We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent All Inclusive”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Rixos Bab Al Bahr

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Rixos Bab Al Bahr
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent All Inclusive”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Me and my wife went there for a weekend of relax. It was announced as first all inclusive in UAE. We have had some bad experiences with "all inclusive" in UAE before but this time it was true and very good. Special mention to the reception supervisor, Patricia, wonderful treatment and courtesy.

The hotel is new, rooms very good, although (as usual in this country) sometimes the finishing or the maintenance is a bit poor.

The service is very good and the food delicious. All employees welcome you with an smile, hopefully this will not be because still only three months.

Room Tip: Sea view. Pool view probably a bit noisy due to entertainment
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NachoSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear NachoSG,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and glad to know that your overall experience with us was exceptional.

It is ineffable to read your kind comments regarding the authenticity of our all-inclusive resort which have been well received. We appreciate your kind recognition of our remarkable associate and glad to know that she delivered exceptional service.

We are also delighted to learn that your service and culinary experience exerted to your expectations.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to exceed to your expectations once again.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,651 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,651
    575
    263
    93
    69
See reviews for
1,243
770
26
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (465)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

One of the best resort ever. The views and surroundings are absolutely fantastic. Very smooth checked in by Mrs.Katty, and was a pleasure to meet the Front Office Manager Mr.Rami to guide us since we arrived. The Premium Room with pool view was very good and clean.The service was fenomenal and the breakfast was incredible. The food and the service in Aja was amazing. Lovely pool with fantastic entertainment. Thank you for Mr.Ramy the Duty Manager for always checking our satisfaction and been there when we needed.

We will definetely come back again....

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank elis_3ani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear elis_3ani,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to read that your experience was remarkable with exceeded expectations.

Our team is pleased to learn of your kind recognition and glad to know that our facilities, amenities and spectacular entertainment excelled to your overall expectation. We are also delighted that your service and culinary experience was delivered with excellence.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review your sensational experience with us, we hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr once again.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

We stayed at rixos for a week check in was very smooth, we were escorted to the main restaurant for a quick bite as we reached quite late, staff is amazing always with a smile very clean hotel, all the al a carte restaurants fantastic specially the Italian and Asian the manager is a fantastic lady we ate there three times out of our stay and she remembered me being vegetarian and catered accordingly, the only thing I was disappointed with was that main restaurant doesn't cater for vegetarians at all, the food they serve is same day in day out there is no variety hopefully by my next visit there will be better options. Overall amazing experience

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank MBS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear MBS3,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback which gives us the opportunity to improve our services and facilities to ensure that our guests receive impeccable service at all times.

It is a delight to read your kind comments concerning our remarkable associates and our extraordinary outlets with special mention to our Italian and Asian restaurants “L’Olivo” and “AJA “ that exerted to your culinary expectations.

Your suggestions have been fowarded to our kitchen team who exhaust every effort to ensure that guest satisfaction is not just met but exceeded.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort and trust to exceed to your expectations once again.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slovakia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

As you arrive at the reception, you know that you are in a brand new hotel (with all the pros and cons...). At the check-in, they ask you for a deposit of 100 AED per room per each night. Check-in is very fast and the reception is very helpful, especially the guys from Kirgizstan. You arrive to the room and it leaves you in no doubt that you are in a brand new five-star hotel. The room is full of space, minibar is all inclusive, you just need to ask the conciérge for the adapter as the sockets are of British type (or which kind is it, actually...). Out of three pyramids, only two are working at the moment (third is expected to be opened in October). Half of the rooms are without balcony, half of them are with balcony. The epuipment and design of the rooms is brilliant.
The food is perhaps the strongest part of the hotel. The variety and quality is superior! Except for the main restaurant, one day before you can book dinner in á la carte restaurants (Italian, Turkish, South American, Asian). During the afternoon, you can have burger or toasts.
It is pity that you don´t find a proper supermarket in the hotel, there is one like 100 m outside the hotel but with very few things to offer.
Above all, I have to praise the friendliness of the staff and the management. This hotel is well worth the visit!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank georgieMT82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear georgieO82,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to learn that your overall stay with us surpassed to your expectations.

It is gives us great joy to read your kind comments regarding our courteous associates and pleased to learn that your check-in was promptly handled.

Your kind recognition of our outstanding resort, facilities and amenities has been well received, in addition to our exquisite variety of foods that exerted to your fulfillment.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we hope you will give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations once again.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
50 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

We came to Rixos bab al bahr after the decision to leave to leave "Rotana Al Aqah fujeirah"
a friend of mine advised me that the hotel is great, so my expectations were very high.
April 25th check out 26th

To be fair an honest there are some negative points, but i don't consider them as bad points against the hotel, i would consider them as heads up for the management to fix those issues to make the property better and better and through my travel experience all over the world and my trip advisor reviews some managements do really take travelers comments into consideration and work hard to fix those tiny glitches.
so to start, since we checked out from the other hotel very early we arrived at Rixos at 11 AM, 4 hours before the check in time, putting in consideration that i booked at 9A.M.

Room:1222

Arrival:
didn't find anyone at the valet parking!and waited for a few min until some one came.

Reception:
Extremely friendly, and our family suit was ready and we made an early check in, thanks to every one at the reception especially a young man named Mohamed abdou. who made the check-in very smooth.

Baggage handling: This was a bad thing, cause after we went to our room, we waited for 20 min and there was no sign of the bags, so i called guest services and gave the tag numbers... still nothing 10 min later! i went my self to the entrance to find our bags on the trolly as they are!!!
so i was a bit rough with the guy so he left what was in his hands and went to my room.

Our Room:
spot less, very clean, the view wasn't that nice, but who cares we are there for the resort not the room's view
we asked for a baby cot at check in and it was there in an instant.

later in the day i discovered the second bathroom's shower drainage is not draining and flooding the bathroom, i called housekeeping and asked for maintenance to fix it and house keeping to clean after but that never happened.

The beach:
since its a man made island so the beach is never good, so in comparison to beaches in Dubai, or Sharm el sheikh, or Dahab, even for other hotels in RAK.
the beach is so rough, and hard, kids cannot play in the sand and have fun without getting hurt, also the water part has a lot of rocks and snails from the pumping of under sea soil to build the island, so i think the resort should work on that to have a better beach..

The pool:
The water is extremely clean, the kids area is amazing, the negative point is the pool is considered small in comparison to the resort.. thats why if they fixed the beach issues people will be divided on both.
Animation team are great, and will never keep you board!! there is always something to do.. fun here and their, activities here and there for all ages.

Beach restaurant and bars:
Su is great Rixos burger is amazing, pasta is perfect, everything is great.
Restaurant staff are very friendly, but i have a concern regarding that will highlight later below.

I only spent one night, i really wanted to stay more so i didn't try all restaurants, so for the main buffet restaurant it was a seafood night last last night,
first of all when we entered the table's availability was fine, the restaurant is huge, but all tables were not clean, cause people finish and leave, so you have to approach the table and ask a waiter to clean it for you to be able to sit.

Anyway, my conclusion for RIXOS BAB AL BAHR.
Its a great resort, the all inclusive concept is great for famillies
Also this resort is still new, i think they are 2 months old but they are doing great.
i have a feeling they are so understaffed, i don't know maybe this is a managerial strategy to maintain the up coming low season?
but the staff despite their number is low, they are striving hard to fulfill all customers, the hotel was fully booked on this week end!! yet the staff were always smiling i see and feel they are so stressed by being understaffed, and this makes them pressured and forget things. i understand that but other customers don't so i hope the management would do something about that to maintain a great 5 starts property with a lot of potential.

I definetly recommend it and will re visit soon.
i hope these little glitches are fixed by then.
good luck

Room Tip: don't really care for room view, cause you'll spend the whole time outside
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank kabouzeid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear kabouzeid,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your detailed feedback which gives us a direction on the areas to improve our services and facilities to ensure that our guests have an impeccable experience.

It is pleasing to read your kind comments regarding our courteous associates who pride us on the exceptional efforts they exert to ensure guest expectations are exceeded.

Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for the challenges you encountered with your luggage delay and the shower drainage, please be rest assured that we have addressed and resolved these issues to ensure no recurrences of the sort.

Your kind suggestions have been well received, kindly be informed that we are taking every measure to ensure that our guests are satisfied with our pools and beach. We are however pleased to learn that you had a sensational time being entertained by our stellar team.

It is pleasing to learn that your culinary and service experience was to your expectation. We apologize for the challenge you encountered getting a table cleared on time, which has been addressed with our food and beverage team to ensure that tables are promptly made available for the next guest.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr for a longer stay.

Yours sincerely

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed for 7 nights as part of the tour. Great hotel, Room is not what we was exepecting nor beautiful. Bathroom is dirty . The service from the staffs at the restaurant was great especially toast n burger but it need more stuff mohamed was sooo professional soo smart and he work soo hard the only waiter that he can serve 100 person with blind eyes ....I have no complaint at all for this hotel except I wish I could stay longer.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank fred n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear fred n,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your insightful feedback on the areas that need improvement to ensure that our guests receive impeccable service right from their arrival to their departure.

It is pleasing to learn that our restaurant “Toast ‘n Burger” delivered to your exceptional expectations with addition to the excellent service that was delivered by our associate.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr Resort in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenzerheide
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

This has been our fourth stay in the United Arab Emirates but of course the first one at Rixos Bab al Bahr.

Food
The food is delicious. At the buffet restaurant there's a really versatile choice each time of the day (breakfast, lunch and dinner). We really appreciated the different a la carte resaurants. The food was amazing and the staff was really obliging and humorous.
For lunch time we definitely recommend Toast&Burger's near to the beach.

Pool/Beach
The pool is really nice but too small for such a big hotel and that's the same thing about the beach.

Entertaiment
For anyone who likes to be entertained from morning to evening - this is the perfect solution. People who'd like to relax and chill out better look for another accommodation.

Staff
The staff in general is really friendly. Whether at the resaurant, the lobby or at the pool; they're always up for a talk and will help when needed.

Guests
It might be important to note that about 80% of the guests are east-european families with small children.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bloodybayjamaica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haytham_Omar, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear bloodybayjamaica,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and delighted to know that you had a sensational experience during your stay.

It is pleasing to learn that your culinary experience was exceptional in addition to your kind recommendation of our famous “Toast ‘n Burger”.

We are delighted to read your kind comments regarding our stellar entertainment and associates who continue to pride us on the efforts they exceed to surpass to all guest expectations.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you to Rixos Bab Al Bahr in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ras Al Khaimah hotels
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island
2.1 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
#1 of 26 in Ras Al Khaimah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,032 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah
0.7 mi away
Bin Majid Beach Resort
Bin Majid Beach Resort
#10 of 26 in Ras Al Khaimah
3.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Bab Al Bahr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Bab Al Bahr

Property: Rixos Bab Al Bahr
Address: Al Marjan Island, Ras Al Khaimah 14744, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah > Ras Al Khaimah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#4 Spa Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#5 Luxury Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Bab Al Bahr 5*
Number of rooms: 650
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the pristine white sands of Ras Al Khaimah’s tranquil Marjan Island, Rixos Bab Al Bahr enjoys the beautiful beach, stylish rooms, upmarket restaurants, stunning views, and comprehensive amenities you may expect from a five star beach resort in the Middle East. But what really sets Rixos Bab Al Bahr apart is the all-inclusive concept of this Ras Al Khaimah hotel. A resort with a difference: at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, guests can indulge in a variety of restaurants at no additional cost. With few exceptions, everything is inclusive from the kaleidoscope of cuisine in Seven Heights and the delicious selection of unlimited beverages in See & Sea, Mojito Bar and Inferno night club, to the diverse choice of entertainment and nightlife, kids clubs, spa, sports, and recreational activities. Five delectable A la carte restaurants, including a steakhouse and a seafood restaurant, offer a more diverse dining experience some at just a small supplement per person. The spectacular pyramid design of the resort ensures that nearly every one of the resort’s 650 rooms and suites enjoys a view of the crystal blue Arabian Gulf. In addition to being the ultimate getaway for families, one of the resort’s three pyramids is a dedicated adults-only zone and configured into suites to suit larger parties of friends and couples. Decorated in cool, sophisticated hues of azure and bronze, the rooms feature a wealth of comfort and convenience while the marble-clad bathrooms add an extra touch of luxury. As the perfect ultra all-inclusive resort for families, you’ll be spoilt for choice at Rixos Bab Al Bahr. At the heart of the resort, surrounded by waterways, is Seven Heights, our all day dining restaurant and one of the UAE’s largest buffet restaurants that features an array of world cuisines. Throughout the day, guests can enjoy breakfast here followed by lunch and dinner or they can snack on a variety of drinks and poplar dishes from the many poolside and beachside outlets - including a 24 hours Toast'n burger bar and Aisha lobby lounge Bar - all inclusive in the package. By night, the entertainment square opens up to a magical amphitheatre of five world-class a la carte restaurants*, including the popular Mojito Bar. Here guests can enjoy drinks and dinner against the beautiful backdrop of Marjan Island and spectacular entertainment show of international proclaim. Please note: ultra-premium food or beverage items may be subject to a surcharge. A la carte restaurant bookings are essential and can be made at the resort’s interactive kiosks adjacent to the lobby. DAY & NIGHTLIFE Whether it's winter or summer, Rixos Bab Al Bahr will keep you entertained. Our host of diverse entertainment options changes on a seasonal basis and offers options perfect for families, groups of friends and couples. During the winter months, the entertainment at our hotel focuses on the great outdoors. Organised fun and games in our temperature controlled pool make up the majority of the daytime activities, as do our weekend beach parties. Those looking to relax and enjoy the view will love the beachside adults-only Infinity Pool with its own bar. The cool winter nights are marked by live music, dancing, famous shows and breath-taking acrobatics at Entertainment Square, our purpose-built amphitheatre. Revellers can party late into the night at the nearby nightclub, Inferno. As the temperatures rise during summer months, the evening entertainment moves indoors. Guests can still enjoy daytime activities, which revolve around live music performances at Seven Heights. Evening entertainment includes live music and jazz nights, karaoke, quizzes, retro parties, and theme nights continue at Mojito Bar, before the action moves to the nightclub Inferno. LEISURE Take your beach experience to a new level of luxury with Cabana Oasis at Rixos Bab Al Bahr. Select from one of four unique packages and enjoy a day lounging by the pristine shoreline. Guests can also wander the numerous pathways that wind around the resort. Studded with upmarket boutiques offering a range of enticing retail options, the souq-like paths offer a shady retreat from the daytime sun or a beautiful location to enjoy a star-lit evening walk. For those wishing to venture a little further afield, the resort is located just ten minutes away from the shops and facilities of Al Hamra Mall and Al Hamra Golf Course. Also just a few minutes away is the Ice Land Waterpark – fun for all the family – and many of Ras Al Khaimah’s cultural and heritage sites. SPA & WELLNESS Take a deep breath and relax with Rixos Bab Al Bahr Spa. Two ultra-luxurious Ottoman spas – one for men, one for women – are the largest spas in Ras Al Khaimah and provide everything you need to achieve a state of complete and utter relaxation. Whether you have selected a spa vacation, or are simply enjoying a respite from the excitement of the resort, Rixos Bab Al Bahr Spa is the ultimate haven of serenity. Each spa has a secluded private swimming pool area – perfect for sunbathing or enjoying a cool water dip whereas the most enchanting area of the spa is undeniably the traditional Turkish Hammams, where you can embark on the time-honoured ritual of deep cleansing scrub, undertaken beneath the decorative architecture of the Hammam’s central dome. Guests can also enjoy unlimited access to the steam room and sauna and quiet reading and relaxing areas. In addition to the wide range of complimentary facilities, guests can indulge in a host of pampering spa wellness therapies, beauty treatments and a beauty salon. MEETING & CONFERENCE FACILITIES Home to one of Ras Al Khaimah’s most prestigious event halls, the dedicated Conference Centre is the ultimate destination for business meetings and corporate events. The flexible size of the main hall – accessed separately from the main hotel entrance - can accommodate more than 880 people, ideal for weddings, conferences, seminars and product launches. Three distinct meeting rooms provide a capacity ranging between 58 and 120 people, perfect for smaller business events and special receptions. A spacious lobby in the conference centre doubles as a reception, breakaway and refreshments area. The hall and meeting venues are all equipped with all the conference facilities you need – including cutting-edge audio-visual equipment and high speed internet access. Our team of expert event specialists can take the hassle out of organizing corporate events, whilst our all-inclusive F&B offering makes life easier! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Holiday Gems, TripOnline SA, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Hotelopia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rixos Bab Al Bahr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Bab Al Bahr Ras Al Khaimah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing