We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gillian Walker”
Review of Club Aida

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Aida
Ranked #2 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

I have been to Club Aida with my family and can not fault this hotel. The entertainment team are fab and the staff are so friendly. Last year my sister and i stayed in Turkey i won't mention the hotel name but it was awful. We went to club aida everyday and got a guest card so we could get drinks and food. We are going back to club aida this September and can not wait. If you want a great holiday, great entertainment, great food then Club Aida is for you xx

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Gill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,489)
There are newer reviews for Club Aida
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

856 - 862 of 1,489 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014

Went twice last year, just me and the husband,then again with son and his girlfriend, going again in September for my Birthday, cant wait to see you all again, Hotel clean,rooms nice, staff VERY ENTERTAINING. Food lovely. Overall 5*****

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I don't understand what anewtos review is all about..we have just returned home yesterday after spending a week there..it was our first time in Turkey and we booked through thomsons! We had a great time .the hotel is spotless the apartments are excellent..we didn't eat at the hotel as we like to try out different restaurants so can't comment on the food...the staff did a great job and if you didn't want to join in then it wasn't a problem..we used the spa and the hairdressers and it was very cheap compared to home...only thing that was a problem was the weather!! A very mixed week of rain and sun..but hey it happens! So don't take any notice of the bad reviews..try it and make your own mind up you will love it here!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mazDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The best holiday I've ever had!!!
The staff were amazing and everyone is extremely friendly. There is always something to do. The entertainment team make you feel like you're part of the family by the way they are caring and come up with the funniest games. I'd recommend this hotel to everyone I know

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Grace_giddings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We were at Aida last September and are due to return this year same time, can't wait we had the best time fun! fun! fun! all the way. Not a bad word to say hotel spotless rooms, food great and the staff excellent. The entertainment team worked so hard all day and night but never pushy, the bar staff and waiters fantastic always a smile and friendly word . Bought jewellery from Erol's shop on site he was so helpful and friendly and I love it. We had hair and nails done at Reggies salon was great and always good fun suggest you have a go. Easy to go out in the evening taxis at the hotel entrance or not far to walk to all the restaurants and shops and back for the entertainment, highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

Carnt believe the bad review I have just read it carnt be more wrong ! Love this place and carnt wait to come back in July this year ! Cannot fault it the hotel is spotlessly clean inside and out the rooms are perfect ! The staff are lovely and always available to help !
Best family hotel around
And once you've been you'll go back time and time again !!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lou2528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Best hotel I have ever stayed they go out of there way to help ,the entertainment is the best I have been going to club Aida for the last 5 years and I can honestly say will be booking again for next year ,food brill ,and very relaxing 5 ***** service see you all again in June :-) can't wait

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jacquiann21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
1.2 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.6 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,318 reviews
0.7 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#5 of 234 in Marmaris
1,997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
2,065 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#23 of 234 in Marmaris
2,714 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Aida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Aida

Address: Ayhanlar Caddesi 212 Sokak | Merkez Mahallesi, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#2 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#6 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £27 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Club Aida 3.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Odigeo so you can book your Club Aida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Aida Hotel Marmaris
Aida Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing