We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for such money”
Review of Europe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Europe Hotel
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Uzhhorod
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Very good level, especially for such price. Big and nice rooms, good service, free wi-fi, swimming pool. Ome more plus - sauna. The only minus is location. It is located almost out side of the town, but prices for the taxi is very low, so it is not a big problem.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ростислав Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Katerina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kiev20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Marina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Tatyanamama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank 54,434,944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Uzhhorod
11.2 mi away
Bogolvar Eco Resort & Spa
Bogolvar Eco Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Antalovtsi
44 reviews
1.3 mi away
Izumrud Hotel
Izumrud Hotel
#3 of 13 in Uzhhorod
25 reviews
0.3 mi away
Praha Hotel
Praha Hotel
#11 of 13 in Uzhhorod
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel Eduard
Hotel Eduard
#8 of 13 in Uzhhorod
20 reviews
1.9 mi away
Old Continent Hotel
Old Continent Hotel
#2 of 13 in Uzhhorod
68 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Ungvarskiy
Hotel Ungvarskiy
#12 of 13 in Uzhhorod
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europe Hotel

Address: Verkhovynska vul. 3, Uzhhorod 88017, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Zakarpattia Oblast > Uzhhorod
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Uzhhorod
Price Range: £18 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Europe Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"EUROPE HOTEL" is situated near the Slovakian border. It is built in modern European style. A comfortable holl, VIP-hall and a restaurant, offering European and Ukrainian cuisines. We have WiFi zone in our hotel. Our experienced staff will make reservations for you, help you settle in, take orders for any of our services and provide all the necessary information. Staying in our Hotel, you have wonderful opportunities to rest. Our service is directed to make your stay pleasant and comforting experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Europe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europe Hotel Ukraine/Uzhhorod

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing