We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Zaporozhye”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Khortitsa Palace Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Zaporizhzhya
Certificate of Excellence
Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best hotel in Zaporozhye”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Best place to stay. I lived in 5 hotels in Zapo and this hotel is really the best. Convenient location, nice views (especially on river side), excellent rooms with fine wi-fi, best breakfast (trust me, I have compared with other hotels in city).

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank AbramOdessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina_Karapetian, Social Media Champion. at Khortitsa Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Dear AbramOdessa,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your nice comments left on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that we could meet your expectations. Its great you define our hotel as "Best hotel in Zaporozhye" it’s always a pleasure to see that our guest is happy with accommodation, breakfast, location and additional services that we are providing. It’s actually inspiring us to go beyond and to keep impress and make our visitors happy each time they choosing us as the place to stay. Thank you for that!

Hoping to be welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future

With my best personal regards,
Alina
Social Media Champion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    19
    4
    3
    1
See reviews for
9
18
14
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

We made conference for doctors in Sheraton Zaporozhye. Everything was great. Rooms were clean, food in restoraunt was tasty. Thanks to Ghaffar and Alina for perfect service. This people are proffesionals in service sector. I wish a lot of clients for this hotel!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DRIVE_FORCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina_Karapetian, Social Media Champion at Khortitsa Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Dear Madam / Sir,

Thank you for choosing Four Points Zaporozhye as a place to hold your conference. And thank you very much for your high evaluation of our hotel and services left at the tripadvisor page.

I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Great to know you found our associates very professional, with big pleasure I will pass on your comments to Ghaffar, Alina and others am sure that they will appreciate your feedback about their work.

I want also to thank you for your nice wishes! We all are looking forward to welcoming you back in Zaporozhye and in our hotel in the future.

With my best personal regards,
Alina Karapetian
Social Media Champion
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odessa, Ukraine
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

Love it! Very nice hotel with great service! People at the reception, restaurant are very nice and caring! Not many of local Ukrainian channels on TV, what I didn't like at all! Bunch of russian channels and other, but why would I want to watch Russian TV in Ukraine! Food it's very tasty and legit !! Will came back !

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank OlegOd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claus T, General Manager at Khortitsa Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Mr. Oleg,

thank you for staying with us and thank you very much for your comments left here. I am very happy to see the comments about our associates at the reception & restaurant, and it's great to hear you enjoyed our services and the dishes in our restaurant.

Referring to your comment about Russian TV channels, please note that we are trying to offer a selection of channels from a variety of countries to satisfy the needs of the majority of our national and international guests. The Russian channels have been chosen as well with the spread and knowledge of that language in our city in mind.

I would be happy to discuss this issue and your recommendations upon your next visit to Zaporozhye. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future

With my best personal regards

Claus Treu
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014

Zaporozhye is probably not really a place many people have reason to visit unless you're involved in local industry.

I had to visit due to work and this hotel was actually a very nice surprise at the end of what was a very awful cold journey.

The hotel is huge and is certainly stands out in the surrounding area.

The hotel is very new and the rooms are to a really good standard. The food is excellent and varied and staff and service is to a good standard.

There are onsite gym and relaxation facilities which was very welcome as I had little to do in my down time.

Great place and definitely recommended should you be visiting the town.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gymjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alinaluznak, Public Relations Manager at Khortitsa Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Dear Mr. Gymjam,

Thank you for staying with us and for the time taken to write this review on tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay and that provided service met your expectation. Great to hear you also had a chance to visit our gym and enjoyed relaxation facilities!

Whether it will be business trip or leisure next time, we are looking forward welcoming you back at Four Points Zaporozhye!

Best regards,
Alina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

This is a very beautiful and clean place to stay! You will not find a better hotel in Zaporozhye. Super friendly people work over there. They helped me with everything. Front Desk girls are the best! Great location with wonderful view, good restaurants, amenities and nice atmosphere!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MyBoraBoraDream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claus T, General Manager at Khortitsa Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Dear Madam / Sir,

thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Zaporozhye and thank you for your comments left on this page. I appreciate the detailed feedback given and am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that we could meet your expectations.

I will pass on your comments to our Front Office associates and all other associates, and am sure that they will be equally appreciated.

Hoping to be welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future

With my best personal regards

Claus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

This is great hotel, I've stayed in Sheraton many times and always I have a good service. Rooms are clean, spacious, in the room there is everything I need - tea pot, coffee machine, tolietries, water, tea, coffe, wifi, etc. Rooms are cleneaned every day. Towels and bedding change every othe day. Breakfast is very tasty, coffee is great! Location is very good, not far from the city center. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I miss my home less when I stay in Sheraton

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlenkaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claus T, General Manager at Khortitsa Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Dear Ms Alenka,

Thank you for staying with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Zaporozhye, and thank very much for your detailed evaluation of our hotel and services left at the tripadvisor page.

I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that our associates could help you to feel a little "at home away from home" and missing your own home less.

Hoping to be welcoming you again in the near furture in Zaporozhye and our hotel
With my best personal regards and wishes for a great week

Claus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

we stayed few days and I can guarantee that no place in zaporozhe will be better than four points ,room modern ,food very delicous , service friendly and many staff speaks English well , gym open 24/24 , river lounge with lots of promotions and special view at cameo terrace .thanks and we will be back soon .

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liliane12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claus T, General Manager at Khortitsa Palace Hotel, responded to this review, 24 September 2013
Dear Ms Liliane,

thank you for chosing Four Points by Sheraton, and thank you very much for your evaluation and comments left on Tripadvisor. I appreciate your detailed feedback and am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in Zaporozhye and in our hotel in the future

With my best personal regards

Claus
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zaporizhzhya hotels
4.1 mi away
Teatralny Hotel
Teatralny Hotel
#2 of 7 in Zaporizhzhya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
1.7 mi away
Intourist Hotel Zaporozhye
Intourist Hotel Zaporozhye
#3 of 7 in Zaporizhzhya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
1.0 mi away
Slava Hotel
Slava Hotel
#5 of 7 in Zaporizhzhya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Reikartz Zaporizhia
Reikartz Zaporizhia
#4 of 7 in Zaporizhzhya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pectoral Hotel
Pectoral Hotel
#6 of 7 in Zaporizhzhya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
0.2 mi away
Venecia Hotel
Venecia Hotel
#1 of 22 in Zaporizhzhya
5.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khortitsa Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khortitsa Palace Hotel

Property: Khortitsa Palace Hotel
Address: Shevchenka bulv. 71A, Zaporizhzhya 69091, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Zaporizhia Oblast > Zaporizhzhya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Zaporizhzhya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Khortitsa Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Khortitsa Palace welcomes you in style with 164 guestrooms and luxurious suites as well as unique presidential suite. At Khortitsa Palace Hotel, you'll find not only comfortable accommodation but also restaurant, Lobby bar, a summer terrace, a fitness center with sauna and steam bath, and a gift shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Khortitsa Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Khortitsa Palace Hotel Ukraine/Zaporizhzhya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing