We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Amaris Apartments
Ranked #34 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We travelled as a party of 19 various ages but all couples.
The apartments are a great location and are well kept.
The maids did a great job keeping the place spotless.
The staff were great very friendly but not too over friendly.
The reception staff were excellent could not do enough for you which was appreciated.
My only very small critisism is that the bar drinks prices are too high they were more expensive than the bars on the front hence the reason we didn't spend much time there which was a shame.
We would stay here again and looking to book for next year as found these apartments to be excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DarloNorthEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (331)
There are newer reviews for Club Amaris Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

Three of us stayed here in June for the first time & it was a great experience. The apartment was a good size, was well equipped & and was cleaned on a daily basis. There are two pools and plenty of sunbeds to go around. Food was great - I would recommend going to the Turkish BBQ night as both the food & entertainment were really good. Good location, only a 5-10 minute walk to the beach & bars/restaurants. The best thing about Club Amaris is the staff. Everyone is so friendly and you are made to feel really welcome. Have already booked to go back in September :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room on first or second floor as there is no lift in one of the buildings and it is a hike...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed at Club Amaris for 1 week. Had a great week and the staff looked after us so well especially all the boys in the bar - was my 60th Birthday whilst we were there and they had a party for me and got me a lovely cake.
Rooms were modern, well equipped and cleaned every day. There are 2 pools with ample comfortable sunbeds.
Food was amazing - try the sizzling chicken fajitas - mouthwatering!!
Went to the Turkish Barbeque Night - the food and entertainment were excellent.
Only a short walk to the main road and beach front.
Would definitely recommend Club Amaris

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Just returned from a weeks stay at Club Amaris & already looking to book up again in Septemeber. From the minute myself & my partner arrived at the hotel we were made to feel so welcome by every memeber of staff! The service is second to none perfect for everyone. Warm, friendly atmosphere with a team that couldn't do more for you! Special mention for Gurkan, Apo, Memoli peter & didn't catch his name but the lovely night manager who sorted us food at 5 in the morning after a night of Gurkans Cocktails!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lindseymay93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel 2nd may for one week in room 101. Although very close to the action never lost one nights sleep. All the staff are brilliant and made our holiday special, they were so friendly and went out of their way to do things for you. Went to the barbeque night, food and entertainment excellent. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karendunn1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

I would totally recommend club amaris to anyone that wanted to visit marmaris you cannot ask for a better place to stay, staff are very friendly. Made us feel at home. Stayed here for 10days. Can not fault anything. Very clean apartment's. room was cleaned daily, food was delish, everything was close by walking distance (kipa,blueport shopping, bar st, beach) plus taxi rank just out side the hotel. Would defo recommend this hotel. 10/10

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Itzz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Just spent a week in Club Amaris and absolutely loved it!
We were placed on the top floor and the rooms were lovely, so clean and kept immaculate. Room service is available but we didn't take advantage of this. The hotel itself is around a 5 minute walk away from all the bars and shops, but about 20 minutes to bar street, although there is a taxi rank right outside the hotel.
The staff are amazing and make you feel right at home from the moment you arrive, nothing is too much trouble for them and they are a great laugh.
Got nothing bad to say about the place and already looking for our next trip!!! :)

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank bexter1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.5 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#40 of 234 in Marmaris
462 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
381 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Palace Apartments
Blue Palace Apartments
#46 of 234 in Marmaris
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,492 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#92 of 234 in Marmaris
374 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Turquoise
Club Turquoise
#42 of 234 in Marmaris
513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Amaris Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Amaris Apartments

Address: Ismet Kamil Oner Caddesi, 171. Sokak No: 4, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#26 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#29 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £9 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Club Amaris Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
‘’We welcome you as a guest and you leave as a friend ‘’ Club Amaris has 2 Block Apartments. A pretty good looking external modern architecture decorates the facade of apart-hotel that includes every facility and accommodation given to our very respected guests. B Block which has no lift and all of our Promo Aparts & Studios and Family Room situated there. We guarantee you a superb holiday in that special resort of Marmaris – Turkey. The apartment complex boasts a high standard of health, safety & security. Reception area provides a meeting place, which is cool and comfortable. Two different swimming pool and plenty of sun bed around the pool areas. With all these faculties and friendly efficient staff these apartments virtually guarantee you a very memorable, value for money holiday. LOCATION The apartments boast an excellent position being only a 5 minute stroll away from the beach, restaurants, shops and busy nightlife. They are situated approximately 15 minutes walk from the heart of Marmaris giving the choice of a peaceful time when preferred. Its enviable position and wide range of on¬ site facilities means these apartments are equally as popular with singles and couples as they are with families. ACTIVITIES The all day offered activities provide something for everyone and include water sports, table football, darts, satellite TV and various evening entertainment. Being set in its own Mediterranean gardens the large sunny pool and bathing area provide an attractive and tranquil place to relax. The extensive poolside bar serves a huge selection of drinks & cocktails and various snacks throughout the day and night. A La Carte Restaurant offers you a nice selection of meat dishes, pasta & salad dishes in Italian style, kid’s menu and nice Turkish Kitchen. ROOMS A Block is comprised of 31 One Bedroom Apartments and 6 studio flats. One Bedroom Apartments have separate double or twin bedroom, living room with double sofa bed, all of an equally decorated with a balcony and pool view. All the types of accommodation are equipped with a well-furnished kitchen area and bath/shower room. Other room facilities include: kettle, hair dryer, fridge, 2 ring electric hob, direct dial telephone and air conditioning. The A Block complex boasts a high standard of health, safety and security, with an elevator and open corridors suitable for those with walking difficulties. (Baby-cot can be added free of charge). B Block is comprised of 20 Promo One Bedroom Apartments, 7 Promo Studios and 1 Family Apartment. Promo One Bedroom apartments have separate double or twin bedroom, living room with 2 single sofa beds and shower room with a balcony pool or street view. Other room facilities include: kettle, hair dryer, fridge, 2 ring electric hob, direct dial telephone and air conditioning. (Baby-cot can be added free of charge). EXTRA VALUE Free wine & fruit or birthday cake for honeymooners and guests celebrating anniversaries & birthdays ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Club Amaris Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Amaris Hotel Marmaris
Amaris Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing