We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hili Fun City

Hili Fun City
Ranked #12 of 46 things to do in Al Ain
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014

A nice fun park that we enjoyed as much as the kids did. The place is very well maintained and has many rides that kids from 2 to 15 years will enjoy. Best part is its very cost effective. For an entry fee of DH45 you can access all rides any number of times. The place is quite spread out with all rides we usually see in malls, fun parks n many more. We had a great time, will go again!!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Anjali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    36
    22
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
406 reviews
170 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“excellent place during winter”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

lots of games, water plays good times for kinds and a relaxed frame of mind for adults,lots of lawn ,lots of rides and excellenta t evening when most of games should impress kids a lot

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Arun Alex E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
177 reviews
76 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

Went with my kids, to spent second day of eid in interesting fun city, well it is if we still in eighties or in some small town in third world country. But not supposed to be in uae! Old games, poor food outlet options! Sorry to say it might be a good option if you can't spend so much, but if you can please run away.

Helpful?
2 Thank Hind A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice for families”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

Very nice for children and you should visit hili arch. Park near from hili fun city to see old history of al ain

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank 555Ahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat, Masqat, Oman
Level Contributor
67 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fun themepark”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013

I loved some of the rides there and lots of place for kids to play. Special rides available for kids too. Bring your tents and enjoy during winter.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank RemyaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hili Fun City also viewed

Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Al Ain, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Hili Fun City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing