We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good 6 nights”
Review of Rixos Bab Al Bahr

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rixos Bab Al Bahr
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A good 6 nights”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We have just today returned from a 6 night stay. We usually stay in Dubai at the JBH and did in June so this was a extra holiday as we took our son and daughter for they birthdays 30 and 18.
We booked with best at travel and cannot fault them transfer was there for us and as it was windy the transfer took us about 1hr and 1/2. Check in was quick and we were offered a garden view room straight away but told if we wanted a sea view we would have to wait. We looked at the room and it was a family room two large bedrooms and two bathrooms and a large balcony and we said we would have that one as it was in the first block so didn't have to walk too far.
As everyone has said on the site they need a bigger pool and more sun loungers. We are always up early so we got sun loungers but people getting up later found it a problem. Staff work very hard Jonathan at sea and sun and Harry in the mojihia bar but all staff jump from one area to another during the day and night and work long hours and always a smile on there faces.
The a al carte restaurants were nice and yes they need to sort out a better way to book but ask the right people and you will get a table. Best place for lunch is burger and toast at the end of all the restaurants and nice to get out the heat of the day next to the meat joint.
Also as everyone else has said it does get busy Friday Saturday and noisy but we did expect this.
On the whole it was a nice break and enjoyed the holiday but I would say it is 3/4 star hotel but if they make the right changes and liston to what people say they could make it a good 5 star.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chelsea1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos_Bab_Al_Bahr, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear chelsea1996,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your valuable feedback and delighted to learn that the experience was sensational for the entire family.

However, we are concerned to learn of your challenges during your recent stay with us. We are taking immediate steps to address the deficiencies you have mentioned that we are working through to improve.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some very constructive feedback, there are always areas for improvement. We appreciate it when our guests point them out which helps us serve you better.

We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you and reinstate your complete faith in us.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,840 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,793
    598
    276
    99
    74
See reviews for
1,357
803
27
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (481)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a weekend at the Rixos in RAK even though it was so hot that we were unable to spend much time in the pool and beach area. The hotel is new and so the rooms and the common areas are very fresh. Everything was very clean. We found all staff to be very friendly and anxious to please. The weekend we were there the hotel was completely full with people from all over the world -- great for people-watching! Although there was quite a crowd,there were adequate facilities. However,as is often the case with such family resorts, people came out early in the morning and "saved" the lounge chairs in the pool area even though this is against the rules. We went out for a couple of hours fairly early in the morning and found all the chairs were taken but by the time we left the pool area many people had not yet come out to claim their chairs. There are, however, hundreds of chairs -- there are always plenty on the beach with nice umbrellas for shade. The pools became full but the water was very refreshing. Life guards were on duty to keep activities safe.

The hotel is all-inclusive -- food and beverages are included in the room price. There is a large buffet dining room which is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We found a lovely selection of food -- seemed like something for every taste. We had dinner at two of the a la carte restaurants -- the Italian and the Turkish. The Italian had a limited menu and the Turkish was fixed menu. Both meals were delicious and large amounts of food, served with a nice house wine. To eat at the a la carte restaurants one must make a reservation between 10 and 6 for the same day or the following day. We made our reservations soon after we checked in when there was no queue. There are a number of bars including a lovely one on the beach. There are numerous coolers filled with individual water bottles in the pool and beach area.

We had a deluxe room which was quite large and had a lovely balcony overlooking the pool and beach area. The AC kept the room very comfortable in spite of the heat of the day.

We had a lovely get-away weekend and look forward to going back when the weather is a little cooler.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool area and looking towards the Sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sallie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos_Bab_Al_Bahr, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Sallie S,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We are overwhelmed to read your wonderful comments about our remarkable concept of all-inclusive that exceeded to the entire family’s expectations and pleased to learn that you enjoyed the convenience of the service.

It is great to learn that our restaurants and bars exerted to your fulfilment with our exquisite varieties of food and beverage. Your positive comments about our culinary offerings have been well received, encouraging the team to consistently work towards exceeding guest expectations at all times.

We thank you for taking the time to highlight your satisfaction with the various features you have mentioned and certainly looking forward to welcoming you to our resort in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

It is a really nice, clean, neat and peaceful hotel. Great for families with kids. All facilities are excellent including swimming pools, restaurant and GYM. Family room was a great choice with a very reasonable price. All inclusive concept is a good idea as you don’t worry about any extra cost.

Room Tip: Select a pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MENANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos_Bab_Al_Bahr, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear MENANI,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to learn that your overall stay with us was impeccable.

Our associates have been very motivated by your wonderful comments encouraging them to continuously delight our guests with world class service at all times.

We hope you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you again and exceed your expectations once more in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Where to start .....

We have stayed at the Jebel Ali and the Atlantis so feel we can compare. We are a family of 4, 2 Adults and 2Children (aged 10 and 7).

This is not a 5* hotel in Dubai standards, probably 4.

We checked in about 8.30pm, there were no complimentary arrival drinks after a long journey and to be honest check in was rather basic and a bit shambolic. After waiting about 10 mins we were seen to. We had a premier room booked and were told it was facing the road, so we asked for pol/sea view. We were promised this would be changed Friday.

When we got to our room, it was lovely BUT only one king sized bed! No where for my children to sleep. Back to reception to complain only to be told that they would provide 1 bed but would cost 150 dirhams. It was not about 11:00pm. We agreed to this for now, and that our son would sleep on the very hard chaise long for one night. By 11:45pm nothing had happened, so another trip to reception. We were basically told again that it was 150 dirhams and one child would have to sleep with us. My children do not share our bed at home so why would they on holiday. Halfway through complaining, the manager on that night, had the audacity to suddenly walk away from me mid conversation to speak to a man who "must have been more important than me - NOT. By 12:10 we had a bed and a skanky brown blanket thing for one child and a sheet and brown blanket for my son. A phone call to housekeeping asking for two more sheets and by 12:30am we could go to bed.

To cut this short after complaining by email to our travel company and requesting to move hotels, we had a call saying they would move us. We then waited in reception for 45 mins waiting to be shown it and then to be told they were too busy. Another email was sent and after 72 hours we were moved to a lovely room with 2 proper beds for my children.

We had no problems with sun beds to be honest one of us went down 8-8:15 and could get them easily. Towels were great and the towel people very happy to help and change towels etc.

Poor Bar - staff very hit n miss, slow and not very good at taking orders. Food left on bar for a while before taken to tables. Menu bit lacking in choice, no club sandwiches or pain is etc although food was good. chicken nuggets available but not on menu??

Pools were really nice and clean.

A La Carte - nightmare. People queued up from 9:30am (opened at 10) to get tables, which is ludicrous. Even if you were second/third in queue only offered 6:30 or 10:00pm! Children not allowed in the meat restaurant if under 12 - WHY?? We had Italian and Chinese which were both lovely, but there should be a children's choice available too. System needs sorting out to make it easier. The Toast n Burger Al A carte was NEVER OPEN - which was a shame and not sure again why was shut? Cup n Go never open either??

Breakfast - nightmare. For fried eggs we had to queue for 20 mins, as they were also making omelettes, scrambled eggs etc. most hotels have someone cooking eggs and loading onto a large hot plate - sensible! This needs to be done.

Seven Heights - dinner. Food was repetitive, although it seems there was quite a lot of choice, there wasn't it was all the same stuff. Fresh cooked pasta was good but only one person cooking. Rest of food quite Luke warm. Very very understaffed so plates were never cleared from table, just kept piling them up. To get drinks was hard as you gad to find someone first and it took forever.

The hotel was Advertised to have evening entertainment - there was absolutely NO evening entertainment.

FAMILY HOTEL? There is nowhere for families to go and have a nice relaxing evening drink with the children. There is a Cigar Bar (over 21s only), never full - normally had about 6 people in it, was like going back to the pubs in the 70s. Hideous and a joke really. So we had to sit outside during the evenings in the 40 degree heat to have a drink. When the football was on, the first time my little boy was allowed to stay and watch it, the second time he was asked to leave even though only 3 people in there and non of them minded him staying. It was late afternoon/early evening - what's the problem? The Mojito Bar was the same no children. Lobby Bar no alcohol! Our kids went to Teen Republic, few times was fine and they loved it, but depending who was in charge, a couple of times asked to leave, even though most of kids were about 10-12 years. We stayed put! Kids enjoyed it in there.

Rixos Bab Al Bahr needs to decide whether they want families or couples and sort it out accordingly. It is such a shame it is so badly managed and set up so wrong, as the hotel itself is lovely. We spoke to so many families and we all said the same, we all had the same problems and comments.

Please don't respond with your normal generated response, as that is not helpful. The Rixos could be an amazing place to stay but really really needs a better management team, more staff and who it is for!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bellaspark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos_Bab_Al_Bahr, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Bellaspark,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your constructive feedback which gives us the direction on the areas to improve our services to ensure that our guests have a sensational experience during their stay with us.

It is our constant endeavor to better our services based on guest feedback to ensure we continue to anticipate guest needs and rise above expectations at all times. We have taken a note of the inconveniences you faced and shared them with the concerned departments and we assure you of immediate actions to correct any deficit.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity to regain your complete confidence and allow us to welcome you back in the very near future so that we can show you that we stand behind our commitment to grand hospitality.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

It wasn't really in our plans but we just decided to go for a last getaway before schools start, just for a weekend, to discover a wonderful place, with a wonderful staff - heaven on earth!!
We weren't imagining that we could have that much fun and enjoyment in the very hot weather of the summer. Contrary to all what we thought, summer is wonderful there. Can't imagine how will be the winter!!!! Hotel was packed during the weekend, adding to the fun more fun, and staff performance was above and beyond, reaching out with passion. Thank you Rixos. You made our stay an unforgettable experience.

Room Tip: Rooms with Terraces are humongously spacious - ask about their square-footage you'll be amazed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gamil-July2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos_Bab_Al_Bahr, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Gamil-July2014,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to learn that your weekend experience with us surpassed your overall expectations.

It is great to learn that we made a remarkable impression with our resort, facilities and amenities. We are also delighted to learn that our associates continue to pride us on the exceptional service they deliver to all our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back and extend warmth and hospitality beyond imagination.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

the staff are really friendly and helpful, and the Assistant Front Office Manager Mr Rafael Pinto has high professional attitude and he's always there to solve all guests demands with a smile ;). the food are extremly good, and our staying was worth all payment cost, we will go there again for sure

Room Tip: close to swimming pool and resturant
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos_Bab_Al_Bahr, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Kal N,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

It is overwhelming to learn that our services, culinary offerings and friendly associates exceeded your expectations. To anticipate our guests needs and go a step ahead to surpass the expectations is what we incessantly work towards.

We will look forward to welcome you back and once again extend warmth and hospitality beyond imagination.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUBAI
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

3rd time visiting the property in the last few months. Great setting for it all - food / staff and value for money!

However this time i noticed the staff more - wearing thick heavy white t-shirts and long trousers and sweating lots..The AC should be better for them working behind the pool bars - the beach staff are not given any sunglasses/ hats/ cool and comfortable clothing when they are in the heat all day/ even a woman is having to lift the heavy sun lounges! Come on!! Look after the staff more! The pool closes at 6pm so the pool staff can have a break before they have to work at the nightclub! 6pm is too early - it doesn't get dark for another hour at least!

I also over heard one of the staff 'entertainers' refer to a guest as ''homo homo'' because he was with a group of fancy dress people and at one stage had a boa around his neck!! It's also annoying having to get a drink one by one if there is no waiter service - bar policy states one drink per person and they must go to the bar to get it.

One blue jelly fish in the sea - in the shape of the hand! Interesting!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ciaran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos_Bab_Al_Bahr, General Manager at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear KelAbu,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We appreciate your insightful feedback on the areas we need to improve.Your feedback has been well received and shared with the concerned departments to ensure that all the points you have mentioned are strictly addressed.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the challenges you encountered during your stay this time. Kindly be informed that we have addressed these issues with our associates to ensure that this type of experience is never repeated.

Your feedback is important to us and want to assure you that we are taking every measure to ensure that all the points you have mentioned are resolved without any recurrences.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and reinstate your faith in us.

Yours sincerely,

Rixos Bab Al Bahr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ras Al Khaimah hotels
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island
2.1 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
#1 of 26 in Ras Al Khaimah
3,275 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah
0.7 mi away
Bin Majid Beach Resort
Bin Majid Beach Resort
#10 of 26 in Ras Al Khaimah
488 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rixos Bab Al Bahr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rixos Bab Al Bahr

Property: Rixos Bab Al Bahr
Address: Al Marjan Island, Ras Al Khaimah 14744, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah > Ras Al Khaimah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Rixos Bab Al Bahr 5*
Number of rooms: 650
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the pristine white sands of Ras Al Khaimah’s tranquil Marjan Island, Rixos Bab Al Bahr enjoys the beautiful beach, stylish rooms, upmarket restaurants, stunning views, and comprehensive amenities you may expect from a five star beach resort in the Middle East. But what really sets Rixos Bab Al Bahr apart is the all-inclusive concept of this Ras Al Khaimah hotel. A resort with a difference: at Rixos Bab Al Bahr, guests can indulge in a variety of restaurants at no additional cost. With few exceptions, everything is inclusive from the kaleidoscope of cuisine in Seven Heights and the delicious selection of unlimited beverages in See & Sea, Mojito Bar and Inferno night club, to the diverse choice of entertainment and nightlife, kids clubs, spa, sports, and recreational activities. Five delectable A la carte restaurants, including a steakhouse and a seafood restaurant, offer a more diverse dining experience some at just a small supplement per person. The spectacular pyramid design of the resort ensures that nearly every one of the resort’s 650 rooms and suites enjoys a view of the crystal blue Arabian Gulf. In addition to being the ultimate getaway for families, one of the resort’s three pyramids is a dedicated adults-only zone and configured into suites to suit larger parties of friends and couples. Decorated in cool, sophisticated hues of azure and bronze, the rooms feature a wealth of comfort and convenience while the marble-clad bathrooms add an extra touch of luxury. As the perfect ultra all-inclusive resort for families, you’ll be spoilt for choice at Rixos Bab Al Bahr. At the heart of the resort, surrounded by waterways, is Seven Heights, our all day dining restaurant and one of the UAE’s largest buffet restaurants that features an array of world cuisines. Throughout the day, guests can enjoy breakfast here followed by lunch and dinner or they can snack on a variety of drinks and poplar dishes from the many poolside and beachside outlets - including a 24 hours Toast'n burger bar and Aisha lobby lounge Bar - all inclusive in the package. By night, the entertainment square opens up to a magical amphitheatre of five world-class a la carte restaurants*, including the popular Mojito Bar. Here guests can enjoy drinks and dinner against the beautiful backdrop of Marjan Island and spectacular entertainment show of international proclaim. Please note: ultra-premium food or beverage items may be subject to a surcharge. A la carte restaurant bookings are essential and can be made at the resort’s interactive kiosks adjacent to the lobby. DAY & NIGHTLIFE Whether it's winter or summer, Rixos Bab Al Bahr will keep you entertained. Our host of diverse entertainment options changes on a seasonal basis and offers options perfect for families, groups of friends and couples. During the winter months, the entertainment at our hotel focuses on the great outdoors. Organised fun and games in our temperature controlled pool make up the majority of the daytime activities, as do our weekend beach parties. Those looking to relax and enjoy the view will love the beachside adults-only Infinity Pool with its own bar. The cool winter nights are marked by live music, dancing, famous shows and breath-taking acrobatics at Entertainment Square, our purpose-built amphitheatre. Revellers can party late into the night at the nearby nightclub, Inferno. As the temperatures rise during summer months, the evening entertainment moves indoors. Guests can still enjoy daytime activities, which revolve around live music performances at Seven Heights. Evening entertainment includes live music and jazz nights, karaoke, quizzes, retro parties, and theme nights continue at Mojito Bar, before the action moves to the nightclub Inferno. LEISURE Take your beach experience to a new level of luxury with Cabana Oasis at Rixos Bab Al Bahr. Select from one of four unique packages and enjoy a day lounging by the pristine shoreline. Guests can also wander the numerous pathways that wind around the resort. Studded with upmarket boutiques offering a range of enticing retail options, the souq-like paths offer a shady retreat from the daytime sun or a beautiful location to enjoy a star-lit evening walk. For those wishing to venture a little further afield, the resort is located just ten minutes away from the shops and facilities of Al Hamra Mall and Al Hamra Golf Course. Also just a few minutes away is the Ice Land Waterpark – fun for all the family – and many of Ras Al Khaimah’s cultural and heritage sites. SPA & WELLNESS Take a deep breath and relax with Rixos Bab Al Bahr Spa. Two ultra-luxurious Ottoman spas – one for men, one for women – are the largest spas in Ras Al Khaimah and provide everything you need to achieve a state of complete and utter relaxation. Whether you have selected a spa vacation, or are simply enjoying a respite from the excitement of the resort, Rixos Bab Al Bahr Spa is the ultimate haven of serenity. Each spa has a secluded private swimming pool area – perfect for sunbathing or enjoying a cool water dip whereas the most enchanting area of the spa is undeniably the traditional Turkish Hammams, where you can embark on the time-honoured ritual of deep cleansing scrub, undertaken beneath the decorative architecture of the Hammam’s central dome. Guests can also enjoy unlimited access to the steam room and sauna and quiet reading and relaxing areas. In addition to the wide range of complimentary facilities, guests can indulge in a host of pampering spa wellness therapies, beauty treatments and a beauty salon. MEETING & CONFERENCE FACILITIES Home to one of Ras Al Khaimah’s most prestigious event halls, the dedicated Conference Centre is the ultimate destination for business meetings and corporate events. The flexible size of the main hall – accessed separately from the main hotel entrance - can accommodate more than 880 people, ideal for weddings, conferences, seminars and product launches. Three distinct meeting rooms provide a capacity ranging between 58 and 120 people, perfect for smaller business events and special receptions. A spacious lobby in the conference centre doubles as a reception, breakaway and refreshments area. The hall and meeting venues are all equipped with all the conference facilities you need – including cutting-edge audio-visual equipment and high speed internet access. Our team of expert event specialists can take the hassle out of organizing corporate events, whilst our all-inclusive F&B offering makes life easier! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Holiday Gems, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Rixos Bab Al Bahr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rixos Bab Al Bahr Ras Al Khaimah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing