We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,569)
Filter reviews
6,569 results
Traveller rating
3,842
1,781
588
223
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,842
1,781
588
223
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maarid restaurant virgin rep pura vida virgin holidays brazilian restaurant xo bar dome bar dhow beach bar the salt water pool piaceri da gustare beach villa half board main restaurant manar mall resort spa swim up bar all inclusive package
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 6,569 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2019

Attention with direct booking before and after New Year. Room rate is despite half board on 31.12. 1400 AED higher, but without consideration.All restaurants are closed and participation in the gala dinner cost 1700 AED for 2 persons. The 1400 AED room supplement already paid for this day was only considered at 300 AED. You had to pay 1400 AED again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 748tanjav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnieP1430, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2019


Dear 748tanjav,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor community.
We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. It is only through comments received from guests such as your good self that we are able to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

We deeply regret to hear your disappointment about your experience during your stay with us. Please note that we have different packages and rate change due to the New Year. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and frustration that caused to you. Please rest assured that every attempt will be made in order to make necessary improvements.

We do hope that nothing will completely hinder you from considering our hotel as we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at the Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, in the not so distant future and to regain your confidence in our products and services.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2019

The sevice and the personal was very good. The room big and good beds. Thefood was good and a good collection.The beach and the open sea was fantastic Islam waiter on the terasse and eugen the beachbartender did their job very good and also all the service people we met.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Camper10903402377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnieP1430, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2019


Dear Camper10903402377,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your lovely review in TripAdvisor community.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed every moment of our time with us. It is our promise to provide exceptional service in all areas, and it brings us great joy to know that your expectations were exceeded.

Should you find yourself in Ras Al Khaimah in the future, we would be honored to welcome you back for another memorable visit to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

Me and my Wife stayed here for 11days for Christmas and New year, this is our 4th time at this Hotel and again we stayed in the beach villas which are very spacious and very modern would recommend the villas as the beach is long and private plus they have put a new bar at the end of the beach which is very good, The food was excellent and plenty of choice for everyone and there is enough restaurants about to break your dining options up over your stay, the Italian, Brazilian and Lebanese where all very good, the New Years party was fantastic the food the entertainment and last of all the fireworks where AMAZING the hotel did an excellent Job. All the staff can’t do enough for you and any little problem the management and front desk, waiters and waitresses would sort out straight away for you, thanks to Claitus for keeping our room so clean and thanks for the crocodile, big thank you to Islam and Faruk for making breakfast, Lunch and Dinner a pleasure, and for Leslie from the Italian for always being so cheerful with a big smile on her face. We would recommend this hotel as we always have an excellent time here, Mr & Mrs Fishwick

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gag857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnieP1430, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2019


Dear gag857,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor community.

We are glad to note that your overall stay was wonderful and our services and facilities exceed to your needs in particular with our New Year's program. Our resort aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.

Also, we would like to thank you for recognizing our team members Claitus, Islam, Faruk and Leslie for providing a great service to you. Please be assured that your kind words will be shared to the team here.

We look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, in a not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

We drove down for first weekend of 2019 from dubai to this amazing hotel..its surely a huge property by the sea and these arabian winters can be well spent here.
We had dinner at the buffet restaurant named maarid i totally loved there idea of keeping kids corner at a side as it prevents alot of accidents as well as best options for kids .food options were great .both veg and nonveg Mr Rahul mishra the manager you were amazing at providing such nyc options and you hav a great team with so much warmth...later went to the brazillian restaurant for some live music..for a walk at night its totally worth going around the place ..they have villa and room both options..
Rak is an up and coming area at present quite so don’t come here expecting the full thrills that Dubai has to offer a good hour and half away from the hustle and bustle and with family its the best place to spend with all amenities like spa ..club..children pool and beach swim up bar water sports etc
Outside dining
Pura Vida
Brazilian restaurant highly recommended for sure will come by again.cant wait
For more details and pics visit my instagram @gillbalyan.
And all the best to the whole team.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gillbalyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnieP1430, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2019



Dear 167suruchig,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your lovely review in TripAdvisor community.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed every moment of our time with us. It is our promise to provide exceptional service in all areas, and it brings us great joy to know that your expectations were exceeded. Your reviews have been shared with the team here and they were glad to learn of your satisfaction, this will serve as a motivation for them to continuously strive and exceed our guest satisfaction.

We look forward to welcome you back soon to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, for more experiences.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019

All I can say is that I have never had the burning desire to return to a hotel so soon before and we have stayed in many top drawer hotels around the world but this by far is a different level and we are booking to come back in April/May 2019 for 2 weeks and also Xmas and new year 2019 for 2 weeks well done Hilton you have set the benchmark for others to follow ....

Room tip: Sea view King 👌😊
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 723barryr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnieP1430, Hotel Management at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2019


Dear 723barryr,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your lovely review in TripAdvisor community.

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed every moment of our time with us. It is our promise to provide exceptional service in all areas, and it brings us great joy to know that your expectations were exceeded. Your reviews have been shared with the team here and they were glad to learn of your satisfaction, this will serve as a motivation for them to continuously strive and exceed our guest satisfaction.

Should you find yourself in Ras Al Khaimah in the future, we would be honored to welcome you back for another memorable visit to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa.

Kind regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews