We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Cinnamon Restaurant
Ranked #21 of 379 Restaurants in Ras Al Khaimah
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Dubai
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 December 2012

If you want to eat outside it is necessary to arrive early. Most of the food is of a high quality. The paella at dinner and the crepes at breakfast were delicious!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pam l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    41
    18
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good quality food for a buffet”
Reviewed 19 November 2012

We stayed at the Cove Rotana on a half board basis and ate here for breakfast and dinner. We were pleased to see at both meals there was a wide variety of freshly made food, all of it tasty. As a result I overate and now my trousers are too tight!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gezkell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Buffet Restaurant”
Reviewed 4 September 2012

This is on the Cove Rotana Hotel complex. It is the main restaurant for the hotel and features breakfast, lunch and dinner menus.
The cuisine is International with a wide variety of food stations to collect ready prepared or order specific dishes and grills.
The food is overall of a good standard and wide selection from salads, meat grills, sushi, asian,etc.
There is a family brunch on Fridays with special food for the children and a play area great for the kids.
Seating available inside and outside terrace.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ducatisti69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dubai
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Elegant and value for money!”
Reviewed 29 August 2012

After a waterpark adventure we spent our dinner in this tasty restaurant. It was a international buffet , what really impressed us is the fact that all the staff are very attentive.

The food selection was awesome too! Fresh seafoods, sushi counter, and the works! Excellent, I need to be back!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cocopel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnamon Restaurant also viewed

Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 

Been to Cinnamon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing