We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“another great stay in entebbe”
Review of Hotel 7Seasons

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Entebbe
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel 7Seasons
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in Entebbe
Reviewed 18 September 2012

hotel has NO spa and NO swimming pool, rate all the others as 5 thanks,
another great stay at hotel sevenseasons Entebbe

This is the third time we have stayed at the sevenseasons hotel and they continue to do a great job. We loved our "Fantastic organic ugandan dinner" and they have done a great job keeping the hotel in top form. The location of the hotel is perfect, with easy access to the airport. The best thing about the hotel is the friendly service. The doorman, front desk, room service and housekeeping staff are very friendly and helpful. Everyone made us feel right at home. We will definitely stay at sevenseasons again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kavita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for Hotel 7Seasons
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2012

This was a lovely hotel, just a few minutes from the airport and it was what we needed before heading out on safari. Unlike several upmarket hotels, WiFi is provided for free. The service otherwise was great. I gave it 5 stars on service because I left my pillow in the room after we checked out to move to another hotel and when I contacted them about finding it, the put it in a taxi and drove it to my next hotel! I recommend this hotel for safari takers on there way inside Uganda.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maej12sl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

I will definitely return to the hotel 7season Entebbe and will recommend it to any colleagues traveling to Uganda. The hotel is new (and very clean) with modern decor. The Staff very friendly and helpful - although is friendly and efficient. I have been very pleased.

The breakfast buffet is very good - plus it includes waffles, pancakes, bacon, and eggs to order. Great pastry. Love the omelets. The coffee is so good.

The wireless internet is fantastic. Very good speed - fast enough to stream video.
The satellite TV channels include many movie channels (in English, with subtitles in Arabic), BBC, CNN, Al Jazeera, plus several news channels in other languages. Several sports channels as well.

Airport pick up very efficient and timely, and check in quick and without fuss. Hotel is quite small, but I prefer that. The bar is good, with an outside terrace. The only downside is no pool.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

I had a good time in your hotel. Thank you for your perfect welcoming and very nice rooms. I will not forget this place for being near Entebe Airport, I was so comfortable because I was sure of catching the plane in five minutes.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Marie-Laure G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omsk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Проверяйте, что вода в душе нормально регулируется.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sladostey_net
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Entebbe hotels
0.5 mi away
LAICO Lake Victoria Hotel Entebbe
0.1 mi away
Phenicia Motel
Phenicia Motel
#20 of 30 in Entebbe
9 reviews
0.2 mi away
Airport View Hotel
Airport View Hotel
#7 of 30 in Entebbe
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Lake Heights Hotel
Lake Heights Hotel
#6 of 30 in Entebbe
65 reviews
1.9 mi away
Acacia Beach Hotel
Acacia Beach Hotel
#9 of 30 in Entebbe
57 reviews
0.5 mi away
Skyway Hotel
Skyway Hotel
#30 of 30 in Entebbe
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 7Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 7Seasons

Address: Moroto Close | Plot 6G/6H, Entebbe 411, Uganda
Region: Uganda > Central Region > Entebbe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in Entebbe
Price Range: £59 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel 7seasons Entebbe is located 7minutes drive from Entebbe Int. Airport. This 3 star budget hotel is with its varied choices of rooms moderately priced is the perfect location to stay in as you arrive in Uganda and spend your first or last night. With its restaurant where you can get a great pizza, tilapia, African and International Dishes, including Indian ones. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing