We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Marmaris by far!!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Likya Apartments
Ranked #1 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Well where can I start, Club likya is one of the best places to stay in Marmaris despite been a family run hotel. The apartments only had 34 rooms but I think this increases the communication between all the holiday makers and owners. I stayed with family and we were greeted with a warm welcome since we arrived, the owner (Shenol), his son ( Burak) and even the night reception man who works from 7pm till 10am. After they put our suitcases in our room the bar was still open at 1am, this got us chance to speak to both the owner and the son in which made us feel more welcome!
The rooms were immaculate with not a fault in site, air con was £100 but we needed it since it was 25 degrees at night. There's only 2 cleaners for the apartment and they clean all 34 rooms to a high standard. Towels are changed every every day and bedding every other day.
On a morning you are greeted by 'GOOD MORNINGGGG' which brightens up your day and makes you feel more welcome. You can pay £2 for bed and breakfast or £8 for half board, the food is well presented and at a high standard.
The staff do all that they can to help you relax, they even remove the teabags after you've took them out if the cup! The staff bring all your drinks and food to your sunlounger so you don't even have to move.
This family run business offers a personal experience that no other big hotel could do, everyone knows everyone and it's a very friendly, quiet apartments.
Would deffinatly recommend this accomidation to anyone visiting marmaris, no wonder is ranked 1st!

Thanks again Shenol, Burak, Yusaf, Ihsan, Nazli, the cleaners, gardener and night reception man
Wishing you all the best for the rest of the season, Charlotte

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charlotte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,042)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

961 - 967 of 1,042 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

Club likya,
we stayed with friends for a week, & we all agree it was perfect.
The rooms are spacious & well equipped, & are kept spotlessly clean throughout the stay,
the bar is welcoming, comfortable & the staff are excellent,friendly & helpful.
Anywhere you go in Turkey, the level of service is extremely high, but Club Likya managed to raise the bar!! the food was lovely, the pool was great, the whole place was perfect, a big thank you to the whole staff, we will definitely be back, we cant recommend this hotel highly enough .
Thank you.

Dave & Wendy Rogan

Room Tip: Best rooms have a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dave r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

we went to this hotel because of its good reviews really,,and we were not disapointed. the rooms simply furnished but immaculate.not even a scuff mark though out the place.. the staff were very friendly and extremly helpful in fact would go out of there way to help a guest..the pool area relaxing calm oasis with a short hop to the bar if needed tho the guys come round and wait on pool all day..they even come around with ice creams so you dont have to move if you dont want to! william was an exceptional all rounder nothing to much trouble for him his friendly smile always on hand.. you can upgrade to bb or half board for only £2 or £8 a day exceptional value and delicious food..can i recomend this hotel??? HELL YER!!! cant wait to go back...we loved it <3

Room Tip: room at back of hotel quieter and a lovely breeze all day!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Got back yesterday and wont to go back already its so nice there and it's so clean.and the staff are so nice and will do anything for you and the cleaners are very friendly as well. And the towels get changed every couple of days and your rooms get cleaned every day.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellisharris01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Just got back from staying in club likya for a weeks holiday , had a fab time , lovely hotel & lovely friendly staff , food was amazing , rooms immac & cleaned everyday , pool view which it made it even better :-) , would def recccomend to anyone , can't wait to go bk in sept , see yous all soon

Room Tip: We had pool view room and couldn't of been happier , lovely view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LynnA68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Wow wow we have just returned from here,we have had the best holiday here since we have been coming to marmaris.All staff are so friendly,helpful,food very good,rooms spacious and very clean,cant wait to return these apartments are the best and will be hard to beat.Thank you for giving us a holiday we wont forget.x

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This is our first time staying at Club Likya when I first read the reviews on Club Likya I thought nowhere could be as good as these reviews. It IS as good as the reviews & even better.This is the first self catering holiday we didnt even switch the kettle on. The breakfasts and half board are first class and very reasonable.ALL the staff are very good.The adult & kids pools are immaculate. If you are unsure about committing to breakfast or half board you can try 2 or 3 days before deciding.Even at its busiest there were plenty of sun loungers and space at the pool.
We can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Goboldly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,527 reviews
1.4 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
2,803 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
0.5 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#5 of 234 in Marmaris
2,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Likya Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Likya Apartments

Address: Merkez Mah. 282. Sokak No 6, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £54 - £931 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Likya Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Club Likya Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing