We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,717)
Filter reviews
1,717 results
Traveller rating
1,461
157
68
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,461
157
68
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flexi dine entertainment team next year card system turkey mono hair white lion air con pool games cocktail games sweet corner course evening meal turkish bath hotel is spotless fantastic holiday thomson rep tattoo shop
Filter
Updating list...
1,443 - 1,448 of 1,717 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2012 via mobile

On approaching the hotel it looked exactly as it did in the brochure so I was happy, reception staff friendly & pleasant. Our room was beyond expectation, spotless, very spacious & the kitchen was well equipt although the food was so good in the resteraunte we never used the kitchen once. The 4 day Flexi meal cards we're a great deal for us as a family of 8. The Entertainment team were phenomenal to the point the 4 girls (13yrs, 12yrs, 10yrs, 6yrs & 1yr old) would not allow us to leave the hotel at night as they wanted to watch them & spent time with them. Chucky, Nina, Rocket, Kim, Justin & Bulleit the Spice girls (chucky's nickname for them) loved you all. The Resteraunt waiters were very attentive but never intrusive. Ozzy the very proffecional hotel photographer is a gentleman always and his photos are of the highest standard. We all can't wait to return to this Fantastic Hotel & it's A1 team who made our holiday perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank LeaMclelland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

i have been to this hotel twice in the last 3 years and i can honestly say its the best hotel i have ever stayed in.i was going to egypt this year but my kids begged me to change it so they could go back to club aida!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Stayed here for 11 night last September with my friend and had an absolutely amazing time, enjoyed it so much that I have booked to go again in August this year with my entire family because i know they will all love it! The rooms are nice and modern and the maids do an excellent job of keeping them clean. The staff at reception are very helpful and are very useful for giving advice about where is good to eat, shop etc and they also helped us when giving directions to things like the markets. The bar staff are amazing and they really make an effort with each guest, they chat to you and do their very best to make sure you have a good time. Could not write a review on Aida without mentioning the entertainment team! They were fabulous and made each day such a laugh, they are always in such a good mood and will get everyone around the pool involved in the games and the club dance and things like that, however they will leave you alone if you really do not want to join it. Club Aida really is a great hotel, the staff are all wonderful, food is lovely and its in a fab location...cannot wait to go back in August!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Stayed here last May for 11 night's and thought id better leave a review,so here goes.
Firstly it's only a 5 minute walk down to the numerous bars and restaurant's and the beach,the hotel itself is fairly new and hence why it was very clean and tidy and kept spotless.
When considering trip's book a few all together and you will get a good price and haggle a bit,we did the lazy day cruise(inc drinks) scuba diving(inc lunch) and the best trip of the lot in my opinion the jeep safari(inc lunch).
My family really enjoyed this holiday and that's why we have chosen turkey again (olu deniz) this year,but id recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank RobbieC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

went in may it was ok so went in june 2 club aliza 2 mins away and went back 2 aida for a for a drink what a change it was brill better ent the lot 2/3 shows a night so we paid 2 move 2 aida going back end may this time been on about 20 holidays 1st time iv ever stayed in same hotel 2 will be 3 times may very clean hotel nice pool my kids love the place aged 6,16,17,19,

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank craigmeyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews