We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“club liykia reopened...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Likya Apartments
Ranked #1 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“club liykia reopened...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Spotless, clean and looks just like always.
Food could be better but is ok.
It needs some younger couples and families to stay there you won't regret staying there. it is lovely u will love it try it.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice but pool view is the best it's sunny and the view is nicer
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jaine11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

802 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    762
    27
    8
    0
    5
See reviews for
344
219
4
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
grimsby
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

This holiday was booked last minute and I can honestly say these are the best apartments in Marmaris. All of the staff work so hard to make sure you have an enjoyable holiday, it is like being part of their family. The rooms are spotlessly clean, and have everything you need. Towels and linen are changed regularly. The bar, pool and grounds are all kept clean and tidy to such a high standard it is a credit to the owners. I stayed with my husband and daughter in June and cannot wait to go back.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank paulaGrimsby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

This was my 5th time to Club Likya holidaying with family. Having read a recent review regarding racism I can guarantee 1000% that this is clearly a malicious review from someone who was clearly looking to damage the reputation of what I and many other guests think of Club Likya as a fantastic place to stay. The Owners and His Family are absolutely fantastic, the service is brilliant and efficient right down to the friendly cleaners who clean the room and change fresh bedding every day. The bar staff are friendly and welcoming and always willing to help and say hello when you come down in the mornings. Senol and his family make us welcome every year and make every effort to please new customers too as well as returning guests year on year. The people who wrote any bad reviews clearly prefer to show disrespect to this place and judging by the other customers who witnessed the issues causing the removal of guest (ie. The group of young lads in question) have backed up the owners decision to ask them to leave. Senol would not ask a guest to leave without good reason and the fact that he re-embursed their money shows good character (and he didn't have to). I highly recommend this place to all couples and families with or without children and rate it as one of, if not THE best place to stay in Marmaris. Having stayed at various other local hotels and apartments in Marmaris i love Club Likya and can guarantee that you will have a fantastic time staying here. With many returning customers I think the positive reviews speak for themselves.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
9 Thank MrDynamiteDance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

Best hotel in marmaris by far u get treated like family ;) by the staff they are all very friendly ;) make you feel more hen welcome the swimming pool is lovely ;) stayed here with my turkish boyfriend we both had a great time ;) I seen comments saying they are racist !! Well they are not !!! It's one of the thew hotels that allow turkish people to stay and don't charge extra
This hotel is great for anyone for the family for a couple or even solo they treat u well your never want to leave ;) deff coming back here best hoilday ever ,, it's also not far from the beach the food is lovely :) Pick Likya because they are the best better then all the rest !! Club Likya number 1

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Magnum-marmaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

We have just returned from another 2 weeks fantastic holiday at Club Likya. This was our fifth time to Marmaris and fourth to these amazing, spotless apartments where Senol and his staff cannot do enough to make you have the most enjoyable, care free holiday. On previous occasions we have witnessed families with children having a wonderful time at the poolside and are totally disgusted with the derogatory posts from two, of the three, occupants of room 201. To suggest Senol is racist is both derogatory and disgusting. The occupants of room 201 appeared to be the only ones who condoned the unacceptable bad behavior of the six mindless idiots who chose to ignore everyone else’s enjoyment and safety. They failed to mention the irresponsible way the “lads” rode hired scooters and quad bikes up and down the adjoining lane, so recklessly, that on two separate occasions they crashed. Nor did they mention them repeatedly playing football on the small, landscaped lawn and certainly there was no mention of the fact they chose to bring quantities of petrol into their room. Justifiably the “lads” were told to leave, reimbursed for the remaining days of their booking and we were definitely not alone in commending Senol for dealing with them in the manner he did. We totally believe he would have dealt with rowdy, disruptive behavior in the same manner, no matter what creed or religion. We look forward to our return visit to these wonderful apartments.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Maureen526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

What an amazing apartments once again, Senol and his staff cannot do enough for you. Club Likya is a great holiday, immaculately cleaned everyday, I have visited many times from being a teenager and now return year on year with my own kids.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Vickie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renfrew, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from club likya, what a peaceful, relaxing place,as for the previous comments on racism, I am sure the management would treat rowdyism the same to anyone no matter their religion or creed as they love to keep their apts/ hotel the way their customers want it, we would highly recommend this place, you will not be dissapointed....

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank alexbrown278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,348 reviews
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,165 reviews
1.4 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,400 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,902 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Likya Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Likya Apartments

Property: Club Likya Apartments
Address: Merkez Mah. 282. Sokak No 6, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#1 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Likya Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Club Likya Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing