We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Up dating needed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Ranked #5 of 27 Hotels in Ajman
Lahti, Finland
Level Contributor
273 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Up dating needed”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Perhaps those days when this hotel was build it has been fashionable and contemporary. Now, though the rooms are spacious and the view is stunning, comfortless and shabby interior is dominant.
Once there has been a lawn in front of the building but now the road with heavy and noisy traffic must be crossed when getting to the beach. As well the sound isolation is not of the best quality.
Breakfast is from the average side, specially coffee was dilute.
Personnel is polite and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PepiFinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBeach, General Manager at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Seppo R,

Thank you for your stay at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your recommendation and detailed feedback about your experience. I am delighted to know that we have met your expectation in term of spacious rooms and stunning view.
Your feedback has been taken in consideration and we are working towards making your stay more pleasant.


Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.


Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    206
    155
    55
    16
    17
See reviews for
149
117
21
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 March 2014

The hotel is very good compared to the amount paid as a service and location, and I would like to directing thanks very much, especially the Assistant Food and beverage manager Mr. Yassine Aourir on his brilliant service and treated the good with the customers and the restaurant staff and submit excellent service (seven stars) to us making the wedding of our daughter in the hotel as well as the luncheon the next day wonderful than pleased The happiest of our guests, thanks to you Yassin with our best wishes to you and to the Ramada beach hotel management.
best regards.
Engineer : Suheil Kadi
ksuheil@hotmail.com

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ksuheil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBeach, General Manager at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Ksuheil,

Thank you for your stay at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your recommendation and detailed feedback about your experience. I am delighted to know that we have met your expectations and made the wedding of your daughter more memorable.


Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.


Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2014

the staff was very friendly and helpful. the size of hotel entrance , pool ,beach was very smaller than advertized picture, the pizza hut near hotel is not very clean , the food can be made you ill, do not even go inside for visit.inside the hotel every thing is so old but clean.it is a fair hotel in value of money.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amirhossein f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBeach, General Manager at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear amirhossein f,

Thank you for your at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your recommendation and valuable feedback about your experience. I am delighted to know that you appreciate the effort of our friendly staff.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.


Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abudhabi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Achieving a quality hotel services, benefits, availability of staff, perfect.
Nothing to say, nothing to regret. Everything is perfect.
Buffet at King Grill Restaurant. is more than amazing Arabian food,very good choices as well as staff are very helpful.
lovely and friendly reception with Arabic corner.
Artificial beach, clean and sunbeds always available.
Soundproof rooms perfect: we have heard absolutely nothing during our stay.
A reference in this regard. You will not be disappointed.

Stayed FEB 2014 -

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nrahaili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBeach, General Manager at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Nrahaili,

Thank you for your stay at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your recommendation and detailed feedback about your experience. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the dining experience at King’s Grill Restaurant. Your precious feedback makes us serving you better.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.


Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

My first-hand experience in Ramada Beach Hotel was a delightful and a most memorable one. The staff at Ramada Beach were more than accommodating. The service was exceptional and we enjoyed the facility of having the shuttle bus service to take us to the city. The rooms were more than satisfactory as well as the room service. In short, our overall experience was unforgettable.

Mia

Room Tip: There are different room types in the hotel; however I prefer Sea side rooms because of view . Overa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBeach, General Manager at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Mia O,

Thank you for your stay at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your recommendation and detailed feedback about your experience. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the overall experience. It was our pleasure in providing you the in-house services and transport facilities.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.


Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bude, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

This is very old and worn out hotelI do not know how can possibly carry the name of Ramada. It is dirty, smelly and in very bad state of repair. We had two bedroom apartment on the top floor and had to move out at 10pm because the noise from the AC units on the roof was just unbearble.

Room Tip: This hotel should be closed! It is dirty, smelly, noisy and no one cares for the customer. We had t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NadejdaZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBeach, General Manager at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear NadejdaZW,

Thank you for your stay at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your valuable feedback about your experience.
Your feedback has been taken in consideration and we are working towards making your stay more pleasant and to serve you better.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.


Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Ramada Beach Hotel is very good.The personnel is very polite, complaisant and gentle. The food was delicious and waitress were good. We liked that the sea was not far from our hotel. The beach was clean . We liked that there were busses which bring you to city centre.
So what can we say: we have a lot of impressions and we would like to come back.
We reccomend this hotel to others.

THANK YOU!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karolina0222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBeach, General Manager at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Karolina0222,

Thank you for your stay at Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your recommendation and detailed feedback about your experience. I am pleased to know that you appreciate the effort of our friendly staff.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.


Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ajman
2.3 mi away
Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman
0.7 mi away
Bahi Ajman Palace Hotel
1.0 mi away
Ajman Beach Hotel
Ajman Beach Hotel
#7 of 27 in Ajman
3.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Ajman
0.9 mi away
Fairmont Ajman
Fairmont Ajman
#2 of 27 in Ajman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 851 reviews
0.9 mi away
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman

Property: Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
Address: Ramada Beach Hotel Shk Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaiemi St | P.O. Box 18888, Ajman 18888, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ajman > Ajman
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 27 Hotels in Ajman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman 4*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi Street, overlooking the beach and beautiful turquoise waters of the Arabian Gulf, the 4-star deluxe Ramada Beach Hotel, Ajman is ideal for both, business and leisure travelers with a total of 107 Rooms & Suites equipped with first class amenities’. Most of the rooms have private balconies with a panoramic sea view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Priceline, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing