We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$432
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$290/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$310
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$746
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$659
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,571)
Filter reviews
1,571 results
Traveller rating
1,335
148
62
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,335
148
62
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflexi dineentertainment teamnext yearcard systemturkeymono hairpool gameswhite lionair concocktail gamessweet cornerturkish bathgreat holidayhotel is spotlessthomson reptattoo shopkiller pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,308 - 1,313 of 1,571 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2012

i have been to this hotel twice in the last 3 years and i can honestly say its the best hotel i have ever stayed in.i was going to egypt this year but my kids begged me to change it so they could go back to club aida!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Stayed here for 11 night last September with my friend and had an absolutely amazing time, enjoyed it so much that I have booked to go again in August this year with my entire family because i know they will all love it! The rooms are nice and modern and the maids do an excellent job of keeping them clean. The staff at reception are very helpful and are very useful for giving advice about where is good to eat, shop etc and they also helped us when giving directions to things like the markets. The bar staff are amazing and they really make an effort with each guest, they chat to you and do their very best to make sure you have a good time. Could not write a review on Aida without mentioning the entertainment team! They were fabulous and made each day such a laugh, they are always in such a good mood and will get everyone around the pool involved in the games and the club dance and things like that, however they will leave you alone if you really do not want to join it. Club Aida really is a great hotel, the staff are all wonderful, food is lovely and its in a fab location...cannot wait to go back in August!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Stayed here last May for 11 night's and thought id better leave a review,so here goes.
Firstly it's only a 5 minute walk down to the numerous bars and restaurant's and the beach,the hotel itself is fairly new and hence why it was very clean and tidy and kept spotless.
When considering trip's book a few all together and you will get a good price and haggle a bit,we did the lazy day cruise(inc drinks) scuba diving(inc lunch) and the best trip of the lot in my opinion the jeep safari(inc lunch).
My family really enjoyed this holiday and that's why we have chosen turkey again (olu deniz) this year,but id recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank RobbieC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

went in may it was ok so went in june 2 club aliza 2 mins away and went back 2 aida for a for a drink what a change it was brill better ent the lot 2/3 shows a night so we paid 2 move 2 aida going back end may this time been on about 20 holidays 1st time iv ever stayed in same hotel 2 will be 3 times may very clean hotel nice pool my kids love the place aged 6,16,17,19,

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank craigmeyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

we visited Club Aida Last August what a fantastic Buzzing hotel , My daughter who was 12 was kept busy all day with activities especially the club aida dance which grows on you the longer you are there , the only downside was the sunbed situation as most people want to stay at the hotel all day ... evening entertainment was very family friendy the Rooms were lovely and clean and although we went self catering the hotel offers a breakfast and evening meal package which turned out to be great value x and by far the best food in the area theres also a turkish baths at the hotel with a mud bath and Reggie the onsite hairdresser and beauticians was so busy offering something for everyone we will definatly be returning to this hotel

Room Tip: ask for a pool facing room a little hotter with a much nicer view
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank jewyjewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews