We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel”
Review of Hotel Oncu

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Yalova
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Oncu
Ranked #2 of 16 Yalova B&B and Inns
Reviewed 4 March 2013

I stayed here for just one night unfortunatley. This is a really nice place to stay. The first thing to notice is that the reception staff were really friendly and welcoming.
The rooms are a very good size and impressivley clean. The bed was large and very comfortable. The bathroom was very nice again perfectly clean.
Our room was on the 3rd floor and with a sea view and balcony. No noise.
Breakfast was very nice and well repsesnted again by very friendly staff.
No need for extra photos the ones on the web site are genuine.
I will definatley stay here again

Room Tip: The view from the sea facing rooms was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marshan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2013

Oncu Hotel is perfect hotel in great location, in the heart of Yalova, close to everything U need like restaurants, coffee shops, shopping area, port of Yalova. All rooms R big with balcony & nice view. Staff are helpful & always smiling. Breackfast is good. bathroom is very good. I really like this hotel & I will stay here again when I visit Yalova this nice city.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are big. Highr floor is better than lowers. All rooms have balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ksayar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
792
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nika_rusum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016
Thank nlgntlks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучшие номера - с видом на набережную Мраморного моря
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Сергей А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gorki222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yalova
2.7 mi away
Lova Hotel Spa
Lova Hotel Spa
#2 of 11 in Yalova
84 reviews
0 mi away
Kaltur Butik Hotel
Kaltur Butik Hotel
#7 of 16 in Yalova
3 reviews
6.8 mi away
Kapri Motel
Kapri Motel
#2 of 2 in Termal
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Limak Thermal Boutique Hotel
5.3 mi away
Thermal Aydin Hotel
Thermal Aydin Hotel
#6 of 16 in Yalova
4 reviews
6.7 mi away
Thermalium Wellness Park Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Oncu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Oncu

Address: Suleymanbey Mah.Yali Caddesi, Yalova, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Yalova Province > Yalova
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Yalova

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing