We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Al Ain Rotana Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$91
US$66
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Grand Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Bawadi Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Al Ain(Al Ain)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aloft Al Ain(Al Ain)
US$91
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Seasons Al Ain Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Telal Resort(Al Ain)
US$153
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,605)
Filter reviews
1,605 results
Traveller rating
976
412
121
45
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
976
412
121
45
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrader vicszest restaurantfalaj wingnew wingzen spapremium roombusiness trippool barroom servicepool viewchecking invery nice hotelfront officebreakfast buffetvalet parkingnice stayan upgrade
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,047 - 1,052 of 1,605 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Nicest hotel in AL-Ain . everything is to notch with this hotel . I love the Jacuzzi with very hot water :) i book in this hotel for the Jacuzzi and the room cleanness . very friendly staff . and amazing food !!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Haitham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, General Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

Dear Mr. Haitham,

Thank you for staying at Al Ain Rotana.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the amenities of the hotel and the warm hospitality & efficiency of our staff.

We hope to see you again very soon!

Best regards,

Ayman Gharib
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Great service with attention to detail. Room is top notch and is very quiet. Staff want to please, all you have to do is ask.

Trader Vic's top notch. Fairly close to all malls.

Upgrade to premium room, it is worth it

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank C H L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, General Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

Dear Tripadvisor user "C H L",

Thank you very much for your positive feedback about Al Ain Rotana, it is a great to read that you’ve enjoyed your sojourn with us and appreciated the quality of service, your room, our restaurant and our staff.
We all work hard to have a treasured time for guests while staying with us and comments like yours are our best reward.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Best regards,

Ayman Gharib
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Not much to say......in Al Ain, the Al Ain Rotana Hotel is the BEST OF THE BEST...from A to Z......you will not regret. Very nice and spacious rooms and the service overall is excellent. All the Staff are properly trained and are all very professional and respectful with a big sense of hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, Executive Assistant Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Mr. Alessandro,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your sojourn at the Al Ain Rotana Hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of your room and our services.
Your comments will definitely be shared with our team, as they inspire us to continue our efforts in providing excellent service.
The whole team and I look forward to welcoming you back in Al Ain!

Best regards,

Luciano Scelza
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Spent one night during the weekend with my 15 years old niece, the location is perfect, very close to the Zoo and Jabal Hafeet. The room was clean and the
bed very comfortable ;), Breakfast was great!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zanzouna963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, General Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Tripadvisor user “Zanzouna963”,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your positive review about our hotel. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your sojourn with us and hope to welcome you back again very soon at Al Ain Rotana.

Best regards,

Ayman Gharib
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We were welcomed and helped by Farhan at the front office who is absolutely outstanding. Beside of being extra polite and professionnal, he is always ready to help and is a very good value for the Hotel.
The breakfast was very good and the bed is amazingly confortable. Will recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAinR0tana, General Manager at Al Ain Rotana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear Ms. Sonya,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback concerning your sojourn with us.
We very much appreciate your positive comments, as having satisfied guests is our greatest reward; thank you once again!
We look forward to welcoming you back at Al Ain Rotana.

Best regards,

Ayman Gharib
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews