We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get past the teething problems of a new hotel that sold out sooner than expected and you won't find a better value more child fr”
Review of Rixos Bab Al Bahr

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rixos Bab Al Bahr
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Western Cape, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Get past the teething problems of a new hotel that sold out sooner than expected and you won't find a better value more child fr”
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We have visited twice in three weeks, the second time with three other families - 9 kids in total from 4 to 15

They were 100% occupied by the kids and teen clubs, various events and the pool lifeguards were fantastic

This equals total worry free relaxation for parents

Good food, as much as you can eat,unlimited drinks although not always as cold as you wish

Reading through some of the other reviews I can understand a lot of the dissatisfaction but we found that managers were on the ground and responded where they could - jelly fish and mosquitos are UAE challenges on a seasonal basis

On the whole the good well surpasses the bad and as the staff in this new hotel get into the groove this hotel will have a queue of bookings

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank roamingafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear roamingafar,

Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay with us.

We appreciate every feedback and pleased to learn that your second stay with us exerted to your exceptional expectations as well.

It is pleasing to learn that you were impressed with our extraordinary activities and our remarkable associates.

We are delighted to read that your culinary experience was impeccable indulging in our incredible assortment of meals and beverages. Your kind suggestion has been well received and shared with our food and beverage team.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to have more opportunities of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr Resort in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,901 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,817
    607
    288
    105
    84
See reviews for
1,399
814
27
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (486)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

stayed over the weekend and had good time. I liked the pools and activities they had. Also liked the room where it was spacious and clean. The resort had basically everything and did not have to go out.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MohammadQanbari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear qanbari,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and glad to know that your overall stay with us was sensational.

It is delightful to learn that we exerted to your expectations with our resort, amenities and facilities and glad to know that everything was conveniently available to your reach.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr Resort once again for more enjoyable moments with us.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We visited Bab Al Bahar last month. We were nicely welcomed by the staff, our room was clean and properly addressed to our needs. Considering the size of the hotel and the all inclusive nature, we were not expecting much with the food, cocktails and the service. However, we were pleasantly surprised by all three. There were wide variety of food selections any time of the day and the quality was very good. Drinks were genuine brands and bar staff were very kind and helpful to meet the strangest cocktails you ask for. Service most probably is incomparable to anything we have experienced before from this kind of resort. All staff were exceptionally polite and professional. I would like to open a bracket and thank Guest Relations manager Mr. Eid, for being a great host during our visit..

If I really have to pick something for further improvement I would say "Water in the pools could be heated" and "There could be a running track with distance signs for running freaks like me".

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raghad84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Raghad84,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to learn that your overall stay with us exerted to your expectations.

It is ineffable to read your kind comments with regard to our resort and delightful associates who pride us on the level they exceed to ensure that our guests receive an overall exceptional experience.

We are also pleased to learn that our food and beverages surpassed to your expectations in addition to your overall service experience.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr Resort in the future.

Yours sincerely,


Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

To begin with, we arrived early in the morning and asked for a possible early check in which was granted immediately. We were sent to a room wich was occupied already and bust in over the half naked woman.

The room photos that are advertised on a certified booking website do not correspond with the reality and were shocked to see the actual size of it.

The requested cake for our bitrhday never arrived even though it has been acknowledged by reception staff that checked us in.

Shower is a no go because of its water temperature issue. It switches from hot to cold in a second and you can get burned. On top of that, after your shower, you will be having a lake in the bathroom.

The small size swimming pool should be named fully booked swimming pool as all people come by 8 am and put their towels on the sunbeds and nicely return to the pool by 11 or late afternoon.

Sea has a lot of jelly fish but i guess this is the season for it.

You cannot enjoy any of the restaurants unless you book a table one day in advance. When we walked in, even though most of the restaurants were half empty, we were rejected due to lack of reservation. Nobody is advising to book a table!

Food is great, nothing to comment on. Location and structure of the hotel are good, a nice place to see, from far!

On top of everything, when we put the hotel comment on the well reputated booking website, it did not go through! I guess hotel decided to hide it. However, overall experience is 2 of 10 and definitely does not rise to rixos standard or to a 5*.

By the way, alcohol outlets are great only that barmans need to adjust the alcohol level as drinks are super strong.

The entertainment is the only strong point of this resort. Great job for this.

Room Tip: Careful on choosing a room. Advertised room photos do not correspond with what you actually get.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vlad220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Vlad220,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your insightful feedback on the areas we need to improve to ensure that our guests have a remarkable experience.

It has come as a great concern to learn of the challenging experience you faced during your check-in and want to inform you that it has been seriously addressed with our associates as this sort of experience does not at all reflect to the level of professional and quality service we aspire to provide.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unusual inconvenience caused on your special day, please be rest assured that we have resolved this matter to ensure that proper acknowledgment of special occasions are fulfilled on time.

Your feedback has been well received and shared with our engineering team who are working on the deficiencies you faced with the water temperature.

We would like to apologize for the challenges you experienced with the restaurant reservation, kindly be informed that we have addressed the issues with our associates to ensure that this type of experience does not reoccur. We are however delighted to learn that your culinary experience was exceptional.

Your kind comments with regard to our food, location and astounding design have been well received, in addition to our spectacular entertainment.

Every feedback is important to us and want to assure you that we are talking every measure to ensure that all the challenges you faced are resolved without any recurrences.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is with great certainty that we take every opportunity to exceed to every guest’s expectation we are however perturbed and apologize that we were not able to fulfill to yours on this specific occasion and hope that we will have the opportunity to exceed to your expectations in the future.


Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Spent 2 night is this amaizing resort with the all inclusive concept.

 

Rooms are spacious and clean, Restaurants are very nice, pool and beach are clean and tidy, the kids club is very convinient.

 

Check in and check out smooth and fast.

 

The best thing in this resort is the animation and entertainment for all day long, they have a great team for animation and entertainment they make all guests engaged in plenty of activities around the pool with excellent music. A list of activities for kids and daily beach parties.

 

For a family holiday, Rixos Bab el Bahr is the place to go.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Haytham79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Haytham M,

Thank you for talking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to learn that your overall experience with us was impeccable.

It is a delight to read your kind comments with regard to our resort, facilities and amenities with addition to our various outlets. We are pleased to learn that our stellar evening entertainment was exceptionally to your standard.

We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr Resort in the future and exceed to your expectations once again.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Arrived around 10am - quick check in and shown to room straight away which was quite a surprise after reading previous comments. Large spacious room, but no bath and tiny balcony
Supposed to be 5* but no bathrobes (even tho we were in Premium Room). No turn down service or clean towels in the evening. Had to phone for clean towels every night. Asked for bathrobes - these were provided, but couple of days later one was removed - no idea why. Didn't get replacement til our last night (despite asking several times). Bathroom floor was dirty
No chance of sun lounger round the pool unless you get up very early. Pool area noisy & very busy. No quiet or adult only area. On the plus side, only a few metres to the beach where there was loads of sun beds but no sand, crushed shell which was very sore on your feet.
Sea. See Bar absolutely disgusting - too many flies - we called it the Flea Pit. Ordered a drink but didn't stay to drink it after seeing the number of flies
Restaurants not 5* - food was average - service not good. Main course would arrive whilst we were still eating starters ??? Had to ask for wine to be refilled - it was hardly ever offered without asking. Mojito Bar was best for drinks & service. Toast n Burger was also good at lunch time - Mohamed worked very hard
Went to buffet restaurant only twice - clearing tables seems to be a big problem but food was ok
Wasn't comfortable with the cleaning boys in ladies toilets - sometimes they were totally out of order - once time he was actually mopping under the door whilst I was in cubicle - too close for comfort !!!!
Like previous reviewers could go on and on - not a place for couples and def not a luxury holiday and going downhill rapidly by the looks of things

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MickyScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear MickyScotland,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your insightful feedback which gives us a direction on the areas to improve our services to ensure that our guests have an impeccable experience at every moment.

It is pleasing to learn that your check-in was prompt and efficient. We are however concerned to learn of the challenges you encountered with your room, please be rest assured that we have addressed this matter with our associates to ensure that the right exceptional service is delivered.

Your comments have been well received by our food and beverage team who take every measure to ensure that our guests expectations are not just met but exceeded with excellence.

It is pleasing to learn that your culinary experience at our very own “Toast ‘n Burger” was exceptional in addition to our refreshing “Mojito Bar”, we are also pleased to know that our associate delivered excellent service.

Please be informed that your feedback and suggestions have been well received and shared with our food and beverage team. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and want to assure you that we are taking every measure to ensure that the right amount of action is implemented.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is with great certainty that we take every opportunity to exceed to every guest expectation, we are however perturbed and apologize that we were not able to fulfill to yours on this specific occasion. We hope that we will have the opportunity to exceed to your expectations in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ostrava, Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We stayed at new the hotel march 2014 my husbend, All the staff wery very friendly, attentive and nice, we felt at home. The only thing I complained a little, was a late room cleaning. Also,
some Russian people are bad. But this hotel cant of course. The food is just excellent. We only went to the main restaurant, because it was so good, and beautifully well made for the eye. Thanks a lot. Pools and sea nice, just perhaps more sunbed arround the pool. The nearest shoping about 5 min. taxi, Dubai about 50 min. taxi. The hotel is beautifully care for the children and nice evening programs for adults. Good fun. When leaving th hotel the staff také goog care of you. Super, I reconmend all.

Room Tip: all rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jirinka123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Jirinka123,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate every feedback and pleased to learn that your overall expectations were exceptionally exceeded.

Your kind comments have been well received and shared with our associates and pleased to learn that your service experience was astounding. We are however concerned of the challenge you faced with the late cleaning, please be informed that we have addressed this matter with our housekeeping team and want to assure you that this sort of experience will not recur.

We are pleased to learn that your culinary experience surpassed to your expectations with your special mention of our all day dining restaurant “Seven Heights” that has become quite famous amongst all our guests.

It is ineffable to read your kind comments with regard to our entertainment and associates who ensure that all our guests have a personalized experience from arrival to departure.

Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please be rest assured that your suggestions for more sunbeds have been well received and addressed. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you back to Rixos Bab Al Bahr and exceed to your expectations in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ras Al Khaimah hotels
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island
2.1 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
#1 of 26 in Ras Al Khaimah
3,321 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah
0.7 mi away
Bin Majid Beach Resort
Bin Majid Beach Resort
#11 of 26 in Ras Al Khaimah
504 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Bab Al Bahr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Bab Al Bahr

Property: Rixos Bab Al Bahr
Address: Al Marjan Island, Ras Al Khaimah 14744, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah > Ras Al Khaimah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#4 Spa Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#5 Luxury Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Bab Al Bahr 5*
Number of rooms: 650
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the pristine white sands of Ras Al Khaimah’s tranquil Marjan Island, Rixos Bab Al Bahr enjoys the beautiful beach, stylish rooms, upmarket restaurants, stunning views, and comprehensive amenities you may expect from a five star beach resort in the Middle East. But what really sets Rixos Bab Al Bahr apart is the all-inclusive concept of this Ras Al Khaimah hotel. A resort with a difference: at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, guests can indulge in a variety of restaurants at no additional cost. With few exceptions, everything is inclusive from the kaleidoscope of cuisine in Seven Heights and the delicious selection of unlimited beverages in See & Sea, Mojito Bar and Inferno night club, to the diverse choice of entertainment and nightlife, kids clubs, spa, sports, and recreational activities. Five delectable A la carte restaurants, including a steakhouse and a seafood restaurant, offer a more diverse dining experience some at just a small supplement per person. The spectacular pyramid design of the resort ensures that nearly every one of the resort’s 650 rooms and suites enjoys a view of the crystal blue Arabian Gulf. In addition to being the ultimate getaway for families, one of the resort’s three pyramids is a dedicated adults-only zone and configured into suites to suit larger parties of friends and couples. Decorated in cool, sophisticated hues of azure and bronze, the rooms feature a wealth of comfort and convenience while the marble-clad bathrooms add an extra touch of luxury. As the perfect ultra all-inclusive resort for families, you’ll be spoilt for choice at Rixos Bab Al Bahr. At the heart of the resort, surrounded by waterways, is Seven Heights, our all day dining restaurant and one of the UAE’s largest buffet restaurants that features an array of world cuisines. Throughout the day, guests can enjoy breakfast here followed by lunch and dinner or they can snack on a variety of drinks and poplar dishes from the many poolside and beachside outlets - including a 24 hours Toast'n burger bar and Aisha lobby lounge Bar - all inclusive in the package. By night, the entertainment square opens up to a magical amphitheatre of five world-class a la carte restaurants*, including the popular Mojito Bar. Here guests can enjoy drinks and dinner against the beautiful backdrop of Marjan Island and spectacular entertainment show of international proclaim. Please note: ultra-premium food or beverage items may be subject to a surcharge. A la carte restaurant bookings are essential and can be made at the resort’s interactive kiosks adjacent to the lobby. DAY & NIGHTLIFE Whether it's winter or summer, Rixos Bab Al Bahr will keep you entertained. Our host of diverse entertainment options changes on a seasonal basis and offers options perfect for families, groups of friends and couples. During the winter months, the entertainment at our hotel focuses on the great outdoors. Organised fun and games in our temperature controlled pool make up the majority of the daytime activities, as do our weekend beach parties. Those looking to relax and enjoy the view will love the beachside adults-only Infinity Pool with its own bar. The cool winter nights are marked by live music, dancing, famous shows and breath-taking acrobatics at Entertainment Square, our purpose-built amphitheatre. Revellers can party late into the night at the nearby nightclub, Inferno. As the temperatures rise during summer months, the evening entertainment moves indoors. Guests can still enjoy daytime activities, which revolve around live music performances at Seven Heights. Evening entertainment includes live music and jazz nights, karaoke, quizzes, retro parties, and theme nights continue at Mojito Bar, before the action moves to the nightclub Inferno. LEISURE Take your beach experience to a new level of luxury with Cabana Oasis at Rixos Bab Al Bahr. Select from one of four unique packages and enjoy a day lounging by the pristine shoreline. Guests can also wander the numerous pathways that wind around the resort. Studded with upmarket boutiques offering a range of enticing retail options, the souq-like paths offer a shady retreat from the daytime sun or a beautiful location to enjoy a star-lit evening walk. For those wishing to venture a little further afield, the resort is located just ten minutes away from the shops and facilities of Al Hamra Mall and Al Hamra Golf Course. Also just a few minutes away is the Ice Land Waterpark – fun for all the family – and many of Ras Al Khaimah’s cultural and heritage sites. SPA & WELLNESS Take a deep breath and relax with Rixos Bab Al Bahr Spa. Two ultra-luxurious Ottoman spas – one for men, one for women – are the largest spas in Ras Al Khaimah and provide everything you need to achieve a state of complete and utter relaxation. Whether you have selected a spa vacation, or are simply enjoying a respite from the excitement of the resort, Rixos Bab Al Bahr Spa is the ultimate haven of serenity. Each spa has a secluded private swimming pool area – perfect for sunbathing or enjoying a cool water dip whereas the most enchanting area of the spa is undeniably the traditional Turkish Hammams, where you can embark on the time-honoured ritual of deep cleansing scrub, undertaken beneath the decorative architecture of the Hammam’s central dome. Guests can also enjoy unlimited access to the steam room and sauna and quiet reading and relaxing areas. In addition to the wide range of complimentary facilities, guests can indulge in a host of pampering spa wellness therapies, beauty treatments and a beauty salon. MEETING & CONFERENCE FACILITIES Home to one of Ras Al Khaimah’s most prestigious event halls, the dedicated Conference Centre is the ultimate destination for business meetings and corporate events. The flexible size of the main hall – accessed separately from the main hotel entrance - can accommodate more than 880 people, ideal for weddings, conferences, seminars and product launches. Three distinct meeting rooms provide a capacity ranging between 58 and 120 people, perfect for smaller business events and special receptions. A spacious lobby in the conference centre doubles as a reception, breakaway and refreshments area. The hall and meeting venues are all equipped with all the conference facilities you need – including cutting-edge audio-visual equipment and high speed internet access. Our team of expert event specialists can take the hassle out of organizing corporate events, whilst our all-inclusive F&B offering makes life easier! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Southall Travel, Holiday Gems, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Ebookers, LateRooms, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rixos Bab Al Bahr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Bab Al Bahr Ras Al Khaimah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing