We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Al Hamra Residence & Village(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marjan Island Resort & Spa(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
AccorHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree by Hilton Ras Al Khaimah(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$623
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$496
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$592/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rixos Bab Al Bahr(Ras Al Khaimah)
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (6,078)
Filter reviews
6,078 results
Traveller rating
3,517
1,689
544
203
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,517
1,689
544
203
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaarid restaurantvirgin reppura vidavirgin holidaysxo barbrazilian restaurantdhow bardome barthe salt water poolpiaceri da gustarebeach villahalf boardmain restaurantmanar mallresort spaswim up barall inclusive package
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 6,078 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a great stay ,special mention to Farouk in the buffet restaurant exceptional personal service ,were at this resort four years ago and he was their then still giving great service a credit to the hotel, also Dave on reception new man to the hotel but fantastic level of service. Can’t fault the staff or resort will be back very soon.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank trevb583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie P, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear trevb583,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write to us.

We are glad to note that your stay was wonderful and our services and facilities exceed to your needs.
Also, we would like to thank you for recognizing our team members Farouk and Dave for providing a great service to you.

It is always good to receive positive feedback. Please rest assured that your compliments will be share to them.

We look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, in a not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked the hotel as a break out workshop for the whole company and we made a good choice.
The team was professional in preparing a great time for us. Conference facilities are good with a delicious catering.
The rooms were spacious and clean.
Good food quality.
The overall hotel seems a bit crowded at times.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mat-Dxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie P, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Mat-Dxb,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write to us.

We are pleased to hear that your stay was wonderful and our services and facilities exceed to your needs.
Our resort aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.

Please rest assured that your lovely feedback will be share with our team members.

We look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, in a not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love this hotel and it's staff. This was our 4th visit there.

Guest relation: Julia Ehman, is amazing. Always so friendly and is great at what she does. Every time does her best to accommodate us.

Restaurant: Moshi, also very welcoming and very accommodating. Thank you for all your help with my children.

House keeping: Fokor Uddin and his team were also really kind and prompt.

Concierge: wahab, alamin, Richard, all amazing and friendly.

Honestly you will not regret staying at this hotel. There are so many more staff that I wanted to mention but unfortunately we have forgotten their names. This hotels staff treat all their guests like VIP.

I will definitely be visiting again to make it my 5th stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank lipik2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie P, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear lipik2018,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time write to us.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to make your holiday memorable. Our resort aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. Your valuable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the Hilton service is renowned for. Your reviews have been shared with the team here and they were glad to learn of your satisfaction, this will serve as a motivation for them to continuously strive and exceed our guest satisfaction.

We would like to thank you also for recognizing our team members here who were all delighted for providing great service to you.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa in the near future.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was ok. Exept the carpet smelling bad.
No special attention like fruit or cake but a cignus folded towel.
The breakfast was ok but not wow, except the french baguet cery tasty.
The teen and the kids club are separate who make the our organisation not easy because we have one teen and one child. And the staff who is in charge for the teen club was not flexible and a little bit rude. Also she put snack for chikdren without telling its nit free.
The swimming pool is nice and all the familly found a place to rest, because there is a lot of chairs and place. The easy access to the beach is a nice point.

Special good point for the World Cup stand very nice. And the staff in the reception are very nice.


Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hassan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie P, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Hassan B,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write to us.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. We are really concern to notice your low rating on our resort. I was deeply disappointed to read about your experience that there were some areas which was not to your satisfaction.

Although an apology will not change the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. Please rest assured that every attempt will be made in order to make necessary improvements and this will shared to the concerned Departments.

We do hope that nothing will completely hinder you from considering our hotel as we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, in the not so distant future and to regain your confidence in our products and services.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just back from a 9 night stay I’ll list my good and bad points

Good points
Lovely beaches ✅
Lovely swimming pools ✅
Nice & clean rooms ✅
Good WiFi ✅
Very friendly staff ✅
Plenty of sun loungers with free towels ✅
Water sports✅
Grass football pitch ✅
Kids park✅
Lovely gym ✅

Bad points

Very expensive for drinks if not all inclusive can of beer £9 glass of wine £13 ❌
Food not too good quality could be better ❌
Only 2 English tv channels ❌
No on site shop for snacks only ice creams ❌
Different types of all inclusive the standard all inclusive you only get the cheap alcohol ❌

We really enjoyed our stay here and will possibly come back next year on a all inclusive basis as the drink prices are ridiculous but this seems to be standard in all hotels in Dubai there is a place called the power house which is a 5 minute taxi ride that sells everything you need and is very cheap this made our stay a lot better .
The taxis in Dubai are very cheap I was out for at least 25 minutes on one trip to the shops and only cost me £2.50 they even get out and help with your bags.
The people here are very friendly and helpful they cannot do enough for you this is a very safe place to visit and a trip to Dubai city through the virgin rep is well recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie P, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Bob D,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your recent stay at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa.

We are glad to note that you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to make your holiday memorable. Our resort aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. Your valuable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the Hilton service is renowned for.

Your reviews have been shared with the team here and they were glad to learn of your satisfaction, this will serve as a motivation for them to continuously strive and exceed our guest satisfaction. On the other hand, please rest assured that all the other points that you have raised are being addressed to the concerned Head of Department to discuss further, in order to avoid future disappointment.

We are confident that you will see positive changed on your return.

We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon to our hotel.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews