We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
ZenHotels.com
£49
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
BusinessTrip15
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Excellent Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Jan 2015
I liked the hotel and the room, the check in and the check out were smooth. will stay there again and I will always recommend it. very nice lobby and rooms, very good value for money.the only problem is the view.
Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel
£68
  • Tripadvisor
    £68
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£34
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis Styles
    £34
  • Priceline
2.8 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Official Hotel
£72
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    £72
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.7 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
FourPoints.com
£54
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    £54
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.0 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£27
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
2.9 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£73
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
7.3 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £60
  • Pullman
    £73
0.8 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
OSHAR POOL
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Barcelo.com
    £68
  • Priceline
2.3 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £67
  • Booking.com
2.7 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Sheraton.com
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £91
  • Expedia.com
    £92
7.2 miles from Sharjah Palace Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Sharjah
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
9
16
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
16
22
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2014

Very good hotel. The room was good. Not very expensive. About 30 mins. Far from Dubai center by taxi. The lobby nof very big, maybe some services more could be good.the staff was ok, the room clean. The restaurant was not so bad.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FedericoSBF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

Hotel. Is excellent. Good. Location, beautiful rooms toilets restaurant corridor etc. I enjoying. Staying. Here.am advice people to. Visit. This. Hotel.people from nigeria.in addition breakfast and launch 100%excellent

Date of stay: February 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Murtala Usaini A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Ideally located at a walking distance from Sharjah Expo Center. The rooms are spacious and well done.
The breakfast is a good variety of food although if you're a vegetarian your options will be limited but still I believe even vegetarian people would enjoy the breakfast.
My room was on the 5th floor facing the main street, so I had a nice view of Sharjah traffic :)
Warning - please be very very careful while crossing the road!

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank theask2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I really enjoyed my time at the Palace Hotel. The Staff were very efficient, and could not do enough to make our stay more enjoyable. Located in the city centre it was easy to visit attraction and the sook. The choice of food was excellent.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deena12543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Stayed there for 5 nights was easy to and fro morning and evening walk of about 950 mts from the Sharjah expo

Just be careful while crossing the roads high speed traffic

The rooms we'll done and sound proof was able to sleep well
The toiletries not upto the mark Chinese stuff bring and use your own toiletries

Breakfast menu typically Arabian not much choice for vegans but still can manage with the menu arrive early otherwise it's musical chairs for a breakfast table

Main course menu elaborately Arabian but they can oblige with some vegan fare.

Call the hotel 1 hr prior to arrival to get the rooms checked in immly on arrival.

For nightsters of dubai not the right place

Date of stay: January 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank venky_1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews