We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“all little things that made vacation special”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort
Ranked #18 of 79 Hotels in Sharjah
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“all little things that made vacation special”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Ok, the review is late. But better late than never, so here it is:

My parents stayed in Sharjah Premiere Hotel on Oct 10 to Oct 17. So prior to their arrival, I did all the arrangements with Pamela from Reservation Department. She went out of her way to satisfy my requests. As the actual anniversary day for my parents wedding was Oct 13th, I was really attentive to how pleasant their stay would be. The hotel did a great job on upgrading them to a huge business suite with sea view, cleaning room every day (unless otherwise was noted), providing VIP treatment and even surprising with a tasty cake on 13th.

As for the pool area, it was pretty dark there during the day, pool was small, but they didn’t mind as they came to swim in the sea (Gulf). The sister hotel Lou Lou’a (where they had access to pool as well, and the beach ) was really nice and clean. Free chairs and towels were provided.

Breakfast was up to their satisfaction.

They noted that all staff was exceptionally welcoming and attentive. Special thanks to front desk manager (I would suppose), who personally greeted them and presented the cake on a special date.

I’m grateful to the staff for their attention. My parents were happy with my choice of hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 11Anastasia11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    35
    15
    4
    2
See reviews for
27
19
8
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2012

Upon my arrival, went to the reception immediately and the staff was accommodating.

I only tried the pool and eaten at the Canary Restaurant.As for my standard, swimming pool is okey but no available jacuzzi in the area.I started swimming around 2 pm and stayed there till 4 pm. Weather is quite cool as it is winter now here in the Emirates but the water is warm so that is still okey. As for the restaurant, they are offering buffet but with limited selection of food. They only have 5 dishes to offer though i only tried the fish fillet,chicken,pasta,soup and deserts.I will go back again this coming week end and let's see if there is something new they will offer in the restaurant.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Blindessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dar es salaam ,Tanzania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2012

i stayed there in February'12 with my friend Sylwia and her daughter, the place is clean and the staff are amaizing,cooperative all the time.

The hotel have a shattle bus everyday to sharjar city centre and dubai- this is very good arangements for clients who are staying there and need to do the shopping.

dinner buffee for me was a bitt expensive,but was nice.

the hotel have internet but you need to pay extra,i found this expensive.

at the end is good place to visit, when i viist dubai i will go there again.

Room Tip: every one who visit dubai should go and check this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mwaj_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2012

We just came back from UAE.
It was our first time in Arabian country and we choose this hotel because of beach and price.
Hotel is not so big but walls very thin and we heard our neighbors, it was awful.
Breakfast is very standard, we didnt expect nothing else. But we was really glad about omelets and waffles which makes when we ask.
Beach resort was in hotel in 5 minutes from Sharjah Premier. We could use it for free. It was good. Not so big but good pool, clear sand, blue sea... Sea was very cold, but I thing it is very good beach resort when sea gaining normal temperature.
Great impressions we had only in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.... And next our report about UAE will be from Dubai or Abu Dhabi))))

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank VladKomarov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2011

very basic breakfast,rooms and corridors very untidy,bathrooms in desperate need of refurbishment,shower doors were falling off every time we wanted to take a shower.items of minibar were missing and we were charged a few bottles of water and energy drinks and the reception staff didn't believe us when we said we did not use those drinks. This was the case for both of the rooms we had booked with them.
rooms were not being cleaned regularly despite putting the sign outside the door. one night we had to call them after midnight when we came back to the room.
I must admit before booking I was very impressed with the photos but after staying there extremely disappointed. Definitely won't be going back there and would not recommend it to anyone. I would give this place max 2 star.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mmhsymhmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2011

- After I booked the room I called to confirm but they told me that I don't have any booking and I called Booking.com and they offer me to reallocate me to other hotel but later on I called the manager and he confirmed the booking (the staff at the reception said that he was checking wrong website). - They mentioned that the have access to other hotel beach which is not true. - They mentioned that coffer maker will be provided and the provided after I requested 5 times and only water boiler (no coffee, tea, sugar, even no spoon and mugs). - The house keeping took the old towel and didn't put a new one even after request 3 times. - No towel on the pool you have to bring yours from your room - At check out time they want to charge us for items which we didn't use.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mohammed_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russia.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2011

Actually the Hotel & Staff Is Good. But i have to tell Management like a Real Stupid. Most top Management persons don't know how to treat the Guests. Always they Blame the Staff. Actually they Don't know how to Settle the problems.I think All Management Staff NONPROFESSIONAL persons. they Have a Next hotel also name Called Lo'ou beach Hotel. that one also Same as Priemer. When if you Planning to go the same hotel you don't expecting Tourist Hotel treatment. I got a feel some Rooms having a BED-BUGS also. Actually I'm Recommended It's like a BAKERY...

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank LambaRussia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharjah hotels
0.3 mi away
Lou Lou'a Beach Resort
Lou Lou'a Beach Resort
#8 of 79 in Sharjah
151 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Sharjah
Grand Hotel Sharjah
#12 of 79 in Sharjah
245 reviews
5.0 mi away
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sharjah Beach Hotel
Sharjah Beach Hotel
#11 of 79 in Sharjah
174 reviews
0.4 mi away
Al Seef  Hotel
Al Seef Hotel
#21 of 79 in Sharjah
77 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lavender Hotel
Lavender Hotel
#14 of 79 in Sharjah
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort

Property: Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort
Address: Al Meena St, Al Khan Area, Sharjah 65500, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Sharjah > Sharjah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Sharjah
#14 Luxury Hotel in Sharjah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TravelUp, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sharjah Premiere Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sharjah Premiere Hotel Sharjah
Sharjah Premiere Hotel And Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing