We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally impressed - to the staff BRAVO you made the kids feel so special”
Review of Club Aida

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Aida
Ranked #2 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 May 2012 via mobile

The entertainment staff were amazing, Nina 100% class she remembered the girls names, she made the holiday Erin, Chantelle,Shannon & Millie want us to book again ASAP we had an infant Poppy with us who they were brilliant with- the food at Aida spoiled us coz every meal was tremendous,rooms were spotless and cleaned to a high standard. Entertainment staff Nina, chucky,rocket kim you made the holiday

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracy050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,509)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,245 - 1,251 of 1,509 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2012 via mobile

On approaching the hotel it looked exactly as it did in the brochure so I was happy, reception staff friendly & pleasant. Our room was beyond expectation, spotless, very spacious & the kitchen was well equipt although the food was so good in the resteraunte we never used the kitchen once. The 4 day Flexi meal cards we're a great deal for us as a family of 8. The Entertainment team were phenomenal to the point the 4 girls (13yrs, 12yrs, 10yrs, 6yrs & 1yr old) would not allow us to leave the hotel at night as they wanted to watch them & spent time with them. Chucky, Nina, Rocket, Kim, Justin & Bulleit the Spice girls (chucky's nickname for them) loved you all. The Resteraunt waiters were very attentive but never intrusive. Ozzy the very proffecional hotel photographer is a gentleman always and his photos are of the highest standard. We all can't wait to return to this Fantastic Hotel & it's A1 team who made our holiday perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank LeaMclelland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

i have been to this hotel twice in the last 3 years and i can honestly say its the best hotel i have ever stayed in.i was going to egypt this year but my kids begged me to change it so they could go back to club aida!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Stayed here for 11 night last September with my friend and had an absolutely amazing time, enjoyed it so much that I have booked to go again in August this year with my entire family because i know they will all love it! The rooms are nice and modern and the maids do an excellent job of keeping them clean. The staff at reception are very helpful and are very useful for giving advice about where is good to eat, shop etc and they also helped us when giving directions to things like the markets. The bar staff are amazing and they really make an effort with each guest, they chat to you and do their very best to make sure you have a good time. Could not write a review on Aida without mentioning the entertainment team! They were fabulous and made each day such a laugh, they are always in such a good mood and will get everyone around the pool involved in the games and the club dance and things like that, however they will leave you alone if you really do not want to join it. Club Aida really is a great hotel, the staff are all wonderful, food is lovely and its in a fab location...cannot wait to go back in August!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Stayed here last May for 11 night's and thought id better leave a review,so here goes.
Firstly it's only a 5 minute walk down to the numerous bars and restaurant's and the beach,the hotel itself is fairly new and hence why it was very clean and tidy and kept spotless.
When considering trip's book a few all together and you will get a good price and haggle a bit,we did the lazy day cruise(inc drinks) scuba diving(inc lunch) and the best trip of the lot in my opinion the jeep safari(inc lunch).
My family really enjoyed this holiday and that's why we have chosen turkey again (olu deniz) this year,but id recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank RobbieC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

went in may it was ok so went in june 2 club aliza 2 mins away and went back 2 aida for a for a drink what a change it was brill better ent the lot 2/3 shows a night so we paid 2 move 2 aida going back end may this time been on about 20 holidays 1st time iv ever stayed in same hotel 2 will be 3 times may very clean hotel nice pool my kids love the place aged 6,16,17,19,

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank craigmeyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

we visited Club Aida Last August what a fantastic Buzzing hotel , My daughter who was 12 was kept busy all day with activities especially the club aida dance which grows on you the longer you are there , the only downside was the sunbed situation as most people want to stay at the hotel all day ... evening entertainment was very family friendy the Rooms were lovely and clean and although we went self catering the hotel offers a breakfast and evening meal package which turned out to be great value x and by far the best food in the area theres also a turkish baths at the hotel with a mud bath and Reggie the onsite hairdresser and beauticians was so busy offering something for everyone we will definatly be returning to this hotel

Room Tip: ask for a pool facing room a little hotter with a much nicer view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank jewyjewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.6 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,339 reviews
1.2 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.7 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#8 of 234 in Marmaris
2,022 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#22 of 234 in Marmaris
2,089 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#23 of 234 in Marmaris
2,778 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Cettia Hotel
Grand Cettia Hotel
#18 of 234 in Marmaris
1,795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Aida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Aida

Address: Ayhanlar Caddesi 212 Sokak | Merkez Mahallesi, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#2 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#6 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#10 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £27 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Club Aida 3.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Club Aida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Aida Hotel Marmaris
Aida Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing