We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant place so freindlyi”
Review of Club Aida

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Aida
Ranked #2 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

we just got back spent two weeks there the staff are so helpful and make your stay so comfortable very clean cleaners do excellent service the highlight if it all was the entertainers they got everyone involved from adults to kids defently goung back next year hope they keep the samei entertainers for next year well done club aida and thankyou for a good time see you next year

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ebonymilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,524)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

803 - 809 of 1,524 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

My second year at aida and even better.From Murat the manager to the cleaners you can't fault the place.All the entertainers Eddie. Bobo Tay Mickey and best of all Ginger.A special mention and thankyou to Jenny in the kids club.My son has special needs and she knew how to deal with his needs and made our holiday easy.The food was great and so was the service.As last year you go as a guest and leave as a friend.Cant wait till next year

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We have the serious hoilday blues, have never stayed at such an overall fantastic hotel. It was clean, everybody was friendly and had a smile on their face, service was quick and efficient. Sami, is a credit to the hotel as a great waiter, as were all the staff, and the manger couldn't do enough to ensure people are happy. The food was lovely, and we did the 4 day flexi dine, which was good for the days we didn't want to go out, and it was very good value for the money. We had a 2 bedroom room, which was at the front aboove the stage and it is noisy until 12pm
with the entertainment but it wasn't a problem.Our maid was lovely, and our room cleaned to a high standard every day. I never got to the same place twice, but am seriously wanting to book again. The kids loved the slides, pool dances, and they enjoyed everything about their stay. the card system is easy, if you put money daily you can keep track on what you are spending no problem. I wanted to see more of Marmaris but found it difficult to drag my husband and children away from the hotel!! We never had a problem finding a sun bed, and if people did, the staff would bring out more beds, and I did see them remove some towels from the beds as people put them on and went out for the day!!! This hotel deserves to be No 1, without a doubt. The entertainment team are good and friendly, although if they put the bingo on in the night I'm sure more people would play, rather than open the box. Eddie deserves a medal when working on the slide with some cheeky older kids. Can't wait to go back next year and I can see why people do time and time again.

Room Tip: One at the back if you want quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Steff2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We have just come home from 10 days at Club Aida, myself , wife and daughter 10.When we arrived there was a porter to carry the cases and a helpful night receptionist. The apartment was
so clean and modern and I cant fault anything about it . The beds were proper divans with memory foam topped mattress . Yes the curtains were thin but not really a problem. The poolside area was very clean and tidy. The sunbeds were plentiful but only if you were there by 8.30! Lovely big pool and slides for the kids, these were only open about 3 hours a day because one of the entertainers had to be the lifeguard. The food was good and the drinks and service was good. The payment card system they operate works really well, you know what you have spent and what you have left on the card. we visited the spa on our first day and it was worth the money , setting us up for our holiday! Entertainment during the day was fun for the kids and some adults , but the music was sometimes a bit loud and repetitive We didn't stay for the evening as we like to go out and about , but it was always busy and people looked like they were having a good time. The girls on reception were very helpful as were all the staff. If you have booked to go here then you will not be disappointed! we had a wonderful 10 days!

I would say that if you are an early to bed person then you need a room at the back of the block 2.The bar is loud but stops at 12pm.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank bryan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

recently stayed at the Club Aida and found the overall experience to be very good, nice rooms, good food and excellent restaurant service, even on the busiest of services it was very well managed. the turkish baths were lovely and we look forward to going again soon

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikenjen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Just got back from club Aida two great weeks. Hotel was spotless this was our second visit and WILL be returning next year. Entertainment team where great always up for a laugh Ginger,Eddie, Bobo,Tay and of course Mickey. Didn't think it would have been that good with chucky leaving but thought it was better. Not to forget Ado the photographer a top top bloke always had a laugh with him (Thanks for that lift to the water park at the top of the hill on your scooter). And thanks to Tarik the tattooist who done a great tattoo on my daughters foot. So roll on next year we will defo be back and can't wait. Anyone wanting a good family hotel Club Aida is the one.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ianecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

My family and our friends stayed at Club Aida between 25.07.14-08.08.14 which was our 2nd time there. Loved every minute and rebooking for next year. Couldn't fault the hotel and their team on anything. Entertaiment team kept you entertained and a great bunch of lad Micky Ginger Eddie Bobo and Tay they all worked extremely hard. Abo the photographer was a great guy always there to make you smile with a lovely sense of humour and became great friends with my hubby. Tarik from the Havana tattoo done a great tattoo on my daughter and as it was her first made her feel at ease so she wasn't nervous. Bar staff well how hard do they work they don't stop lovely guys too. Went out their way to chat with us and were very helpful always stop with a smile on their way around. Credit to the Hotel.
Well as you may guess my 2nd stay at ClubAida has been brill so will be rebooking for next summer so let the count down begin ☀️☀️

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Audrey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.6 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,346 reviews
1.2 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.3 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#21 of 234 in Marmaris
2,801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#6 of 234 in Marmaris
2,024 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#22 of 234 in Marmaris
2,097 reviews
0.4 mi away
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Aida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Aida

Address: Ayhanlar Caddesi 212 Sokak | Merkez Mahallesi, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#2 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#6 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £31 - £264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Club Aida 3.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Odigeo so you can book your Club Aida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Aida Hotel Marmaris
Aida Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing