We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great time” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Class Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Class Beach Hotel
Ranked #106 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2012

Rooms were clean and I found the staff VERY friendly and VERY accommodating. They always had a ready smile. The all inclusive was great, the food was ok. You can' t beat the location right on the beach with the bar staff always willing to run and get drinks.

The nasty reviews are from people who wanted their countries life style to be the same in Turkey.

I had the best time and I will tell everyone I know to go to Class Beach hotel.

S. Harper
Austin, Texas

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    27
    16
    9
    29
See reviews for
51
28
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2012

just had my first holiday in marmaris and stayed at the beach class which was a fantastic choice, staff are fantastic so friendly rooms cleaned spotlessy everyday cleaners even move beds dails and mop underneath , lovely pool area with great bar, I enjoyed every second of my holiday.just can't understand the negative reports from some people, sometimes wonder what people expect for there money. you will only get what did you pay. We will defiantly be going back there.
bobo x

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bobo l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2012

I have just returned from a brilliant week at the Class Beach. If you want a honest review about the hotel read this review. Don’t trust previous reviews.

Room was good, good size, well decorated and above all very clean. I had wonderful see view….can’t forget….Room was cleaned every day, towels were changed every day. Beach around was also very clean with lot of sun beds and sun umbrellas. Reception is nice and clean. Big restaurant and bar area with lots of table's. The pool area is nice although but a bit smaller than I expected.

Manager Thomas once you meet him you will never forget. Great helpful guy who looks after everyone very well, if you have any problems he'll be sure to sort it. I found his staff to be very friendly, good trained and hard working. Waiters always made a effort to talk to you no matter what the time!

Thanks to Thomas, hotel’s bosses and all the staff, for making it such a good holiday!

I would highly recommend a visit this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2012

Hi what a lovely holiday we had in class beach, staff were fantastic. Very helpfull lovely clean hotel... But 1 person made my holiday so great was the best barman in marmaris which was (THOMAS) He was the great he was very helpfull and very helpfull with my children... They loved him. We will def go back this year i just hope thomas there as he made my holiday the bestest. the bell family newcastle xxcx

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank char1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2011

we went this hotel with my friends and met a few girls who were staying at the hotel . later we understood the owner of the hotel who s a bald , midget man tried to pick up girls but he was rejected . then the guy became an enemy to all of us . he swore in turkish to our friends and threated us many times.
that idiot s hitting on every girls in the hotel and when he s rejected he becomes crazy .
after two days we left the hotel where we suppose to stay one week and reported him to tourism office .
i highly not reccomend to go that hotel . you may have been stabbed or bashed ...

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank clubmonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Marmaris hotels

ne lincs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2010

i wish i had read this befor i booked this hotel.it was a nightmere 2weeks of hell. food crap.staff well dont even go there.the 2 brothers which own the hotel need locking up if u did what they do with guess..thow whisky down my daughters top they are nothing but male ors.as speceicly minie me his fat brother is doctor evil.room was cleaned the 1st week.then it wasnt much better.what a waist off money its put me off marmairs 4 good'if u payed me i wouldnt go back..............................................

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank allikebaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2010

On the first nite we had 2 go 2 another hotel as our room was nt ready wen we arrived at 2am. The food was disgusting basic n the same all the time, plus the waiters sleep in the restarunt on a nite time. You had 2 wait agers 4 a drink unless u was a blonde russian. All waiters were slimey unhelpful if they didnt recieve any attention they was arrigant rude and grubby. they wore the same clothes all week. rooms was very basic bt clean. what made our holiday great was the disco bar over the road INFINITY the staffwas pleasant and amazing the food was fab drinks was cheap and the entertainment and atmosphere was fantastic. the beach was very stoney where the hotel was but infinity beach was much better and served coctails there alday which was great. The swimming pool was small and in the corner under trees so there was no sun

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank donnychicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
1.0 mi away
Sesin Hotel
Sesin Hotel
#101 of 233 in Marmaris
3.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
0.2 mi away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#41 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
1.3 mi away
Begonville Hotel
Begonville Hotel
#124 of 233 in Marmaris
3.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sol Beach
Sol Beach
#61 of 233 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
1.0 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#29 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
0.1 mi away
Caprice Beach
Caprice Beach
#141 of 233 in Marmaris
3.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Class Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Class Beach Hotel

Property: Class Beach Hotel
Address: Sirinyer Mah. Barbaros Cad.101 Sok.No:1 | Siteler, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #106 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Class Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Class Beach Hotel İs located in best place of Marmaris. It is zero to the sea and beautifull beach. It is 2,5 km from city center point to the hotel. 95 km to the Dalaman airport. 15 km Kizkumu, ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Agoda and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Class Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing