We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dine in an excellent location”

Lexington Grill at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Lexington Grill is an American steak house named after the famous street in New York. Lexington Grill is known for its delicious menu consisting of an amazing selection of steaks and the freshest seafood, flown in from around the world. Chef Eric Turgeon heads up the team in the kitchen, showcasing his unique in-house, air-dried beef cuts, which cannot be found elsewhere in the Middle East. With an elegant and warm atmosphere, this signature steak house offers a choice of romantic booth tables, window tables and also features an amazing outdoor terrace. Lexington Grill houses over 200 labels of wine in its temperature-controlled cellar and the extensive wine list is introduced to each guest by the restaurants' experienced sommelier. Through warm and genuine service provided by the diverse team of young professionals, Lexington Grill will blow you away!
Reviewed 12 December 2018

The Waldorf is an impressive hotel with a number of top quality restaurants, this being one of them. Not only is there a wide choice but also the food is delicious. The atmosphere is great and the location superb for a relaxing evening. The service and staff are friendly and attentive. Enjoy a lovely meal and then walk on the beach or go for a cocktail.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (663)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 663 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2018 via mobile

I visit in the restaurant with my friends it was amazing experience food was delicious I expected more hot food.and hot plates as well.over all good we will come back again soon

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank thiha019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2018

We went here for a birthday meal and it didnt dissapoint. What a stunning hotel!

The service was first class as was the food. We had a perfect night and meal at the Lexington and would highly recommend it.

Not cheap but worth every penny.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank v1ctim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic meal at Lexington Grill, crab donut, fois gras and then braised wagyu beef cheek and tenderloin, simply delicious! A real treat we loved it, the service and food was fantastic, lovely setting. If we had one criticism it’s that the outdoor terrace whilst “atmospherically dark” means you can barely see your food! They provide torches so you can see the menu but not your meal! It’s amazing we would love to see it all! Would recommend for a blow out meal, not cheap but worth the money!

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank GrandTour38474821221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

We arrived at the luxuriously wonderful Waldorf Astoria in Ras Al Khaimah and the design, furnishings, ambience and welcoming staff are the first things that completely take your breath away.

This is one of the, if not 'the' finest hotels in the Middle East. The entrance is awe inspiring with the famous clock on display as you enter the hotel with the luxurious Peacock Lounge off to your right, but enough of the grandeur of this amazing hotel, let's look at the Lexington Grill.

The Lexington Grill is situated on your left as you enter the hotel foyer on the ground floor and at the very end of an opulent corridor to your right. It has an amazing 'feeling' of calm, charm and the decor is perfectly matched for this restaurant.

Chef Eric Turgeon and his team ensure that only the highest quality of food is served with a fantastic presentation on your plate, every time.

I can assure you that you will not be disappointed with anything that is offered on the menu in this fine establishment.

And as far as value for money goes, you will also not be disappointed here, the servings are above average and the sheer quality of everything is amazing.

The staff are all incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and can assist you in making the right decision for your own particular tastes.

I very highly recommend that you visit this incredible restaurant and can assure you that you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank monty2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lexington Grill at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah also viewed

Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 

Been to Lexington Grill at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing