We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed in the Junior Suite (with breakfast).It is the new property of Hilton with free access to the hilton resort and spa,what more could you ask.The room was excellent with all amenities.I must mention the complimentary cookies which were delicious! The staff went out of the way to make us comfortable.

Room Tip: Ask for higher rooms facing the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wildcatgirly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed M, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear wildcatgirly,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to spend your holiday, I was and will be always our great pleasure to welcoming you to our hotel.
We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we will assure to communicate your comments with all team members who are waiting to welcoming you back.
Best regards,
Mohamed Moneim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (867)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

473 - 479 of 867 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2013

A very nice quite new hotel very clean and staff excellent, we went all inclusive and could have drinks and lunch at all the other hilton hotels, and the food was very good at hilton beach resort and doubletree. There is a bus shuttle that runs every hour to the hilton resort which has a nice beach and many pools to enjoy. A few shopping malls nearby which were good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank del777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed M, Front Office Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear del777,

Thank you for your time your feedback which really makes us very happy and proud, we are glad to know that you stay with us was up to your expectations.
Please feel free to contact us for any future bookings, as we cannot wait to welcoming you back and make your stay more than wonderful.

Best Regards,
Mohamed Moneim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

our stay was quite amazing...i feel i was treated as a millionaire then!:) i enjoyed all the fascilities such as the pool, room services etc. the staff are very accommodating. all in all, i guesse i have to rate my stay as Excellent!:)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Riza Mae R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth J, Front Office Supervisor at Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Dear Riza Mae,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write your feedback and your positive experience during your stay.

We greatly apreciate that you have had a wonderful holiday with us, and the services of our team were up to your expectaion.

Once again, thank you and looking forward to see you again here in Ras Al Khaimah.

Kind regards,
Ruth Jusay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

In the middle of the city surrounded by all the malls and near the beach . Very convenient for families and having very helpful staff although they need to get extra bellboys.
Good overall experience.

The rooms are spacious and clean and if you request a room on the highest levels you can view all ras al Khaimah from your window

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABIR O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth J, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2013

Dear ABIR O,

Thank you for your time writing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us; only with your feedback we can achieve the highest standard of service.
We are happy to know that your stay was up to your expectations and the team members delivered our brand promise and make your stay enjoyable.
With regards the bell service, we would like to apology for any inconvenience might happened during your stay , please rest assured that your comments are well promptly communicated with the concerned persons for immediate improvement actions.
Again, Thank you for your time, we are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Best Regards,
Mohamed Moneim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Please stay in the hotel and wish you further progress Thank you for all that you have given us your services were Ultimate Thank you for all that you have given us your services were Ultimate Thank you for all that you have given us your services were Ultimate Thank you for all that you have given us your services were Ultimate Thank you for all that you have given us your services were UltimateThank you for all that you have given us your services were Ultimate

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Asila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth J, Front Office Supervisor at Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2013

Dear Asila A,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are happy to know that you have had a nice stay with us and the service of the staff exceed your expectations, rest assured that your comments has been share to the team members.

We are looking forward to see you again here in DoubleTree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah.

Kind regards,
Ruth Jusay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

you wont regret at all, very nice cleaning hotel , staff are friendly, I love the rooms, it looks like suit size. my advise you need to come early n check in, in order to enjoy the whole facilities. all the best Yousuf

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Yousuf Rashed A... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth J, Front Office Supervisor at Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Dear Mr. Yousuf Rashed,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay in DoubleTree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah. and for taking the time to write your feedback about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your comments and we will share this with the team and to all the department head.

We are happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay with us,

Mr. Yousef, once again, we thank you for your staying with us, and looking forward to see you again.

Kind regards,
Ruth Jusay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

warm welcome at reception spacious and comfortable room great breakfast good location in town not up to the supply of soaps in the bathroom I recommend it for the good price quality on my next trip back to the same hotel

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Erasmo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth J, Front Office Supervisor at Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2013

Dear Mr. Erasmo,

First of all I would like to thank you for your positive feedback during your stay, and we are glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay with us.

We have taken note of your positive comments and rest assured that we will share this with the team.

Once again, thank so much and we hope to see you again here in DoubleTree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah.

Kind regards,
Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ras Al Khaimah hotels
16.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island
14.1 mi away
Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort
14.4 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
#1 of 27 in Ras Al Khaimah
3,480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Rixos Bab Al Bahr
Rixos Bab Al Bahr
#5 of 27 in Ras Al Khaimah
3,032 reviews
15.7 mi away
Bin Majid Beach Resort
Bin Majid Beach Resort
#13 of 27 in Ras Al Khaimah
530 reviews
14.2 mi away
Bin Majid Acacia
Bin Majid Acacia
#14 of 27 in Ras Al Khaimah
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah

Address: Al Jazah Road | PO Box 11938, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah > Ras Al Khaimah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#3 Spa Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
Price Range: £54 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking the Ras al Khaimah Creek, this luxurious 4-star hotel features a rooftop pool with a lounge and a full-service spa. It offers elegant rooms and suites and a free private parking. The air-conditioned rooms at the Doubletree Ras Al Khaimah have a seating area with modern furnishings and a 32’flat-screen TV. In-room dining is available upon request. Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah's spa features various massages, facials and pedicures. The hotel’s Fitness by Precor has cardio equipment and free weights. Guests can also take a free shuttle to DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island, where extensive facilities include a kids club, a water sports center and a 600-meter private beach. The hotel offers international cuisine at Podium Restaurant. There is also a lobby bar serving coffee and cookies. For light refreshments and shishas,the TreeTop Bar offers a relaxed space during the day and a party atmosphere in the evenings. Dubai International Airport is 50 minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Holiday Gems, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Travelbag, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Hotel Ras Al Khaimah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing