other options for sports or active enjoyment. Scuba diving course, deep sea photograph course, fishing tour, tennis club, sailing lessons from a nearby marina – the opportunities are endless. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cle Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing