We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
One to One Clover Hotel & Suites
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We decided to book this hotel at the last moment for the long weekend and there were no other hotels or resorts available. The staff were very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to look after you, especially the life guard at the pool. It is a newly opened hotel so you could see they were still finding their way a bit and a few things were forgotten. For eg . Dirty dishes in our room when we arrived , bin not emptied etc but it wasn't a big deal for us but might be for others. The building as I understand is not newly built but a refurbished residential block which is apparent when you look at the layout. They need to make sure that guests aren't walking through the restaurant in their swimwear from the pool and other odd things like that. The pool is not that large so it did get to be overcrowded when the hotel was busy( long weekend). Also the websites mention that is beach front, this is not true, it is not far from the public beach which is strewn with litter, such a shame that people don't respect their surroundings and keep it clean. A problem we have found all over the UAE and Oman.
We had a 2 bedroom suite which is great for families and hard to get in the resorts. I think for the price they should include the buffet breakfast which was simple and adequate. Overall we had a nice stay but make sure you understand it is a hotel not a resort on the beach.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jubesMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 31 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

Had a very nice stay at Ramada Hotel & Suites last weekend. My friends and I decided to go to Ras Al Khaimah and have fun at the beach after a stressful work week. We booked our room online without any hassle. Upon entering the hotel, we were greeted by lovely staffs with welcome drinks. The room was nice and is equipped with complete amenities! The beds were very comfy, we all had a good night's sleep. The staff were also really helpful and kind. Will definitely go back! Highly recommended! :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rochie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank kalayyan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arktravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ras Al Khaimah hotels
16.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Resort & Spa Marjan Island
14.6 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah
#1 of 28 in Ras Al Khaimah
3,559 reviews
10.3 mi away
Jannah Resort & Villas
Jannah Resort & Villas
#11 of 28 in Ras Al Khaimah
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ras Al Khaimah
Hilton Garden Inn Ras Al Khaimah
#9 of 28 in Ras Al Khaimah
105 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to One to One Clover Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about One to One Clover Hotel & Suites

Address: Ras al Khaimah Al Maareedh St, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Ramada Hotel & Suites Ras Al Khaimah)
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah > Ras Al Khaimah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
Price Range: £40 - £265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — One to One Clover Hotel & Suites 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your One to One Clover Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
One To One Clover Hotel & Suites Ras Al Khaimah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing