We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”
Review of Hotel Eduard

Hotel Eduard
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Eduard
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Uzhhorod
Reviewed 22 December 2008

We have just cut our video from our stay in Ukraine 2007. This was a good place to stay for daytrips. We hade good breakfasts and ok dinners there.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vickanflickan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Eduard
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2005

My wife and I spent one night at the Hotel Eduard in May. It is only 16 rooms, recently renovated and a somewhat of an oasis in a rather drab area about 1 Km from the centre. Enjoyed our short stay there until we checked out when we were presented with a bill for breakfast, which had been already paid in advance through travel agent with room reservation , and for a room upgrade which they later said we had requested and seen on arrival. At check in, there was no discussion of a room upgrade and it was confirmed that breakfast was paid for in advance. The check out receptionist spoke limited English and was very unpleasant in insisting we had to pay. Which we did as she kept reminding us our taxi to train was waiting. We would not recommend Hotel Eduard for North American or European tourists.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
7  Thank vincejon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank krasumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Александр П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank zhannarok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank soul888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank miilty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Uzhhorod
9.5 mi away
Bogolvar Eco Resort & Spa
Bogolvar Eco Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Antalovtsi
44 reviews
0.6 mi away
Izumrud Hotel
Izumrud Hotel
#3 of 13 in Uzhhorod
25 reviews
22.9 mi away
Premier Hotel Star
Premier Hotel Star
#1 of 4 in Mukacheve
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Europe Hotel
Europe Hotel
#9 of 13 in Uzhhorod
13 reviews
1.9 mi away
Praha Hotel
Praha Hotel
#10 of 13 in Uzhhorod
45 reviews
0.6 mi away
Duet Plus
Duet Plus
#12 of 13 in Uzhhorod
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eduard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eduard

Address: 22a Bachinsky St., Uzhhorod 88000, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Zakarpattia Oblast > Uzhhorod
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Uzhhorod
Price Range: £18 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Eduard 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Eduard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Eduard Ukraine/Uzhhorod

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing