We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stay at marmaris”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Likya Apartments
Ranked #1 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Glasgow
2 reviews
“Best stay at marmaris”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

I have recently stayed in club likya apartments and couldn't fault anything. Everywhere is spotless and the rooms are cleaned every day. Staff go above and beyond and are very welcoming and friendly. Food is lovely also. I will definitely be back to stay at club likya again, and would recommend these apartments to anyone .

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank smcm11x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

878 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    837
    28
    8
    0
    5
See reviews for
378
243
4
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
staffordshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

Been coming marmaris for lots of years stayed in many places the place is spotless clean and good size pool and pool table and small pool lots of beds food reasonable one of the staff at the bar is very moody and makes u feel uncomfortable named Michael the rest are great
the entertainment now unless they got licence u won't get belly dancers,break dancers etc government stopped it,
The rooms are very clean with sandwich maker and 2 ring cooker but no microwave or toaster or TV
They have bars round where it is as it's very quiet at night at that bar it's near club meridmar,- (very friendly) club cettia , shops close to for bread,water,milk
About 10-15 walk to front turn right at end of road by shop then left right at bottom then left takes u onto front to main road and beach have lovely time

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank chocoholic98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

This was our 2nd visit to Club Likya (first time was in 1997) and it was great. From the moment we arrived the staff couldn't do enough for us. Helped us to the room with our bags (even though we arrived at 2.30am). Bar was open whenever you fancied a drink. The room was cleaned every day with fresh towels and bedding every 2 - 3 days. The option to upgrade to B&B for £2 a day was a great idea and we took advantage of this (for 8 out of the 14 days we were there). It is in a great location and the pool is a good size with plenty of sunbeds for all guests.

All in all we had a great time and we can see why it is #1 on here! Keep up the good work Club Likya and hope to see you again.

Donna, Phil & Erin

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

What can I say about club Likya . Only thing I can say is SUPERB. Don't just take my word see it for yourself. My title says oasis this is an oasis fantastic place . Pay direct to club likya at clublikyaapart@hotmail.com.£20 per night only sleeps 4 .best apartments in Marmaris . Email direct for best prices . You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank phil h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marmaris, Turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Just came back to our second home and nothing has changed. The staff are really friendly and the management can't do enough for you. The place is lovely and clean and in an excellent location. I would defo recommend this to anyone as I can guarantee a brill holiday with great weather.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samschoenmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thirsk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Just spent a week in this little hotel I have stayed all over Europe and the world in all sorts of accommodation and this family run hotel is for sure without doubt the cleanest with the nicest most helpfull and kindest staff they just can't do enough for you the owner calls every man George and Georgina it is run by him his son an daughter and five or six more staff inc William who is fantastic they will literally do any thing to help click your fingers and they are there the service is second to non I would never dream of going back to the same hotel twice but we will certainly be going back here next year if you are going to book direct with them by email. We were very shocked at how many family's were returning year after year many of them have been going the likya for 15 even 17 years that says it all this really is a lovely and reLly we'll run hotel if you are looking for Five star accommodation then this isn't the hotel for you but if you are looking for a happy stay in a very nice clean hotel with very nice staff at 6 star service then this is the only hotel I would ever recommend every hotel has it's down sides and I have
Managed to find one thing which is there could have been a set of draws to go with the wardrobe for clothes but that would not have been an issue if there wasn't four of us in the room apart from that I can't fault the place and I will be looking at booking up again for next year as soon as I can. Thank you to everyone for a fantastic time and service - Lee Katie Isla esme joe and Sam

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Leeandrewbaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South shields
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Fantastic stay here would highly recommend, staff are so helpful and friendly, rooms are so clean lovely fresh bedding and towels everyday and is very reasonably priced for everything, wouldn't stay anywhere else :)

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Josiejo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,391 reviews
1.4 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
1,930 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
2,539 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Likya Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Likya Apartments

Property: Club Likya Apartments
Address: Merkez Mah. 282. Sokak No 6, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#1 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Likya Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Club Likya Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing