We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jebel Jais Cafe is amazing!”

Puro Cafe & Terrace
Ranked #46 of 448 Restaurants in Ras Al Khaimah
Price range: US$7 - US$10
Description: PURO was inspired by our breathtaking terrace view overlooking the brilliant blue waters of the Arabian Gulf. This light and airy spot, which informs our simple, fuss-free menu of fresh Mediterranean flavours, is a stylish space to grab a quick lunch, linger over sunset drinks, or enjoy a relaxed evening meal. With a prime location on Al Marjan Island, a welcoming atmosphere and quality cuisine, our friendly staff are ready for you.
Restaurant details
Description: PURO was inspired by our breathtaking terrace view overlooking the brilliant blue waters of the Arabian Gulf. This light and airy spot, which informs our simple, fuss-free menu of fresh Mediterranean flavours, is a stylish space to grab a quick lunch, linger over sunset drinks, or enjoy a relaxed evening meal. With a prime location on Al Marjan Island, a welcoming atmosphere and quality cuisine, our friendly staff are ready for you.
Reviewed 1 February 2019 via mobile

After the long drive from dubai to the top of the UAE’s highest mountain, we were starving. To our surprise, there was a small restaurant serving food. We ordered the pepperoni and 4 cheese pizza, and honestly they were both phenomenal! Made fresh to order, with amazing ingredients, and loads of beautiful cheese. Service was first class, and view, well you simply can’t bet it! Highly recommended!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank llcoold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

Was an amazing feeling from terrace dinning experience and awesome atmosphere to be trigger.
Delicious Food with amazing cocktail. Shisa man know his job with great shisa.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Upen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Had a meal here with my Wife and some staff friends from the hotel we were staying at. Nice food, good portion sizes but maybe a little expensive. Ordered Lasagne, Avacado, Salmon and Buffalo mozzarella pizza, Spicy chicken wings and Spicy tempura. Had a nice evening, with good waiter service. A special thank you to Danial (Danny Max!) for taking great care of us. Hope to see you next time.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank andy320clk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2018

Nice place, good view and ambience but overpriced. Better value can be found elsewhere. I am not sure how they can justify the prices.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 190725Pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

Stumbled upon this one on way back to Dubai from Jebel Jais. Thanks to the weather, it was a pleasure to sit here and enjoy our meal. Absolutely lovely view, the food is good as well.
Keeping in mind the view, I guess everything else is secondary! Pizza was good and fairly priced too.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank WorldwithMaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puro Cafe & Terrace also viewed

Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 

Been to Puro Cafe & Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing